WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Озеро Бурхат-Коль - Катон Карагай.


Интересные путешествия по Казахстану.

Поездка через перевал Бурхат на озеро Маркаколь.

Озеро Бурхат-Коль небольшое и очень красивое, высота на котором расположено озеро составляет 2141 метр над уровнем моря. Длинна озера 477 метра, ширина 111 метров. Озеро относится к Катон-Карагайской заповедной зоне, озеро окружает густой хвойный лес.

Озеро Бурхат-Коль – как добраться.

Озеро находится в 3 километрах от перевала Бурхат, национальный заповедник Катон-Карагай, местность Казахстанский Алтай, Восточно-Казахстанская область. Авто трасса Усть-Каменогорск – озеро Рахмановское, 13 километров составляет расстояние от озера Бурхат-Коль до этой автодороги.
GPS координаты Озеро Бурхат-Коль - N49°08'39,85" E86°02'44,63"

Бурхат-Коль высокогорное озеро – информация для туриста.

В данном регионе возможно совершить хайкинг (горный поход) к самому озеру. Для этого мы можем использовать лошадей, как радиальная конная прогулка к озеру Бурхат-Коль. Так же сюда можно попасть на автомашине и прогуляться к озеру с перевала Бурхат. До перевала Бурхат проложена горная дорога. Авто для передвижения по местности исключительно полно приводные джипы 4х4.

Озеро Бурхат-Коль - Казахстанский Алтай

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Lake Burkhat-Kol - Katon-Karagay.


Interesting trips to Kazakhstan.

A trip through the Burkhat pass to Lake Markakol.

Lake Burkhat-Kol is small and very beautiful, the height at which the lake is located is 2141 meters above sea level. The length of the lake is 477 meters, the width is 111 meters. The lake belongs to the Katon-Karagai protected area, the lake is surrounded by a dense coniferous forest

Lake Burkhat-Kol - how to get there.

The lake is located 3 kilometers from the Burkhat Pass, Katon-Karagai National Reserve, Kazakh Altai locality, East Kazakhstan region. The Ust-Kamenogorsk – Lake Rakhmanovskoye highway, 13 kilometers is the distance from Lake Burkhat-Kol to this highway.
GPS coordinates of Lake Burkhat-Kol - N49°08'39.85" E86°02'44.63"

Burkhat-Kol high mountain lake - information for tourists.

In this region, it is possible to hike (mountain hike) to the lake itself. To do this, we can use horses as a radial horseback ride to Lake Burhat-Kol. You can also get here by car and walk to the lake from the Burkhat pass. There is a mountain road to the Burkhat Pass. Cars for moving around the area are exclusively full-drive 4x4 jeeps.

Lake Burkhat-Kol - Kazakh Altai

Photogallery: