WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Аксайский ледник.


Прогулка на лошадях в ущелье Аксай.

Тур в ущелье аксай из Алматы.

Ледник Аксай, это высокогорный ледник Заилийского Алатау, расположен на северном склоне горной гряды. Длинна ледника 2 километра, площадь 1,3 квадратных километра. Высота на которой расположен ледник составляет 3860 метров над уровнем моря.

Ледник Аксай – как добраться.

Ледник расположен в верховьях горного ущелья Аксай в долине реки Аксай. От города Алматы до Аксайского ущелья можно добраться за один час по верхней Талгарской трассе. Далее вверх по ущелью мы попадем на ледник Аксай.

Ледник Аксай – информация для туриста.

По Аксайскому ущелью можно совершить конную прогулку в верховья ущелья, так же возможно совершить пешую прогулку. Здесь можно организовать как однодневный поход так и многодневный поход с плавным переходом по горам Заилийского Алатау в сторону города Алматы. Маршрут не сложный, но требует опыта для путешествий по горной местности.

Аксай Ледник.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Aksai glacier.


Horse riding in the Aksai gorge.

Tour to the Aksai gorge from Almaty.

The Aksai glacier is a high-mountain glacier of the Zailiyskiy Alatau, located on the northern slope of the mountain range. The glacier is 2 kilometers long, the area is 1.3 square kilometers. The height at which the glacier is located is 3860 meters above sea level.

Aksai glacier - how to get there.

The glacier is located in the upper reaches of the Aksai mountain gorge in the Aksai river valley. From the city of Almaty to the Aksai gorge can be reached in one hour along the upper Talgar highway. Further up the gorge we will get to the Aksai glacier.

Aksai glacier - information for tourists.

Along the Aksai gorge, you can take a horse ride to the upper reaches of the gorge, it is also possible to take a walk. Here you can organize both a one-day hike and a multi-day hike with a smooth transition through the mountains of the Zailiyskiy Alatau towards the city of Almaty. The route is not difficult, but requires experience to travel in highlands.

Aksai glacier.

Photogallery: