WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Питомник Сункар.


Шоу с ловчими птицами в питомнике Сункар.

Показательная охота с беркутом в Алматы.

В питомнике Сункар разводят ловчих птиц и собак казахской породы «Тазы». Питомник был создан для сохранения и приумножения редких и исчезающих видов птиц в 1989 году. За период своего существования питомник вывел 1060 особей разных редких птиц и выпустили их в природу Алматинского заповедника.

Питомник Сункар – как добраться.

Питомник находится в Большом Алматинском горном ущелье, в Алматинском заповеднике и парке Иле-Алатау. От города Алматы до питомника расстояние составляет 7 километров, питомник находится прямо перед экологическим постом за платиной. Маршрут автобуса номер 28.

Шоу с хищными птицами в питомнике Сункар.

Щоу с птицами это не цирковое представление и это не зоопарк, птицы находится на воле не сидят в клетках, представление проводит опытный мастер беркутчи. Беркутчи покажет вам разных птиц и их стиль охоты. При соколином Центре действуют: питомник хищных птиц, виварий для разведения крыс – корма для хищных птиц, питомник собак, конюшня, гостиничный комплекс, конные прогулки в окрестностях питомника, бассейн с подогревом, ресторан. Представление с хищными птицами в окрестностях Алматы проводятся ежедневно с 17.00, кроме понедельника.

Питомник Сункар

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Sunkar bird and dog nursery.


Show with birds of prey in the Sunkar nursery.

Demonstration hunting with a golden eagle in Almaty.

In the Sunkar kennel, hunting birds and dogs of the Kazakh breed "Tazy" are bred. The nursery was established in 1989 to preserve and enhance rare and endangered bird species. During the period of its existence, the nursery bred 1060 individuals of various rare birds and released them into the nature of the Almaty Reserve.

Sunkar kennel - how to get there.

The nursery is located in the Big Almaty Mountain Gorge, in the Almaty Nature Reserve and in the Ile-Alatau Park. The distance from the city of Almaty to the nursery is 7 kilometers; the nursery is located right in front of the ecological post behind the platinum. Bus route number 28.

Show with birds of prey in the Sunkar nursery.

The show with birds is not a circus performance and this is not a zoo, birds are free and do not sit in cages, the performance is conducted by an experienced berkutchi master. Berkutchi will show you different birds and their hunting style. The Falcon Center has a bird of prey nursery, a rat breeding vivarium - food for birds of prey, a dog nursery, a stable, a hotel complex, horseback riding in the vicinity of the nursery, a heated pool, and a restaurant. A performance with birds of prey in the vicinity of Almaty is held daily from 17.00, except Monday.

Sunkar bird nursery

Photogallery: