WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Красный Волк в парке Чарын, Алматинская область


Наблюдение за красным волком в Чарынском заповеднике

Наблюдение за животными в заповедниках Казахстана

Красный волк, самая редкая достопримечательность Чарынского заповедника. Очень редкий вымирающий вид до сих пор живущий на территории Казахстана. Животное очень осторожное, увидеть его практически невозможно, так же его увидеть очень сложно из-за его малочисленности. В Казахстане встречается в Тянь-Шане и Семиреченском (Джунгарском) Алатау. Животное очень красивое, грациозное, днем ведет скрытный образ жизни, ночью выходит на охоту.

Красный волк в Казахстане

Категория EW - исчезающий вид в дикой природе страны, занесен в Красный список МКК (категория EN), Красную книгу России (Категория 1), Красную книгу Кыргызстана и Казахстана (очень редкий и неизученный вид, данных о котором нет с 50-х гг. XX века). Красный волк - единственный представитель этого одноименного родственника в фауне Казахстана и мировой фауне.

Красный волк среда обитания

Волк обитает в скалистых ущельях, субальпийские и альпийские луга, степи, горные степи и леса, особенно на высоте 2500-4000 м над уровнем моря. Зимой волки преследуют копытных на высоту 800-1500 м. ). Основная добыча – таутеке (горный козел), архары, олени, кабаны, домашние животные. Враг красного волка, обычный волк.

Красный волк на Чарыне

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Red Wolf in Charyn park, Almaty region


Observation of the red wolf in the Charyn reserve

Observation of animals in the reserves of Kazakhstan

Red wolf, the rarest attraction of the Charyn reserve. A very rare endangered species still living in Kazakhstan. The animal is very careful, it is almost impossible to see it, it is also very difficult to see it due to its small number. In Kazakhstan, it is found in the Tien Shan and Semirechensky (Dzhungarsky) Alatau. The animal is very beautiful, graceful, leads a secretive lifestyle during the day, and goes hunting at night.

Red wolf in Kazakhstan

The EW category is an endangered species in the wild nature of the country, it is included in the IWC Red List (EN category), the Red Data Book of Russia (Category 1), the Red Data Book of Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan (a very rare and unexplored species, data on which has not been available since the 50s. XX century). The red wolf is the only representative of this eponymous relative in the fauna of Kazakhstan and the world fauna.

Red wolf habitat

The wolf lives in rocky gorges, subalpine and alpine meadows, steppes, mountain steppes and forests, especially at an altitude of 2500-4000 m above sea level. In winter, wolves pursue ungulates to a height of 800-1500 m.). The main prey is tauteke (mountain goat), argali, deer, wild boars, domestic animals. Enemy of the red wolf, an ordinary wolf.

Red wolf on Charyn

Photogallery: