WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Баянаульский национальный парк и заповедник в республике Казахстан


Достопримечательности Баянаула

У подножия Баянаульских гор много источников, чистых озер (Жасыбай, Сабындыколь, Торайгыр). В парке более 20 памятников археологии, курганы бронзового века, каменные надписи и символы, пещеры («Аулиетас», «Драверт», «Кувшин» и др.). Особое очарование природе природы придают скалы («Найзатас», «Жумбактас», «Когершин», «Атбасы» и др.), которые на протяжении многих лет превращались в различные скульптуры под действием ветра и воды. Территория национального парка разделена на три лесных участка, Баянаульское лесничество, Жасыбайское лесничество, Далбинское лесничество - 8 596 га.

Заповедник Баянаул – как добраться

Национальный природный парк и заповедник в Казахстане, расположен на юге Павлодарской области (Баянаульский район), в 100 км от города Экибастуз, входит в состав Центрально-Казахстанского мелкосопочника. Заповедник Баянаул особо охраняемый природный объект расположенный на территорий Казахстана.

Баянаул – информация

Баянаульский государственный национальный природный парк создан в 1985 году Постановлением № 276 Министерства СССР. Он расположен на территории Баянаульского района, общей площадью 50 688 га. 27 декабря 2007 года Правительство Республики Казахстан расширило территорию парка №1305. В настоящее время его площадь составляет 68 452,8 га. Решением Комитета лесного и охотничьего хозяйства Кызылтауский заповедник был одобрен к охране, общей площадью 60 000 га.

Баянаул – климат, флора, фауна, культура

Климат резко континентальный (лето жаркое, зима холодная). Рельеф состоит из отдельных каменистых возвышенностей. Растительный и животный мир парка также разнообразен. Здесь произрастает более 400 видов растений (сосна, береза, бук, малина, боярышник, и др.), так же растения занесенные в «Красную книгу» Казахстана. Существует более 100 видов позвоночных. Здесь обитает более 40 видов млекопитающих (архар, олень, волк, лиса, рысь, барсук, белка и др.), Более 50 видов птиц (лебеди, гуси, утки, куропатки, орлы и др.) Обитающий здесь архар, орел и лебедь занесены в Красную книгу Казахстана. Есть 8 видов рыб (щука, карп, окунь и др.). В зависимости от назначения территория парка разделена на заповедную, и рекреационную зоны. В заповеднике запрещены любые виды хозяйственной деятельности, а биоразнообразие и экосистемы охраняются. Хозяйственная деятельность в резервной полосе осуществляется ограниченно и в определенном порядке. Количество посетителей зоны отдыха также регулируется. Баянаульский национальный природный парк занимает особое место в содействии охране природы, бережном использовании на благо человека, имеет научное, культурное и эстетическое значение.

Баянаул

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Bayan Aul National park and reserve in Kazakhstan


Attractions of Bayanaul

At the foot of the Bayanaul Mountains, there are many springs, clean lakes (Zhasybai, Sabyndykol, Toraigyr). In the park there are more than 20 archeological monuments, mounds of the Bronze Age, stone inscriptions and symbols, caves ("Aulietas", "Dravert", "Jug", etc.). Rocks ("Naizatas", "Zhumbaktas", "Kogershin", "Atbasy", etc.), which over the years have been transformed into various sculptures under the influence of wind and water, give a special charm to the nature of nature. The territory of the national park is divided into three forest areas, Bayanaul forestry, Zhasybayskoye forestry, Dalbinskoye forestry - 8 596 hectares.

Bayanaul reserve - how to get there

National natural park and reserve in Kazakhstan, located in the south of the Pavlodar region (Bayanaul district), 100 km from the city of Ekibastuz, is part of the Central Kazakhstan Upland. Bayanaul reserve is a specially protected natural object located on the territory of Kazakhstan.

Bayanaul - information

Bayanaul State National Natural Park was established in 1985 by Decree No. 276 of the USSR Ministry. It is located on the territory of Bayanaul district, with a total area of 50 688 hectares. On December 27, 2007 the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan expanded the territory of the park №1305. At present, its area is 68,452.8 hectares. By the decision of the Committee for Forestry and Hunting, the Kyzyltau Reserve was approved for protection by UNDP, with a total area of 60,000 hectares.

Bayanaul - climate, flora, fauna, culture

The climate is sharply continental (hot summers, cold winters). The relief consists of separate rocky uplands. The flora and fauna of the park is also diverse. More than 400 species of plants grow here (pine, birch, beech, raspberry, hawthorn, etc.), as well as plants listed in the "Red Book" of Kazakhstan. There are over 100 species of vertebrates. More than 40 species of mammals live here (argali, deer, wolf, fox, lynx, badger, squirrel, etc.), More than 50 species of birds (swans, geese, ducks, partridges, eagles, etc.) Argali, eagle and swan inhabiting here included in the Red Book of Kazakhstan. There are 8 types of fish (pike, carp, perch, etc.). Depending on the purpose, the territory of the park is divided into protected and recreational zones. Any kind of economic activity is prohibited in the reserve, and biodiversity and ecosystems are protected. Economic activity in the reserve zone is carried out in a limited manner and in a certain order. The number of visitors to the recreation area is also regulated. Bayanaul National Natural Park occupies a special place in promoting nature protection, careful use for the benefit of man, has a scientific, cultural and aesthetic value.

Bayanaul

Photogallery: