WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Чу (Шу) река в Жамбылской области, Казахстан.


Райтинг на реке Чу в жамбылской области, Казахстан.

Река Чу - река на севере Кыргызстана и на юге Казахстана. Её длина составляет около 1067 км. Это одна из самых длинных рек в Кыргызстане и Казахстане.

Река Чу информация.

В Чуйской долине она образует границу между Кыргызстаном и Казахстаном на протяжении более ста километров. Затем он попадает в Казахстан, где, как и другие реки и ручьи, которые впадают в северный Кыргызстан, в конечном итоге исчезает в степи.
Эта река дает название Чуйской области, которая является самым северным регионом страны, а также самым густонаселенным административным районом Кыргызстана. Есть также проспект Чу (главная улица в Бишкеке) и город Шу в казахской провинции Жамбылской области.

Как добраться до реки Чу в Казахстане.

Район, по которому течет эта река, изначально был домом иранских согдийцев, которые говорили на согдийском, иранском восточном языке. В средние века река Чу и места по которым она протекает имело большое стратегическое значение.

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Chu river in Jambyl region, Kazakhstan.


Rafting Chu river in Jambyl region, Kazakhsta.

The Chu River is a river in the north of Kyrgyzstan and in the south of Kazakhstan. Its length is about 1067 km. It is one of the longest rivers in Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan.

Information Chu river.

In the Chui Valley, it forms the border between Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan for more than a hundred kilometers. Then it enters Kazakhstan, where, like other rivers and streams that flow into northern Kyrgyzstan, it eventually disappears into the steppe.
This river gives the name of the Chui region, which is the northernmost region of the country, as well as the most densely populated administrative region of Kyrgyzstan. There is also Chu Avenue (the main street in Bishkek) and the city of Shu in the Kazakh province of Zhambyl region.

How to visit Chu river.

The area along which this river flows was originally the home of Iranian Sogdians who spoke Sogdian, Iranian eastern language. In the Middle Ages, the Chu River and the places through which it flows had great strategic importance.