WildTicket Asia - 哈薩克斯坦之旅

您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

Saryarka(北哈萨克平原或哈萨克高地)的旅游。


哈萨克斯坦和中亚的旅游和旅行。

Saryarka 或哈萨克高地是哈萨克斯坦最大的自然地理和自然历史地区之一。 Saryarka是民族、哈萨克族的名字和名字,这个地方也叫哈萨克高地。 Saryarka 包括 Karaganda 和 Akmola 地区的所有土地,以及前图尔盖、Semey 和 Pavlodar 地区的一些土地。卡拉干达地区的领土主要位于萨里亚尔卡的中部。因此,当地居民长期以来将这一地区称为萨里亚卡地区,即阿尔金斯卡亚草原。 Saryarka这个名字的意思是“宽阔的山脊,平坦的高原,无数的山丘,地面上的植被因燃烧而泛黄。”

萨里亚尔卡不仅是哈萨克斯坦财富的源泉,也是艺术、文化和历史的宝库。 Saryarka 的著名人物有 Bukhar Zhyrau,诗人 Shuzhe、Shashubai、Doskey,作家 S. Seifullin 和诗人 K. Amanzholov,作曲家 Tattimbet、Madi、卫国战争的英雄 N. Abdirov,科学家 A. Chizhevsky 和 ​​E. 著名人物等作为 Buketov,第一位哈萨克宇航员 T. Aubakirov 命名为 Saryarka。煤炭地区的居民也将哈萨克斯坦第一任总统纳扎尔巴耶夫视为他们的儿子。事实上,他从很小的时候就开始了他的职业生涯,在著名的哈萨克斯坦马格尼托哥尔斯克位于 Temirtau。数百名在我国历史上“人类死亡之岛”的“狭窄湿滑的道路”上度过了他们年轻生命的数百名苏联和外国科学家和知识分子是在卡拉干达开设了第一批艺术中心的“第一发现者”。这些艺术家留下了在动荡和悲惨的岁月中创作的艺术。今天,国际社会对这一遗产感兴趣。

萨里亚尔卡的地理 - 哈萨克高地。

Saryarka 也被称为“哈萨克山”(哈萨克斯坦中部高地)。东西长1200公里,南北长950公里。西侧相对平坦,乌里套山地(1133米)和科克谢套高原(947米,科克谢山)较高。东侧以丘陵地势为特征,海拔1403米(卡卡拉里山)、1469米(成吉思汗岭),最高点达1566米(阿克苏兰山)。 Saryarka 是一座地质上非常古老的山,一座经过多年侵蚀的古老山。作为比较:该国东部的戈尔内阿尔泰是年轻的山脉。

Saryarka - 哈萨克高地的植物和动物。

Saryarka 是一个由大草原、沙漠和半沙漠组成的地区。在 Atbasar 地区的 Kokshetau,Ishim 河沿岸的植被覆盖是典型的黑钙土。这里种植农作物。松树林和桦树林生长在草原的低山和小丘上。在草原区以南,沙漠区包括 Tengiz 和 Sarysu、Ulytau、Karkaraly、Shyngystau 平原。该地区气候干旱,有深红棕色的土壤覆盖,艾草、羊茅、白杨、灰色植被。草甸、杨树、桦树、松树、杜松、柳树沿着河边的斜坡生长。沙漠地区适合放牧。沙漠地带包括乌里套南部和巴尔喀什北部海岸的热兹卡兹甘地区。在这里,在沙漠的棕色土壤覆盖层中,生长着沙漠植物 - tobulgs、karagan、boz、苜蓿、axeleu buirgyn、黑艾草、kokpek。动物群也是由草原、沙漠和半沙漠地区的特征形成的。在松树林中可以发现鹿和狍,在草原和沙漠中可以发现赛加羚羊、狼和狐狸。湖中有许多鸟类。

Saryarka - 哈萨克高地 - 经济。

如果我们回顾一下卡拉干达地区的发展历史,就会看到一些基本的东西。该地区快速发展的主要原因之一是其丰富的自然资源。战前在哈萨克斯坦中部,卡尔萨克贝和巴尔喀什铜冶炼厂是在新发现的煤炭和有色金属矿床的基础上建造的。已经开发了 Zhezkazgan、Konyrat 和 Karaganda 煤盆地的矿山。众所周知,哈萨克斯坦中部在该国经济中占有特殊的地位。

矿产资源-Saryarka-哈萨克高地。

Saryarka 是一个矿产丰富的地区。卡拉干达和埃基巴斯图兹是最大的煤矿中心。 Zhezkazgan、Karsakpay、Atasu、Sayak、Konyrat 矿床富含铜、铁和锰矿。 Zhaireme 生产稀有金属。为了消化和丰富它们,Karaganda、Zhezkazgan、Balkhash 和 Temirtau 有大型冶金厂。

Saryarka-哈萨克高地-远古历史。

位于图尔盖洼地西部、黑额尔齐斯河以东的伟大萨耶尔卡被巴尔喀什的蓝色波浪冲刷殆尽,广阔的萨耶尔卡覆盖着蓝色的伊希姆,自古以来一直是哈萨克人的圣地。远古时代。历史上,这片草原见证了许多影响人类发展伟大道路的事件和现象。
中亚的人口,包括Saryarka,大约有15-100 万人。多年前。最古老的纪念碑展示了这条边界:人类住区、石制武器、岩画。整个地方都充满了石器时代的证据。

Saryarka - 哈萨克高地。

照片库:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Tourism in Saryarka (North Kazakh Plain or Kazakh Upland).


Tourism and travel in Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

Saryarka or Kazakh up land is one of the largest physical-geographical and natural-historical regions of Kazakhstan. Saryarka is the national, Kazakh name and name, and this place is also called the Kazakh up land. Saryarka includes all the lands of the Karaganda and Akmola regions, as well as some lands of the former Turgai, Semey and Pavlodar regions. The territory of the Karaganda region is located mainly in the central part of Saryarka. Therefore, local residents have long called this region Saryarka, Arkinskaya steppe. The name Saryarka means "wide and large ridge, flat plateau, countless hills, yellowing from the burning of vegetation on the ground."

Saryarka is not only a source of Kazakhstani wealth, but also a storehouse of art, culture and history. Famous personalities of Saryarka are Bukhar Zhyrau, poets Shuzhe, Shashubai, Doskey, writer S. Seifullin and poet K. Amanzholov, composers Tattimbet, Madi, hero of the Great Patriotic War N. Abdirov, scientists A. Chizhevsky and E. Famous people, such as Buketov, the first Kazakh cosmonaut T. Aubakirov named Saryarka. The residents of the coal region also consider the first President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev their son. Indeed, from an early age, he began his career as a miner at the famous Kazakhstani Magnitogorsk in Temirtau. Hundreds of Soviet and foreign scientists and intellectuals who spent their young lives on the “narrow slippery road” on the “island of human death” in the history of our country were “the first discoverers” who opened the first art centers in Karaganda. These artists are left with art created in turbulent and tragic years. Today this legacy is of interest to the world community.

The geography of Saryarka is the Kazakh Upland.

Saryarka is also called "Kazakh Hill" (Central Kazakhstan Upland). Its length from west to east is 1200 km, and from south to north - 950 km. The western side is relatively flat, the mountainous regions of Ulytau (1133 m) and the Kokshetau plateau (947 m, Mount Kokshe) are relatively high. The eastern side is characterized by hilly relief, rising to 1403 meters (Karkaraly mountains), 1469 meters (Genghis Khan ridge) and the highest point reaching 1566 meters (Aksoran mountain). Saryarka is a very old mountain in geological terms, an old mountain that has been eroded over the years. For comparison: Gorny Altai in the east of the country are young mountains.

Plants and animals in Saryarka - Kazakh Upland.

Saryarka is a zone of steppes, deserts and semi-deserts. In Kokshetau, Atbasar region, along the Ishim river, the vegetation cover is typical for chernozems. Crops are grown here. Pine and birch forests grow on low mountains and small hills of the steppe. South of the steppe zone, the desert zone includes the Tengiz and Sarysu, Ulytau, Karkaraly, Shyngystau plains. The climate of this zone is arid, with a dark reddish-brown soil cover, wormwood, fescue, aspen, gray vegetation. Meadows, poplar, birch, pine, juniper, willow grow on the slopes along the river. The desert area is suitable for grazing. The desert zone includes the southern part of Ulytau and Zhezkazgan region, the northern coast of Balkhash. Here, in the brown soil cover of the desert, desert plants grow - tobulgs, karagan, boz, alfalfa, axleu buirgyn, black wormwood, kokpek. The fauna is also formed by the features of the steppe, desert and semi-desert zones. Deer, roe deer are found in pine forests, and saigas, wolves and foxes are found in steppes and deserts. There are many birds in the lakes.

Saryarka - Kazakh Upland - economy.

If we look at the history of the development of the Karaganda region, you will see fundamental things. One of the main reasons for the region's rapid development was its rich natural resources. In the pre-war period, the Karsakbay and Balkhash copper smelters were built in Central Kazakhstan on the basis of newly discovered deposits of coal and non-ferrous metals. The mines Zhezkazgan, Konyrat, Karaganda coal basin were developed. It was already known then that Central Kazakhstan occupies a special place in the country's economy.

Mineral resources - Saryarka - Kazakh Upland.

Saryarka is a region rich in minerals. Karaganda and Ekibastuz are the largest coal mining centers. Deposits Zhezkazgan, Karsakpay, Atasu, Sayak, Konyrat are rich in copper, iron and manganese ores. Rare metals are produced in Zhaireme. To digest and enrich them, there are large metallurgical plants in Karaganda, Zhezkazgan, Balkhash and Temirtau.

Saryarka - Kazakh Upland - history of ancient times.

The great Saryarka, lying in the west of the Turgai depression and in the east of the Black Irtysh, was washed away by the blue waves of the Balkhash, and the vast Saryarka, covered with blue Ishim, has been a sacred place for Kazakhs from time immemorial. Historically, this steppe has witnessed many events and phenomena that influenced the great path of human development.
The population of Central Asia, including Saryarka, is about 1.5-1 million people. many years ago. This border is shown by the oldest monuments: human settlements, stone weapons, rock paintings. The whole place is full of evidence from the Stone Age.

Saryarka - Kazakh Upland.

Photogallery: