WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Турсугунские озера, Западно-Алтайский заповедник.


Путешествие к озеру Тургусун.

Путешествия на лошадях по Тургусунским озерам.

Турсугунские озера это три высокогорных озера расположенных на разных высотах, верхнее озеро расположено на высоте 1870 метров над уровнем моря. Группа озер входит в состав речного бассейна реки Большой Турсугун, всего озер 11 штук, и Турсугунские три озера являются основными и самыми большими по сравнению с другими.

Турсугунские озера – как добраться.

Озера расположены в Риддерском районе, Восточно-Казахстанской области, на территории Западно-Алтайского заповедника. Горное урочище, в котором находятся Турсугунские озера называется Черный Узел. Основным ориентиром здесь является деревня Риддер, это место откуда начинается наше путешествие к Турсугунским озерам.

Турсугунские озера – информация для туриста.

Всего существует три основных озера, это Первое озеро Турсугун, Второе озеро Турсугун, Третье озеро Турсугун и четвертое озеро Турсугун. Озера расположены каскадом, через все четыре озера протекает река Большая Турсугун, которая берет свое начало в верховьях Черного Узла. Рядом на расстоянии 13 километров в этом же районе находится Вышеивановский Белок (высота 2778 метров) наивысшая точка Западно-Алтайского заповедника. Турсугунсике озера не большие, размер первого озера Турсугун 350 метров на 230 метров, остальные два озера поменьше.

Путешествие по данной местности осуществляется в пешем порядке или на лошадях, природа региона очень богата, флора и фауна региона до сих пор изучается разного рода исследователями, здесь вы не встретите толпы туристов и какой либо туристской инфраструктуры, места абсолютно дикие но безопасные для путешественников. У нас здесь работают проводники из числа местного населения, которые очень хорошо знают регион и его маршруты, так же лесники и проводники отвечают за безопасность туристов.

Турсугунсике озера – первое, второе, третье.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Turgusun Lakes, West Altai Nature Reserve.


Travel to Turgusun lakes.

Horse-riding to Turgusun lakes.

Tursugun lakes are three alpine lakes located at different heights, the upper lake is located at an altitude of 1870 meters above sea level. The group of lakes is part of the Bolshoi Tursugun river basin, there are 11 lakes in total, and the Tursugun three lakes are the main and largest in comparison with others.

Tursugun lakes - how to get there.

The lakes are located in the Ridder region, East Kazakhstan region, on the territory of the West Altai nature reserve. The mountain tract in which the Tursugun lakes are located is called the Black Knot. The main landmark here is the village of Ridder, this is the place from where our journey to the Tursugun lakes begins.

Tursugun lakes - information for tourists.

There are three main lakes in total, these are the First Lake Tursugun, the Second Lake Tursugun the, Third Lake Tursugun, Forth Tursugun lake. The lakes are located in a cascade, the Bolshaya Tursugun river flows through all four lakes, which originates in the upper reaches of the Black Knot. Nearby, at a distance of 13 kilometers in the same area, there is Vysheivanovsky Belok (height 2778 meters), the highest point of the West Altai nature reserve. Tursugunsike lakes are not large, the size of the first lake Tursugun is 350 meters by 230 meters, the other two lakes are smaller.

Traveling around this area is carried out on foot or on horseback, the nature of the region is very rich, the flora and fauna of the region is still studied by all sorts of researchers, here you will not find crowds of tourists and any kind of tourist infrastructure, the places are absolutely wild but safe for travelers. We have guides here from among the local population who know the region and its routes very well, as well as foresters and guides are responsible for the safety of tourists.

Tursugunsike lakes - the first, second, third.

Photogallery: