您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

Katon-Karagay 村


卡顿-卡拉盖的住宿地

1970 年 12 月 4 日至 1997 年 3 月 23 日期间,Katon-Karagay 村是 Katon-Karagay 区的行政中心。 1997 年 3 月 23 日,在 Katon-Karagay 区和 Upper Districts 以及 Ulken Naryn 村合并后,Katon-Karagay 被任命为区域中心。 Katon-Karagay 位于 Sarymsak 河谷的 Sarymsakty 山脉的山脚下。一条公路穿过村庄,将 Ulken-naryn 村与疗养院和温泉 Rakhmanovskie Klyuchi 连接起来。

Katon-Karagay 村 – 如何到达那里 -

Katon-Karagay是东哈萨克斯坦Katon-Karagay区的一个村庄,Katon-Karagay农村地区。区中心位于乌尔肯村以东 77 公里处,阿尔泰山的山坡上。与俄罗斯接壤的地区。

Katon-Karagay 村– 信息 -

苏联统治下的Katon-Karagay村被称为Alekseevskaya村,1971年该村更名为Katon-Karagay。全村人口5900人。这里是大陆性气候。一月份的平均气温为 -11 - -13 °С,七月份的平均气温为 +22 - +24 °С。年平均降雨量350-400毫米,多发生在3-5月和11-12月。风玫瑰以东北风(34%)和北风(16%)为主。稳定的积雪在 11 月的最后十年形成,并在 3 月的第二个十年结束。

Katon-Karagay 村

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Katon-Karagai village


Where to stay in Katon-Karagai -

The village of Katon-Karagai was the administrative center of the Katon-Karagai district from December 4, 1970 to March 23, 1997. On March 23, 1997, after the merger of the districts of Katon-Karagai and the Upper Districts, and the village of Ulken Naryn, Katon-Karagai was designated the district center. Katon-Karagai is located in the foothills of the Sarymsakty mountain range in the valley of the Sarymsak River. A highway passes through the village that connects the village of Ulken-Naryn with the sanatorium and the Rakhmanov Keys hot springs.

Katon-Karagai village – how to get there -

Katon-Karagai is a village in Katon-Karagai district, East Kazakhstan, Katon-Karagai rural district. The district center is located 77 km east of the village of Ulken, on the slope of the Altai Mountains. Bordering area with Russia.

Katon-Karagai village – information -

The village of Katon-Karagai under Soviet rule was called the village of Alekseevskaya, in 1971 the village was renamed Katon-Karagai. The village has a population of 5,900. The climate here is continental. Average temperature in January -11 — -13 °C, July +22 — +24 °C. the average annual precipitation is 350-400 mm, the main amount falls on March-May and November-December. The wind rose is dominated by northeastern (34%) and northern (16%) winds. A stable snow cover is formed in the last decade of November and ends in the second decade of March.

Katon-Karagai village

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigation x