WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Куланы (дикие лошади) в заповеднике Алтын-Эмель.


Наблюдение за куланами в дикой природе, в парке Алтын-Эмель.

Наблюдение за животными и птицами в парке Алтын-Эмель.

Кулан (лат. Equus hemionus) - дикая лошадь, принадлежащая к роду Equus. Снаружи кулан похож на осла (большая голова, длинные уши, короткий хвост, прямая грива) и на лошадь (яркая манера поведения, стройное тело, длинные ноги). Занесен в Красные книги МУС и СССР и республики Казахстан.

Кулан – информация для туриста.

Мы предлагаем понаблюдать за куланами в парке Алтын-Эмель в дикой природе. Животные не пугливые. Наши друзья егеря знают как подойти к ним совсем близко. Рост животного составляет 210-240 см, вес 190-260 кг. Цвет желтоватый, с темно-пурпурной полосой на гребне, кончик хвоста черный. Вплоть до первой половины ХХ века дикие ослы обитали стадами в степях Казахстана. Широко распространен в зимние месяцы от Каспийского моря на восток до Илийской котловины.

Охрана Кулана на территории Казахстана.

Бесчисленная охота на кулана привела к его исчезновению на казахской земле. Работы по локализации Кулана в республике начались в 1953 году. С 1953 по 1964 год 19 диких ослов куланов из Туркменистана были завезены в заповедник Барсакельмес в Аральском море. В 1982 году особи куланов были перемещен в национальный парк Алтынемель, Андисайский заповедник и Мангистаускую область. Сегодня в Казахстане насчитывается около 2,0 тыс. куланов (2004 г.). В связи с тем, что численность дикого осла в мире из года в год сокращается, он охраняется и занесен в «Красную книгу» Международного союза охраны природы и Казахстана.

Куланы.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Onagers (kulan, wild horses) in the Altyn-Emel nature reserve.


Observation of wild onagers in the Altyn-Emel park.

Observation of animals and birds in the Altyn-Emel park.

Kulan or onager (lat.Equus hemionus) is a wild horse belonging to the genus Equus. Outside, the kulan looks like a donkey (large head, long ears, short tail, straight mane) and a horse (bright demeanor, slender body, long legs). Listed in the Red Data Books of the ICC and the USSR and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Onager, Kulan - information for tourists.

We suggest watching wild ass in the Altyn-Emel Park. Animals are not shy. Our huntsman friends know how to get very close to them. The height of the animal is 210-240 cm, weight is 190-260 kg. The color is yellowish, with a dark purple stripe on the crest, the tip of the tail is black. Until the first half of the twentieth century, wild donkeys lived in herds in the steppes of Kazakhstan. It is widespread in the winter months from the Caspian Sea eastward to the Ili depression.


Protection of the Onagers on the territory of Kazakhstan.

Countless hunting for the wild ass has led to its disappearance in the Kazakh land. Work on the localization of Kulan in the republic began in 1953. From 1953 to 1964, 19 wild donkeys of kulans from Turkmenistan were brought to the Barsakelmes nature reserve in the Aral Sea. In 1982, specimens of the kulans were moved to the Altynemel National Park, the Andisay Nature Reserve and the Mangistau Region. Today in Kazakhstan there are about 2.0 thousand kulans (2004). Due to the fact that the number of wild donkey in the world is decreasing from year to year, it is protected and listed in the "Red Book" of the International Union for Conservation of Nature and Kazakhstan.

Onagers-Kulans.

Photogallery: