WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Гора Отпан тау на Мангышлаке, Мангистауская область, Казахстан.


Исторический тур на гору Отпан туа на Мангистау.

Путешествие к горе Отпан тау на Мангистау.

В переводе с казахского языка Отпан значит огонь, что означает Огненная Гора. Гора Отпан на Мангистау является одной из центральных точек региона. Гора представляет из себя возвышение, высотой 540 метров над уровнем моря. что довольно высоко для данного региона. С горы Отпан открывается красивая панорама окружающей местности. Так же на горе Отпан был установлен памятник Адаю (Адай-Ата) и два минорета. Высота памятника Адая составляет 37 метров и символизирует собой, два минорета по бокам символизирует крылья Адай Ата и его двух сыновей, Кудайке и Килимберды.

Гора Отпан – как добраться.

Отпан тау находится в Мангистауской области в республике Казахстан и входит в состав гор Западные Каратау. Главными ориентирами здесь являются, горные урочища Карасай и Бесбулак, между которыми и находится гора Отпан тау.

Гора Отпан – информация для туриста.

На вершину горы ведет ступенчатая лестница из 360 ступеней. На вершине горы расположен памятник Адай Ата. Адай был родоначальником казахского племени Адай. Адай Ата жил в XV веке. Так же здесь установлена фигура волка что символизирует собой символ свободы и символ силы. Скульптура барса так же здесь установлена здесь и рядом с зданием Аксарая. Аксарай представляет из себя восьмигранное здание (цифра 8 у тюркских народов считается священной и символизирует собой бесконечность мироздания). Комплекс был открыт в 2007 году.

Гора Отпан.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Mount Otpan Tau in Mangyshlak, Mangistau region, Kazakhstan.


Historical tour to Mount Otpan Tua on Mangystau.

Travel to Otpan tau mountain on Mangystau.

Translated from the Kazakh language, Otpan means fire, which means the Fiery Mountain. Mount Otpan on Mangystau is one of the central points of the region. The mountain is an elevation, 540 meters above sea level. which is quite high for the region. A beautiful panorama of the surrounding area opens from Mount Otpan. A monument to Adai (Adai-Ata) and two minorets were also erected on Mount Otpan. The height of the Adai monument is 37 meters and symbolizes by itself, two minorets on the sides symbolize the wings of Adai At and his two sons, Kudayke and Kilimberda.

Mount Otpan - how to get there.

Otpan tau is located in the Mangistau region in the Republic of Kazakhstan and is part of the Western Karatau mountains. The main landmarks here are the mountain tracts Karasai and Besbulak, between which the Otpan Tau mountain is located.

Mount Otpan - information for tourists.

A stepped staircase of 360 steps leads to the top of the mountain. At the top of the mountain there is a monument to Adai Ata. Adai was the ancestor of the Kazakh tribe Adai. Adai Ata lived in the 15th century. The figure of a wolf is also installed here, which symbolizes a symbol of freedom and a symbol of strength. The sculpture of a leopard is also installed here and next to the Aksaray building. Aksaray is an octahedral building (figure 8 among the Turkic peoples is considered sacred and symbolizes the infinity of the universe). The complex was opened in 2007.

Mount Otpan.

Photogallery: