WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Хан-Тенгри горный пик, гора на территории Казахстана.


Туризм и альпинизм в Казахстане и Центральной Азии.

Путешествие в базовый лагерь на пик Хан-Тенгри.

Хан-Тенгри - вершина в горах Восточного Тенгри, на границе Кыргызстана и Казахстана (Алматинская область включает северо-западную часть горы) и Китая. Самая высокая точка северного полушария. Местные казахи и киргизы называют эту гору «Кантау», «Канктоо» из-за того, что к вечеру она становится красной.

Хан-Тенгри пик, как добраться.

Добраться до базового лагеря на пике Хан-Тенгри, возможно только на вертолете.
Для этого вам необходимо будет воспользоваться услугами нашей компании, для доставки вас до базового лагеря. Самостоятельно туда добраться почти невозможно.Так же для нахождения в базов лагере под пиком Хан-Тенгри вам необходимо пройти аклиматизацию.

Хан-Тенгри горный пик, география.

Пик сложен из мраморного известняка. Расположен на высоте 6995 м над уровнем моря (7010 м с учетом ледяного покрова). Хан-Тенгри - крупнейший ледниковый центр на горе Тенгри, общая площадь ледников составляет 2500 км2. На вершину можно подняться через ледники Южный и Северный Иныльчек. Хан-Тенгри впервые был научно описан И. Семеновым и Семенов Тянь-Шань. На вершину проложено более десятка маршрутов, а также есть международный альплагерь Хан-Тенгри, который может принять до 2000 альпинистов и горных туристов за один сезон.

Хан-Тенгри горный пик.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Khan-Tengri is a mountain peak, a mountain in Kazakhstan.


Tourism and climbing in Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

Travel to the base camp on Khan Tengri peak.

Khan-Tengri is a peak in the mountains of Eastern Tengri, on the border of Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan (Almaty region includes the north-western part of the mountain) and China. Highest point in the northern hemisphere. Local Kazakhs and Kyrgyz call this mountain "Kantau", "Kanktoo" because it turns red in the evening.

Khan Tengri peak, how to get there.

It is possible to get to the base camp at Khan Tengri peak only by helicopter.
To do this, you will need to use the services of our company to deliver you to the base camp. It is almost impossible to get there on your own. Also, to stay in the base camp under Khan-Tengri peak, you need to undergo acclimatization.

Khan-Tengri mountain peak, geography.

The peak is composed of marbled limestone. Located at an altitude of 6995 m above sea level (7010 m including ice cover). Khan Tengri is the largest glacial center on Mount Tengri, with a total area of 2500 km2. You can climb to the summit through the South and North Inylchek glaciers. Khan-Tengri was first scientifically described by I. Semenov and Semyonov Tien Shan. More than a dozen routes have been laid to the top, and there is also an international alpine camp Khan-Tengri, which can accept up to 2000 climbers and mountain tourists in one season.

Khan-Tengri mountain peak.

Photogallery: