WildTicket Asia - 哈薩克斯坦之旅

您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

奇姆肯特市——东哈萨克斯坦地区。


奇姆肯特是哈萨克斯坦的一个大城市。它位于该国南部乌加姆山脉脚下,靠近乌兹别克斯坦边境,距塔什干以北约120公里。它拥有 1,011,511 名居民(截至 2019 年 1 月 1 日),是哈萨克斯坦的第三大城市。

奇姆肯特可能建于 12 世纪,当时是一个商队,以保护丝绸之路上邻近的贸易城市。这座城市变成了游牧民族和定居人口之间的贸易中心,几个世纪以来多次被摧毁。在 19 世纪初,这座城市被浩罕汗拥有,后者将其变成了军事要塞。 1864年7月,俄国征服中亚期间,奇姆肯特被米哈伊尔·切尔尼亚耶夫领导的帝国军队征服,成为突厥斯坦总政府的一部分。在苏联统治下,这座城市变成了重要的工业和经济场所。在独立的哈萨克斯坦,该市是南哈萨克斯坦地区的行政中心,但自 2018 年 6 月以来,它具有国家重要城市的地位。

奇姆肯特地理。

该市位于中亚国家南部,靠近乌兹别克斯坦边境,是南哈萨克斯坦地区的首府。它位于赛拉姆苏河和巴达姆河上。乌戈姆山脉向东延伸,卡拉陶山脊 - 城市北部。
奇姆肯特气候。
奇姆肯特属湿润大陆性气候,符合有效的气候分类 Dsa。夏季炎热且相对干燥,平均气温为 26°C。在奇姆肯特,即使高于 30 摄氏度的温度也并不少见。冬天很冷,但远不及哈萨克斯坦其他大部分地区的寒冷。冬季平均气温只有-1°C左右;相比之下,阿斯塔纳的平均气温为 -15 °C。年降水量约为 600 毫米,冬季和春季降水量最大。另一方面,夏季非常干燥,8 月份的平均降雨量仅为 4 毫米。有史以来测得的最低温度为-31.1°C(1969年1月26日),最高温度为43.0°C,测量时间为1976年6月24日。

奇姆肯特市的位置。

奇姆肯特于 1945 年首次划分为区。此时,建立了三个区:Central(俄罗斯中央)、Shchelesdoroshchny(俄罗斯铁路)和Savodsky(俄罗斯Zavodsky)。该市的各区后来更名,自 1970 年代后期以来,三个区 - Abaysky(俄语 Abaysky)、Dzerzhinsky(俄语 Dzerzhinsky)和 Enbekshinsky(俄语 Enbekshinsky)已经存在。捷尔任斯基区最终更名为埃尔法拉比(Kas. El-Farabi)。由于奇姆肯特周边各区的整合,2014年该市以卡拉套区(cas. Karatau)为代价扩大为第四区。

奇姆肯特的历史。

奇姆肯特始建于 13 世纪初,是丝绸之路上的一个贸易城市,现在是哈萨克斯坦重要的工业和经济中心。
奇姆肯特最早是在与帖木儿的征服有关的情况下被提及的。从 15 世纪开始,这座城市成为 Orats 和 Dzungars 攻击的目标,后来浩罕和布哈拉的可汗为他们而战。 1810年奇姆肯特成为浩罕汗国的一部分和主要堡垒。 1864 年 7 月,这座城市被米哈伊尔·切尔尼亚耶夫上校领导的俄罗斯武装部队占领。同年,奇姆肯特成为锡尔达里亚地区的一个省级城市,作为土耳其斯坦主要省的一部分。 1921年,苏联军队终于进入了这座城市。最初,奇姆肯特是土耳其斯坦自治共和国的一部分,自 1925 年以来它是哈萨克苏维埃社会主义共和国的一部分。

奇姆肯特政策。

自 2019 年 7 月 30 日起担任奇姆肯特市现任市长 (Äkim, kas. Kim) 为 Jerlan Aytachanov。在苏联时期,城市管理由执行委员会领导。
2016 年 9 月 21 日,市议会批准了该市的新标志。它描绘了红色郁金香,以典型的哈萨克装饰品为代表。下面是特殊书法字体的城市名称。市政府希望在外国游客中展示一个新的标志和一个城市的正面形象。
早在 1939 年,俄罗斯人口就代表了奇姆肯特最大的族群。大约 75,000 名居民中有一半是俄罗斯人 (36,675)。第二大人口群体是乌兹别克人 (12,438),占人口的 16.7%。哈萨克斯坦人 (9,738) 位居第三,占该国人口的 13.1%。此外,10.4% 的人口是乌克兰人(7,729 人),另有 4.3% 是鞑靼人(3,179 人)。
2009 年上一次对哈萨克人的人口普查显示,该市的民族构成如下:哈萨克人(385,296 人)是迄今为止最大的人口群体,占 63.8%,其次是俄罗斯人(92,059 人或 15.3%)。乌兹别克人 (82,772) 是奇姆肯特的第三大群体,占 13.2% 的份额。此外,1.8% 的人口是阿塞拜疆人 (11,103),1.6% 是鞑靼人 (9,706) 和大约 1% 的韩国人 (6,237)。
2014 年,城市民族构成的变化导致了许多相邻城市的加入。奇姆肯特的乌兹别克人数量翻了一番,略低于 160,000 人,自那时起成为第二大族群。 2018年,该市最大的五个民族如下:哈萨克人(627,944)、乌兹别克人(173,117)、俄罗斯人(92,626)、阿塞拜疆人(16,736)和鞑靼人(10,296)。

奇姆肯特人口。

今天,奇姆肯特拥有约 100 万人口,是哈萨克斯坦的第三大城市。根据 1897 年的人口普查,该市约有 11,000 名居民,因此比附近的塔什干小得多。随后几年,人口不断增加,1939年达到7万人。即使在第二次世界大战之后,奇姆肯特经历了人口增长并最终成为一个主要城市。哈萨克斯坦获得独立后,在 21 世纪人口激增之前,增长最初放缓。 2000 年至 2010 年间,人口增长了约 40%。近年来人口快速增长主要是由于城市边界的扩大,包括市区内的许多相邻城市,2014 年人口增加了近 175,000 人。 2018年5月17日,奇姆肯特成为人口超过百万的城市。截至 2019 年 1 月 1 日,该市有 1,011,511 人。

宗教奇姆肯特。

奇姆肯特的主要宗教是伊斯兰教,大多数哈萨克人和乌兹别克人都属于伊斯兰教。在 2009 年的最后一次人口普查中,大约 82% 的人口表示他们属于伊斯兰教。该市的大型中央清真寺于 2013 年开放,由阿拉伯联合酋长国资助。
2009 年,这座城市拥有大约 100,000 名基督徒。他们中的大多数都属于俄罗斯东正教会。奇姆肯特是奇姆肯特和塔拉斯教区的中心。其他信仰是佛教,约有800名信徒;大约 150 名犹太人也住在奇姆肯特。

奇姆肯特的文化和景点。

奇姆肯特有16个国家文化中心,其中包括一所德国学校。这里有众多的博物馆、历史遗迹和文化古迹。考古发掘正在进行中。奇姆肯特还拥有两个剧院(一个哈萨克剧院和一个俄罗斯剧院)、一个爱乐乐团、三个文化宫、两个电影院、一个艺术画廊和拥有溜冰场、设计师商店和另外四家电影院的 Mega Center Shymkent 购物中心。
该市有八个公园,其中三个是在十月革命之前建立的。特别受欢迎的是“阿拜文化休闲公园”、科技园、民族园、水上乐园、动物园和植物园。还有一个儿童游乐园,包括一个微型火车。
拥有21家医院、疗养院。 Karlygash 和许多“健康生活方式中心”,奇姆肯特设备齐全。
值得注意的是,奇姆肯特在国内被称为德克萨斯州,部分原因是该地区犯罪率上升(靠近盛产大麻的楚地区,并且该市作为最大的大麻运输中转站,西部)。

奇姆肯特运动。

当地足球俱乐部“Ordabasy Shymkent”参加了哈萨克斯坦顶级足球联赛。一年一度的奇姆肯特挑战者网球锦标赛自 2017 年以来一直在奇姆肯特举行。

奇姆肯特的经济和基础设施。

奇姆肯特是哈萨克斯坦的工业和经济中心之一。该市工业的发展始于 1930 年代的苏联。今天,这座城市以炼油、化工(包括橡胶)、制药、机械工程以及食品和纺织生产为代表。 2015年6月,注册工业企业348家,2015年1月至6月生产商品价值约1290亿坚戈。
2005 年,经济特区 Ongtüstik (cas. Ontustik) 成立。创建这样的区域的目的是促进南哈萨克斯坦地区的经济发展,首先是在奇姆肯特设立轻工业企业。
哈萨克斯坦的三个炼油厂之一位于奇姆肯特。它建于 1985 年,也是该国最年轻的炼油厂,生产该国约 30% 的石油产品。在该国独立后,当时众所周知的公司 Shymkentnefteorgsintez(俄罗斯 Shymkentnefteorgsintez)被私有化并于 2000 年出售给加拿大投资者。该综合设施的年生产能力为 4065 万桶,由中国石油天然气集团公司和 KazMunayGas 的合资企业哈萨克斯坦石油公司运营。

奇姆肯特的运输。

奇姆肯特国际机场位于市中心以西约 10 公里处。它于 1933 年开业,每年约有 50 万名乘客。该机场是 SCAT 的总部机场,从这里开始,它与其他几家航空公司一起提供国内和多个国际航班。
2005 年,城市无轨电车服务中断,自那时起,当地城市交通已拥有 70 多条线路的公交网络。它由几家不同的私人公司经营。 2016 年 7 月,作为 Schymkent 2020 城市发展理念的一部分,Schymkent Bus (cas. Shymkent Bus) 运输公司成立,旨在实现当地交通的现代化和改善。这是拥有 49% 股份的奇姆肯特市和拥有 51% 股份的 Green Bus 之间的公私合作伙伴关系。该合作伙伴关系还将使巴士车队现代化并购买最先进的天然气巴士。
奇姆肯特位于土耳其斯坦-西伯利亚铁路线上。 Transaral铁路也贯穿该市,将俄罗斯的奥伦堡与乌兹别克斯坦的塔什干连接起来。该市的火车站位于市中心的东南部。从这里,哈萨克斯坦 Temir Shholy 提供区域和国家联系。自 2014 年 6 月以来,高速列车一直在从阿斯塔纳到奇姆肯特的路线上运行。自 2017 年 3 月阿拉木图-塔什干航线开通以来,与邻国乌兹别克斯坦也进行了国际交流。
M32高速公路终止于城市,连接该国西部和南部。 A2 向东通往 Chorgos 的中国边境,经过奇姆肯特。

奇姆肯特的形成。

奇姆肯特大约有 130 所学校和近 400 所学前教育机构,其中大部分是私有的。此外,该市还是一所重要的大学,拥有11所大学和37所中学,在校生超过10万人。
最大和最重要的大学是南哈萨克斯坦国立大学,它以哈萨克作家穆赫塔尔·尤佐夫的名字命名。它成立于 1943 年,前身是哈萨克化学技术学院,后来转变为一所技术大学。今天,它是哈萨克斯坦最好的大学之一,拥有 13 个学院,学生超过 15,000 人。南哈萨克斯坦师范大学成立于 1992 年,是独立的哈萨克斯坦第一所私立大学之一。今天,它分为四个学院,拥有超过 5,000 名学生。还有南哈萨克斯坦医学院,该学院成立于 1979 年,拥有近 2000 名学生,是该国最小的大学之一。
奇姆肯特的其他大学还有以马尔丹·萨帕尔巴耶夫命名的南哈萨克斯坦地区人道主义学院、哈萨克斯坦国际友谊大学、以哈萨克艺术家Äbilchan Qastejew命名的艺术与设计大学、新技术大学等医学院和理工学院.

奇姆肯特的大众媒体。

奇姆肯特最著名和最大的报纸之一是“南哈萨克斯坦”。该地区报纸的第一版于 1925 年 5 月 1 日印刷,在土耳其各地发行。它的主要任务是加强城乡之间的经济、文化和政治联系。该出版物的发行量约为 18,000 份。它是哈萨克斯坦最大的地区性报纸之一。另一份重要的报纸是奇姆肯特全景(Rus. Panorama of Shymkent)。还有一些小的周报,其中应该提到俄文的拉巴特(Russian Rabat)。
该国的大部分电视和广播节目都可以在奇姆肯特收看。自 1990 年 10 月 5 日以来,哈萨克斯坦国家广播电台“哈萨克斯坦”一直在播放“Ontusik”(kas. Ontustik),这是一个带有该地区新闻的地区性节目。还有其他几个区域频道,包括 Otyrar TV。

照片库:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Shymkent city - East Kazakhstan region.


Shymkent is a large city in Kazakhstan. It is located in the south of the country at the foot of the Ugom Mountains, near the border with Uzbekistan, about 120 kilometers north of Tashkent. With 1,011,511 residents (as of January 1, 2019), it is the third largest city in Kazakhstan.

Shymkent was probably founded in the 12th century as a caravanserai to protect the neighboring trading city on the Silk Road. The city turned into a shopping center between nomads and a settled population and was destroyed several times over the centuries. At the beginning of the 19th century, the city passed into the possession of the Kokand Khan, who turned it into a military fortress. During the Russian conquest of Central Asia, Shymkent was conquered by imperial troops under the leadership of Mikhail Chernyaev in July 1864 and became part of the general government of Turkestan. Under Soviet rule, the city was turned into an important industrial and economic place. In independent Kazakhstan, the city was the administrative center of the South Kazakhstan region, but since June 2018, it has the status of a city of national importance.

Geography of Shymkent.

The city is located in the southern part of the Central Asian country near the border with Uzbekistan and is the capital of the South Kazakhstan region. It lies on the rivers Sairamsu and Badam. The Ugom Mountains extend further east, the Karatau Ridge - north of the city.
The climate of Shymkent.
Shymkent has a humid continental climate, which corresponds to the effective climate classification Dsa. Summer is hot and relatively dry with an average temperature of 26 ° C. Even temperatures above 30 degrees Celsius are not uncommon in Shymkent. Winters are cold, but far from characterized by such low temperatures as in most other parts of Kazakhstan. The average temperature in winter is only about -1 ° C; for comparison, in Astana it is on average −15 ° C. The annual rainfall is about 600 mm, with the largest amount of rainfall in winter and spring. The summer months, on the other hand, are very dry, in August the average rainfall is only four millimeters. The lowest temperature ever measured was -31.1 ° C (January 26, 1969), the highest temperature was 43.0 ° C and was measured on June 24, 1976.

Location of the city of Shymkent.

Shymkent was first divided into districts in 1945. At this time, three districts were founded: Central, Shchelesdorodoroshny and Savodsky. The districts of the city were later renamed, and three districts - Abaysky, Dzerzhinsky (Russian Dzerzhinsky) and Enbekshinsky existed from the late 1970s. Dzerzhinsky district was finally renamed El-Farabi (Kas. El-Farabi). Due to the integration of various regions around Shymkent, in 2014 the city was expanded due to the Karatau region to the fourth district.

History of Shymkent.

Shymkent was founded at the beginning of the 13th century as a trading city on the Silk Road and is now an important industrial and economic center in Kazakhstan.
Shymkent was first mentioned in connection with the conquests of Timur. From the 15th century, the city became the target of attacks by the Orats and Dzungars, later the Khans of Kokand and Bukhara fought for them. In 1810, Shymkent became part of and the main fortress of the Kokand Khanate. In July 1864, the city was captured by the Russian armed forces under the leadership of Colonel Mikhail Chernyaev. In the same year, Shymkent became a provincial city in the Syr Darya region as part of the Main Province of Turkestan. In 1921, Soviet troops finally entered the city. Initially, Shymkent was part of the Turkestan Autonomous Republic, since 1925 it was part of the Kazakh SSR.

Shymkent politics.

The current mayor of Shymkent is Jerlan Aytachanov since July 30, 2019. In the Soviet period, the city administration was headed by the executive committee.
On September 21, 2016, the city council approved the new city logo. It depicts a red tulip, which is represented by typical Kazakh ornaments. Below is the name of the city in a special calligraphic font. The city administration hopes to introduce a new logo and a positive image of the city among foreign tourists.
As early as 1939, the Russian population represented the largest ethnic group in Shymkent. Half of the approximately 75,000 inhabitants were Russians (36,675). The second largest population group was Uzbeks (12,438), which made up 16.7% of the population. Kazakhstanis (9 738) took the third place, making up 13.1% of the country's population. In addition, 10.4% of the population were Ukrainians (7,729 people), and another 4.3% were Tatars (3,179 people).
The last census of Kazakhs in 2009 showed the following ethnic composition of the city: Kazakhs (385,296 people) were by far the largest population group with 63.8%, followed by Russians (92,059 or 15.3%). Uzbeks (82,772) were the third largest group in Shymkent with a share of 13.2%. In addition, 1.8% of the population were Azerbaijanis (11,103), 1.6% were Tatars (9,706), and about 1% were Koreans (6,237).
A change in the ethnic composition of the city led to the inclusion of numerous surrounding cities in 2014. The number of Uzbeks in Shymkent doubled, reaching just under 160,000, making them the second largest ethnic group since then. In 2018, the five largest ethnic groups in the city were as follows: Kazakhs (627944), Uzbeks (173,117), Russians (92,626), Azerbaijanis (16,736) and Tatars (10,296).

Population of Shymkent.

Today, about one million people live in Shymkent, which makes it the third largest city in Kazakhstan. According to the census of 1897, about 11,000 inhabitants lived in the city, and therefore it was much smaller than Tashkent, nearby. In subsequent years, the population continued to increase, and in 1939 it reached the mark of 70,000 people. Even after the Second World War, there was an increase in population in Shymkent, and as a result, it became a large city. After Kazakhstan gained independence, growth initially slowed down before the population increased dramatically in the 21st century. The population grew by about 40 percent between 2000 and 2010. The rapid population growth in recent years is mainly due to the expansion of urban boundaries, which included many surrounding cities in urban areas and increased the population in 2014 by almost 175,000 people. May 17, 2018 Shymkent became a city with a population of more than a million people. As of January 1, 2019, 1 011 511 people lived in the city.

Religions of Shymkent.

The dominant religion in Shymkent is Islam, to which most Kazakhs and Uzbeks belong. At the last census in 2009, about 82 percent of the population said they belonged to Islam. The city’s large central mosque was opened in 2013 and was funded by the United Arab Emirates.
In 2009, about 100,000 Christians resided in the city. Most of them belong to the Russian Orthodox Church. Shymkent is the center of the diocese of Shymkent and Taras. Other beliefs are Buddhism with approximately 800 believers; about 150 Jews also live in Shymkent.

Culture and attractions of Shymkent.

In Shymkent there are 16 national cultural centers, including a German school. There are numerous museums, historical sites and cultural monuments. Archaeological excavations are underway. Shymkent also has two theaters (one Kazakh and one Russian), a philharmonic society, three cultural palaces, two cinemas, an art gallery and a Mega Center Shymkent shopping center with a skating rink, designer shops and four other cinemas.
The city has eight parks, three of which were founded before the October Revolution. Especially popular are “Abay Culture and Leisure Park”, Technopark, Ethnic Park, Water Park, Zoo and Flora. There is also an amusement park for children, including a miniature train.
With 21 hospitals, a sanatorium named after Karlygasha and a number of “Healthy Lifestyle Centers”, Shymkent is very well equipped.
It is important to note that Shymkent is called Texas within the country, including due to the growth of crime in the region (proximity to the rich hemp region of Chu and the role of the city as the largest transshipment point for transporting hemp to the west).

Sports of Shymkent.

The local football club "Ordabasy Shymkent" plays in the top Kazakhstan football league. The annual Shymkent Challenger tennis tournament has been held in Shymkent since 2017.

Economics and infrastructure of Shymkent.

Shymkent is one of the industrial and economic centers of Kazakhstan. The development of industry in the city began in the 1930s in the Soviet Union. Today, the city is widely represented by oil refining, the chemical industry (including rubber), the pharmaceutical industry, mechanical engineering, as well as food and textile production. In June 2015, 348 industrial companies were registered, which produced goods worth about 129 billion tenge from January to June 2015.
In 2005, the Ongtüstik Special Economic Zone was created. The purpose of creating such a zone is to promote the economic development of the South Kazakhstan region and, above all, the location of light industry enterprises in Shymkent.
One of the three Kazakhstani refineries is located in Shymkent. Built in 1985, it is also the youngest refinery in the country, producing about 30 percent of all petroleum products in the country. After the country became independent, Shymkentnefteorgsintez (Rus. Shymkentnefteorgsintez), as the company was known at that time, was privatized and sold to a Canadian investor in 2000. The complex, with a production capacity of 40.65 million barrels per year, is operated by PetroKazakhstan, a joint venture between the China National Petroleum Corporation and KazMunaiGas.

Transport Shymkent.

Shymkent International Airport is located about ten kilometers west of the city center. It opened in 1933 and has about half a million passengers annually. The airport is the home airport of SCAT, which from here, along with several other airlines, offers national and several international flights.
In 2005, urban trolleybus services were discontinued, and since then, local urban transport has been provided by a bus network consisting of more than 70 lines. It is run by several different private companies. In July 2016, the Schymkent Bus transport company was founded as part of the Schymkent 2020 urban development concept to modernize and improve local transport. This is a public-private partnership between the city of Shymkent, which owns 49 percent, and Green Bus, which owns 51 percent. As part of this partnership, the bus fleet will also be modernized and modern buses using natural gas will be purchased.

Shymkent is located on the Turkestan-Siberian railway line. The Transaral Railway, connecting Orenburg in Russia with Tashkent in Uzbekistan, also passes through the city. The city's railway station is located southeast of the city center. From here, Kazakhstan Temir Shcholy offers regional and national ties. High-speed trains run on the route from Astana to Shymkent since June 2014. Since the opening of the Almaty-Tashkent connection in March 2017, there has also been international communication with neighboring Uzbekistan.
The M32 motorway ends in the city and connects the west of the country with the south. A2, which leads east to the border with China at Chorgos, passes through Shymkent.


Education Shymkent.

Shymkent has about 130 schools and almost 400 preschool institutions, most of which are privately owned. In addition, the city is also an important university with 11 universities and 37 secondary schools, with more than 100,000 students.
The largest and most important university is the State University of Southern Kazakhstan, which is named after the Kazakh writer Mukhtar Yauzov. It was founded in 1943 as the Kazakh Institute of Chemical Technology, later transformed into a technical university. Today it is one of the best universities in Kazakhstan and has 13 faculties in which more than 15,000 students study. The Pedagogical University of Southern Kazakhstan was founded in 1992 as one of the first private universities in independent Kazakhstan. Today it is divided into four faculties with more than 5,000 students. There is also the Medical Academy of Southern Kazakhstan, which was founded in 1979 and has nearly 2,000 students and is one of the smallest universities in the country.
Other universities in Shymkent include the Mardan Saparbayev Humanitarian Institute in the South Kazakhstan Region, the Kazakh University of International Friendship, the Äbilchan Qastejew Kazakh University of Art and Design, the University of New Technologies and other medical and polytechnic schools.

Media of Shymkent.

One of the most famous and major newspapers in Shymkent is South Kazakhstan. The first edition of the regional newspaper, which appeared throughout Turkey, was printed on May 1, 1925. His main task was to strengthen the economic, cultural and political ties between the city and the village. The circulation of the publication is about 18,000 copies. This is one of the largest regional newspapers in Kazakhstan. Another important newspaper is the Panorama of Shymkent (Russian. Panorama of Shymkent). There is also a series of small weekly newspapers, of which Russian-speaking Rabat (Rus. Rabat) should be mentioned.
Most of the country's television and radio programs can be obtained in Shymkent. Kazakh State Broadcasting "Kazakhstan" has been broadcasting "Ontusik" (kas. Ontustik) since October 5, 1990, a regional program with news from the region. There are also several other regional channels, including Otyrar TV.


Photogallery: