WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Казахстанский Алтай, Российский Алтай, Азиатский Алтай.


Экскурсии и туры по горной Республике Казахстанский-Алтай.

Республика Алтай (Российская Республика Алтай / Respublika Altai, Алтайская Республика Алтай) - не путать с соседним более крупным Алтайским регионом на северо-западе - это республика в азиатской части России.

Гид по Казахстанскому Алтаю-география.

Республика расположена на юго-западе Сибири на севере Горного Алтая (Русский или Высокий Алтай). Граничит с Казахстаном, Китаем и Монголией. Благодаря живописному расположению в горах с множеством озер и рек, регион получил название «Русский Тибет». В массиве Белуча горы на границе с Казахстаном достигают высоты 4506 м. Две истоковые реки Оби берут свое начало в республике: Катунь, вытекающая от одноименного ледника на юго-западном берегу Белухи, и Бия, вытекающая из Телецкого озера, одного из самых глубоких озер России.

Горный Казахстанский-Алтай-климат.

Климат Республики Алтай можно отнести к умеренно-континентальному. Лето на Алтае обычно короткое и жаркое, а зима долгая и очень холодная.

История горной страны Казахстанский-Алтай.

После неоднозначной истории в 1756 году этот регион перешел под власть Российской империи.
1 июня 1922 года была образована Ойротическая автономная область (область) (по тогдашнему названию Ойротен для алтайского этноса), которая позже была подчинена Алтайскому краю, а 7 января 1948 года переименована в Горно-Алтайскую автономную область. 25 октября 1990 года территория РСФСР была напрямую подчинена и получила статус Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики (АССР), с 3 июля 1991 года только под обозначением Советской Социалистической Республики (ССР), но все же в составе РСФСР. С мая 1992 года территория называется Республикой Горный Алтай, а с 12 декабря 1993 года носит нынешнее название.

Экономика-Алтая.

В республике преобладает сельское хозяйство; такая ситуация возникла в результате реформ советского государственного и партийного руководства, которое стремилось увеличить производство советского зерна. Известно производство шкур овец и коз. Основные отрасли промышленности - пищевая и легкая промышленность. Туризм играет важную роль. Сейчас в регионе много туристических инфраструктурных проектов, особенно в секторе зимних видов спорта.

Казахстанский-Алтай-численность населения.

Горная республика малонаселенная. Последняя перепись 14 октября 2010 г. показала, что население составляет 206 168 человек. Более четверти из них проживают в столице Горно-Алтайске. Титульная нация республики - алтайцы, тюркский народ, язык которого алтайский является одним из тюркских языков. Однако они составляют меньшинство населения. Русские составляют (постепенно сокращающееся) большинство. Единственное другое заслуживающее внимания меньшинство - казахи - 12 524 члена (= 6,2%). Официальные языки - русский и алтайский. В 2002 году треть населения жила за чертой бедности.

Религии Казахстанский-Алтай.

Население исповедует разные религии. Большинство алтайцев исповедуют естественные религиозные культы или исповедуют тибетский буддизм, некоторые также христианство. Распространенным явлением является множественность верований, поскольку книжные религии и природные культы не исключают друг друга у многих алтайцев. Большинство россиян - русские православные христиане, казахи - мусульмане-сунниты. Немецкое меньшинство, большинство из которого переехали в Германию за последние несколько десятилетий, являются протестантами.

Казахстанский-Алтай-администрация.

Республика Алтай подразделяется на городской округ, который образован единственным городом Горно-Алтайск с 56 933 жителями, и десятью районами с теперь исключительно сельскими поселениями (бывшие поселки городского типа Актащ, Шойка и Чемал утратили этот статус в 1980-х годах до 1990-е годы). Всего в районах республики 245 населенных пунктов сгруппированы в 91 сельское поселение (сельское поселение) (по состоянию на апрель 2015 г.). Безусловно, вторым по величине городом является Майма с 16 174 жителями (все данные о населении на 14 октября 2010 г.

Казахстанский-Алтай.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Kazakhstan Altai region, Russian Altai, Asian Altai.


Excursions and tours in the mountainous Republic of Kazakhstan-Altai.

Altai Republic (Russian Altai Republic / Respublika Altai, Altai Republic Altai) - not to be confused with the neighboring larger Altai region in the northwest - it is a republic in the Asian part of Russia.

Guide in Kazakhstan-Altai geography.

The republic is located in the southwest of Siberia in the north of the Altai Mountains (Russian or High Altai). It shares borders with Kazakhstan, China and Mongolia. Due to its picturesque location in the mountains with many lakes and rivers, the region was named "Russian Tibet". In the Belucha massif, the mountains on the border with Kazakhstan reach a height of 4506 m.Two source rivers of the Ob originate in the republic: the Katun, flowing from the glacier of the same name on the southwestern coast of Belukha, and Biya, flowing from Lake Teletskoye, one of the deepest lakes in Russia.

Kazakhstan-Altai climate.

The climate of the Altai Republic can be classified as moderately continental. Summer in Altai is usually short and hot, and winters are long and very cold.

Kazakhstan-Altai - history of the mountainous country .

After an ambiguous history in 1756, this region came under the rule of the Russian Empire.
On June 1, 1922, the Oirotic Autonomous Region (region) was formed (by the then name of Oyroten for the Altai ethnic group), which was later subordinated to the Altai Territory, and on January 7, 1948, it was renamed the Gorno-Altai Autonomous Region. On October 25, 1990, the territory of the RSFSR was directly subordinated and received the status of the Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic (ASSR), from July 3, 1991, only under the designation of the Soviet Socialist Republic (SSR), but still part of the RSFSR. Since May 1992, the territory has been called the Republic of Gorny Altai, and since December 12, 1993 it bears its current name.

Economy-Altai.

Agriculture prevails in the republic; this situation arose as a result of reforms of the Soviet state and party leadership, which sought to increase the production of Soviet grain. The production of skins of sheep and goats is known. The main industries are food and light industries. Tourism plays an important role. There are now many tourism infrastructure projects in the region, especially in the winter sports sector.

Kazakhstan-Altai-population.

The mountainous republic is sparsely populated. The last census on October 14, 2010 showed that the population is 206,168 people. More than a quarter of them live in the capital, Gorno-Altaysk. The titular nation of the republic is the Altaians, a Turkic people whose language Altaic is one of the Turkic languages. However, they constitute a minority of the population. Russians make up a (gradually declining) majority. The only other noteworthy minority are Kazakhs - 12,524 members (= 6.2%). The official languages are Russian and Altai. In 2002, one third of the population lived below the poverty line.

Kazakhstan-Religions of Altai.

The population professes different religions. Most Altaians practice natural religious cults or Tibetan Buddhism, some also Christianity. A plurality of beliefs is a widespread phenomenon, since book religions and natural cults do not exclude each other among many Altaians. Most Russians are Russian Orthodox Christians, Kazakhs are Sunni Muslims. The German minority, most of whom have moved to Germany over the past few decades, are Protestants.

Kazakhstan-Altai administration.

The Altai Republic is subdivided into an urban district, which is formed by the only city of Gorno-Altaysk with 56 933 inhabitants, and ten districts with now exclusively rural settlements (the former urban-type settlements Aktash, Shoika and Chemal lost this status in the 1980s until the 1990s ). In total, 245 settlements in the regions of the republic are grouped into 91 rural settlements (rural settlements) (as of April 2015). By far the second largest city is Maima with 16,174 inhabitants (all population data as of October 14, 2010.

Kazakhstan-Altai.

Photogallery: