WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Коныр Аулие пещера, место духовного очищения и преображения, Восточный Казахстан.


Сакральные места Восточного Казахстана - Коныр Аулие.

Духовное путешествие к пещере Коныр Аулие.

Коныр Аулие пещера духовного очищения, возрождения и исцеления. Пещеру окружают мифы и легенды, одна из легенд гласит что пещеру нашел пророк Коныр. По легенде когда случился великий потоп не все успели попасть на ковчег и кто-то остался снаружи, одним из трех человек которые не успели на ковчег был пророк Коныр. Он успел зацепиться за одно из деревьев, привязанных к ковчегу и во время потопа он провел на этом дереве.

Коныр Аулие – как добраться.

Пещера находится в Абайском районе, восточно-казахстанской области, расположена в горе Актас, Шангатуйский хребет. От города Семей до пещеры расстояние 200 километров.

Коныр Аулие феномен озера на дне пещеры.

В пещере в самом конце расположено пресное озеро с кристально чистой бирюзовой водой. Вода в пещере является целительной. Местные говорят, что, если, окунувшись в озеро загадать желание оно обязательно сбудется. Пещера расположена на древнем месте силы. Феномен и энергии пещеры до сих пор не изучены. Местные старцы говорят что вода имеет свойства исцелять открытые резанные раны. Вода останавливает кровь и заживляет рану.

Самое известный факт о пещере которые знают местные жители, это то что пещера и вода в ней и общая энергетика места исцеляет женщин от бесплодия. Этот факт множество раз был установлен, многие женщины, побывавшие в пещере, потом могли забеременеть.

Коныр Аулие – место паломничества.

В пещеру приходят паломники со всего мира, сюда приходят чтобы отгадать дань нашему отцу творцу, отдать дань матери земле, поговорить с духами и услышать их совет. Возле пещеры живет Ширакши, смотритель этой пещеры. Он встречает гостей читает молитву и отводит паломников к подземному озеру.

Коныр Аулие – паломнический туризм.

Возле пещеры не так давно был построен небольшой отель где можно остановиться на ночь,
Так же здесь находятся небольшие гостевые дома для времени провождения и удобства.

Коныр Аулие.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Konyr Aulie cave, place of spiritual purification and transformation, East Kazakhstan.


Sacred places of East Kazakhstan - Konyr Aulie.

Spiritual journey to the Konyr Aulie cave.

Konyr Aulie is a cave of spiritual cleansing, revival and healing. The cave is surrounded by myths and legends, one of the legends says that the cave was found by the prophet Konyr. According to legend, when the great flood happened, not everyone managed to get on the ark and someone stayed outside, one of the three people who did not have time to get on the ark was the prophet Konyr. He managed to catch hold of one of the trees tied to the ark and during the flood he spent on this tree.

Konyr Aulie - how to get there.

The cave is located in the Abay region, East Kazakhstan region, located in Mount Aktas, Shangatuy ridge. The distance from Semey to the cave is 200 kilometers.

Konyr Aulie lake phenomenon at the bottom of the cave.

At the end of the cave, there is a fresh lake with crystal clear turquoise water. The water in the cave is healing. Locals say that if, having plunged into the lake, make a wish it will come true. The cave is located on an ancient site of power. The phenomenon and energies of the cave have not yet been studied. Local elders say that water has the ability to heal open cut wounds. Water stops the blood and heals the wound.

The most famous fact about the cave that the locals know is that the cave and the water in it and the general energy of the place heals women from infertility. This fact has been established many times, many women who have visited the cave could then become pregnant.

Konyr Aulie is a place of pilgrimage.

Pilgrims from all over the world come to the cave, they come here to guess the tribute to our father, the creator, to pay tribute to the mother earth, talk to the spirits and hear their advice. Shirakshi, the caretaker of this cave, lives near the cave. He greets the guests, reads a prayer and takes the pilgrims to the underground lake.

Konyr Aulie - pilgrimage tourism.

Not so long ago, a small hotel was built near the cave where you can stay for the night,
There are also small guest houses for spending time and convenience.

Konyr Aulie.

Photogallery: