WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Лучшие туры
Лучшие экскурсии
О WildTicket Asia

«WildTicket Asia» - это туроператор по Казахстану и странам Великого Шелкового пути. Мы рады предложить Вам туры по Казахстану, экскурсии по Казахстану и туры по Великому Шелковому пути. Вы сможете посетить знаменитый космодром «Байконур», увидеть национальные заповедники Казахстана и устроить настоящее приключение в живописных местах Казахстана. Кроме этого, мы можем предложить вам совершить экскурсии в города нашей Республики такие как Алматы город яблок и также у вас есть возможность увидеть во всей красе столицу Казахстана – город Нур-Султан.

«WildTicket Asia» предлагает вам самые разнообразные туры и экскурсии на любой вкус. Алматинская область расположена между хребтами Северного Тянь-Шаня на юге, озером Балхаш на северо-западе, и рекой Или на северо-востоке. Реку Или можно считать одной из самых красивых и живописных рек где есть наскальные рисунки, это то самое место где степь переходит в пустыню. Природа Казахстана очень красива и разнообразна, только представьте: утром вы находитесь в заснеженных горах, а через несколько часов вы уже принимаете солнечные ванны на пляже Капчагайского водохранилища или озера Балхаш.

Западная часть Казахстана, дно древнего океана «Тетис». Самая низкая точка впадины -75м. Впадина Карын-Жарык разделяет полуостров Мангышлак от плато Устюрт и практически полностью находится в Устюркском заповеднике.

В Казахстане большое количество исторических достопримечательностей которым сотни, а то и тысячи лет.

Туроператор «WildTicket Asia» поможет вам организовать на высшем уровне путешествие любой сложности и продолжительности по Казахстану.

Более 150 готовых экскурсионных и туристических программ не оставят вас равнодушными!

Так же мы предлагаем разработку индивидуальных программ по вашему запросу.

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information
Best tours
Best Excursions
About WildTicket Asia

"WildTicket Asia" is Kazakhstan tour operator and the country of the Great Silk Road. We are pleased to offer you tours to Kazakhstan, excursions to Kazakhstan and tours by the Great Silk Road. You can visit the famous spaceport Baikonur, see the national reserves of Kazakhstan and make a real adventure in the picturesque places of Kazakhstan. In addition, we can offer you to make excursions to the cities of our Republic such as Almaty - city of apples and also you have the opportunity to see in all its the capital of Kazakhstan - the Nur-Sultan city.

“WildTicket Asia" offers you a wide variety of tours and excursions for every taste. The Almaty region is located between the ridges of the Northern Tien Shan in the south, Lake Balkhash in the north-west, and the Ili River in the northeast. The Ili River can be considered one of the most beautiful and picturesque rivers where there are the rock carvings, this is the place where the steppe passes into the desert. The nature of Kazakhstan is very beautiful and diverse, just imagine: in the morning you are in the snow-capped mountains, and in a few hours you already have sunbathing on the beach of the Kapchagay Reservoir or Lake Balkhash.

The western part of Kazakhstan, the bottom of the ancient ocean "Tethys". The lowest point of the depression is 75 m. The Karyn-Zharyk depression separates the Mangyshlak peninsula from the Ustyurt plateau and is almost entirely located in the Ustyurksky reserve.

In Kazakhstan, there are a lot of historical attractions that hundreds, even thousands of years.

Tour operator "WildTicket Asia" will help you to organize the highest level journey of any complexity and duration.

More than 150 ready-made excursion and tourist programs will not leave you indifferent!

Also we can offer the development of individual programs for your request.