您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

阿克托贝 (Aktobe)


阿克托贝城市之旅

阿拉木图至阿克托贝航线

阿克托别是哈萨克斯坦西部的一个城市,阿克托别地区的中心。 Aktobe在哈萨克语的翻译中意为白山。 1997年,前阿克托别区的全境归市政府管辖。 新的行政领土实体包括阿克托贝市和五个邻近的农村地区,面积为2 338平方公里。 Ilek河及其支流在城市内流动,Aktobe和Sazdinsky水库位于附近。 阿克托别市位于欧亚大陆的内部,远离海洋,城市的气候是大陆性的。

阿克托比–如何到达那里

阿克托别市位于阿克托别地区北部,伊列克河畔乌拉尔河口,Kargaly河汇合处,乌拉尔高原中部海拔250-400米。 阿克托别市的GPS坐标:50°17'01"N57°13'47"E

阿克托比-历史、资讯

阿克托别在人口方面在哈萨克斯坦城市中排名第四,是西哈萨克斯坦地区最大的城市。 许多民族的代表居住在阿克托别,最常见的民族是哈萨克人(76.3%)和俄罗斯人(16.89%)。 主要的宗教团体是穆斯林和基督徒。
在苏联统治下,城市的基础是拥有俄罗斯帝国武装支队的Aktobe堡垒,该堡垒成立于Ilek河左岸,位于Kargaly河交汇处的右侧。 1891年3月25日,阿克托别获得了图尔盖地区的一个县镇的地位,并改名为阿克托别。 在内战期间,阿克托别成为图尔盖地区革命力量的中心。 1919年,苏维埃政权终于在该市建立。 与整个地区的居民一样,阿克托别居民遭受了20世纪20年代和30年代的饥荒。 在伟大的卫国战争期间,在城市建立了几个军事分队,敌人占领的地区的企业在这里撤离。 自1991苏联解体以来,阿克托别一直是阿克托别地区的中心,作为独立的哈萨克斯坦共和国的一部分。 目前,发展了化工,食品和轻工业的阿克托别市是哈萨克斯坦最大的工业和文化中心之一。

阿克托贝

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Aktobe


Aktobe city tour

Trip from Almaty to Aktobe

Aktobe is a city in Western Kazakhstan, the center of the Aktobe region. Aktobe in translation from Kazakh means White Hill. In 1997, the entire territory of the former Aktobe district came under the jurisdiction of the city administration. The area of the new administrative-territorial entity, which included the city of Aktobe and five neighboring rural districts, amounted to 2,338 km2. The Ilek River and its tributaries flow inside the city, the Aktobe and Sazdinsky reservoirs are located nearby. The city of Aktobe is located in the inner part of the Eurasian continent, far from the oceans, the climate of the city is continental.

Aktobe – how to get there

The city of Aktobe is located in the northern part of the Aktobe region, at the mouth of the Urals on the banks of the Ilek River, at the confluence of the Kargaly River, in the central part of the Ural plateau 250-400 m above sea level. GPS coordinates of Aktobe city: 50°17'01"N 57°13'47"E

Aktobe – history, information

Aktobe ranks fourth in terms of population among the cities of Kazakhstan, is the largest city in the West Kazakhstan region. Representatives of many nationalities live in Aktobe, the most common nationalities are Kazakhs (76.3%) and Russians (16.89%). The main religious groups are Muslims and Christians. Under Soviet rule, the basis of the city is the Aktobe fortress with an armed detachment of the Russian Empire, the fortress was founded on the left bank of the Ilek River, on the right side at the confluence of the Kargaly River. On March 25, 1891, Aktobe acquired the status of a county town in the Turgay region and was renamed Aktobe. During the Civil War, Aktobe became the center of the revolutionary forces of the Turgai region. In 1919, Soviet power was finally established in the city. Like residents of the entire region, Aktobe residents suffered from the famine of the 1920s and 1930s. During the Great Patriotic War, several military detachments were created in the city, enterprises of the regions occupied by the enemy were evacuated here. Since the collapse of the USSR in 1991, Aktobe has been the center of the Aktobe region as part of the independent Republic of Kazakhstan. Currently, the city of Aktobe, which has developed chemical, food and light industry, is one of the largest industrial and cultural centers of Kazakhstan.

Aktobe

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x