WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Асы река на плато Ассы, Тургеньское ущелье, Алматинская область, Казахстан.


Путешествие на реку Асы на плато Ассы.

Река Асы находится на одноименном плато которое называется Ассы. Река не такая длинная но очень живописная, всего лишь 65 километров. Протекает по горной местности и горному плато в очень живописном месте и ущелье. Река берет свое начало в горах Сарытау, в горном урочище Булаксаз. В летнее время здесь можно встретить номадов, которые пасут здесь свой скот.

Река Асы-как добраться.

Река находится в Алматинской области, в Тургеньском ущелье. Путь держать на восток до поселка Турень, далее вверх по ущелью пока не достигните плато Ассы. Высота над уровнем моря 2500 метров. Здесь так же находится космическая обсерватория на плато Ассы.

Асы река-информация для туриста.

Река протекает по всему плато плато Ассы. Возможен двухдневный тур с ночевкой на плато и далее спуск к Бортогайскому водохранилищу. Все три места возможно посетить за один раз и совершить увлекательный джип тур. Дороги здесь горные поэтому авто только 4х4. Возвращаться в Алматы мы уже будем по степной трассы, как бы сделаем круг, горы-степь.

Асы река.

  • Расстояние: 220 км
  • Сезон: весь сезон
  • Лучшее время: Летнее время
  • Группа: 1-10
  • Дней\ночей: 1

Расписание:

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Asy river on Assy plateau, Turgen gogre, Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Travel to the river Assy on the Assy plateau.

The Asy river is located on the plateau of the same name called Assy. The river is not that long but very picturesque, only 65 kilometers. It flows through mountainous terrain and mountain plateau in a very picturesque place and gorge. The river originates in the Sarytau mountains, in the Bulaksaz mountain tract. In the summertime you can meet nomads here who graze their cattle here.

Asy river-how to get there.

The river is located in the Almaty region, in the Turgen gorge. Keep the way to the east to the village of Touraine, then up the gorge until you reach the Assy plateau. Height above sea level is 2500 meters. Here is also you can see Assy space astronomy abservatory.

Asy river-information for tourists.

The river flows along the entire plateau of the Assy plateau. A two-day tour with an overnight stay on the plateau is possible and then descent to the Bortogai reservoir. All three places can be visited at one time and take an exciting jeep tour. The roads here are mountainous, so there are only 4x4 cars. We will return to Almaty along the steppe route, as if we will make a circle, mountains-steppe.

Asy river.

  • Distance of the route: 220 km
  • Season time: all season
  • Best time: Summer time
  • Group size: 1-10
  • Days & nights: 1

Tour itinerary:

Photogallery: