WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Медвежий водопад в Тургеньском ущелье


Походы выходного дня по маршрутам Иле-Алатауского парка

Туры в Тургеньское ущелье из Алматы

Медвежий водопад является достопримечательностью Тургеня, высота водопада 30 метров. Водопад красивый и живописный. Так как водопадов в Казахстане не много они являются достопримечательностью нашей большой страны и водопад Медвежий является местом паломничества и путешествий.

Водопад Медвежий в Тургене – как добраться из города Алматы

Вопад расположен на реке Карагайлы в Тургеньском ущелье, Алматинской области в республике Казахстан. От города Алматы до деревни Тургень 70 километров, (1.5 часа в пути) далее по горной дороге двигаемся вверх по ущелью, следим за знаками. От места стоянки до водопада 1 километр, к водопаду ведет благоустроенная туристская тропа.

Водопад Медвежий GPS координаты - N43°16′53 E77°42′55

Медвежий водопад – информация для туриста

Протяжённость маршрута до водопада 1,5 километра, время в пути 30 минут. Тропа к водопаду начинается на 19 километре ущелья. Водопад так же является памятником природы местного значения и находится на охраняемой территории Иле-Алатауского природного заповедника. Высота Тургеньского водопада 30 метров, высота на которой расположен водопад составляет 1550 метров над уровнем моря.

Медвежий водопад

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Bear waterfall (Medvezhiy) in the Turgen gorge


Weekend hikes along the routes of the Ile-Alatau Park

Tours to Turgen gorge from Almaty

Bear Waterfall is a landmark of Turgen, the height of the waterfall is 30 meters. The waterfall is beautiful and picturesque. Since there are not many waterfalls in Kazakhstan, they are the attraction of our big country and the Bear waterfall is a place of pilgrimage and travel.

Bear waterfall in Turgen - how to get from the city of Almaty

The vopad is located on the Karagayly river in the Turgen gorge, Almaty region in the Republic of Kazakhstan. From the city of Almaty to the village of Turgen 70 kilometers, (1.5 hours on the way) further along the mountain road we move up the gorge, follow the signs. It is 1 kilometer from the parking place to the waterfall; a well-maintained hiking trail leads to the waterfall.

Waterfall Bear GPS coordinates - N43 ° 16′53 ″ E77 ° 42′55

Bear waterfall - information for tourists

The length of the route to the waterfall is 1.5 kilometers, travel time is 30 minutes. The trail to the waterfall begins at the 19th kilometer of the gorge. The waterfall is also a natural monument of local importance and is located in the protected area of the Ile-Alatau nature reserve. The height of the Turgen waterfall is 30 meters, the height at which the waterfall is located is 1550 meters above sea level.

Bear waterfall

Photogallery: