WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Древнее городище Туркестан в Казахстане


Городище Туркестан.

Городище Туркестан – древний город Казахстана который в течении долгих веков играл и играет огромную роль в истории казахской степи и казахского народа. В данный момент городище находится в современном городе Туркестан в Южно-Казахстанкой области. Здесь пересекались торговые пути и поэтому городище Туркестан являлось центром политики и культуры данного региона. Городище Туркестан так же известен как малая Мекка, здесь расположены много религиозных святынь которые притягивают мусульман со всего мира.

С X века город известен как Шавгар, через два века город Шавгар был заброшен и утратил свое торгово-культурное значение. Так как город находился на пересечении торговых путей в средние века город переживал период расцвета. В XII веке здесь жил великий мыслитель, поэт и филосов Ходжа Ахмед Ясави, после смерти которого, в честь него был построен мавзолей, который в будущем был перестроен по приказу эмира Тимура. В XVI-XVIII веках город стал столицей Казахсткого ханства.

После археологических исследований стало известно, что часть городища где распологался мавзолей Ходжа Ахмеда Ясави была центральной цитаделью. Здесь находятся подземная мечеть Хильвет, мавзолей Рабиги Султан Бегим, восточная баня. Так же здесь распологаются мавзолеи Тауке, Тавакеля, Есима, Джангира, Аблая. К западу от комплекса расположен шахристан, даже сейчас там можно увидеть остатки старых стен, башен, сложенных из кусков глины.

Самым выдающимся и значимым строением на территории городища конечно же является мавзолей Мавзолей Ходжа Ахмеда Ясави. Высота здания состовляет 38 метров, сложен из жженого кирпича, внутри множество помещений. Стены снаружи и купола здания покрыты керамикой голубого цвета и красивыми фресками. В здание есть огромный вход. Внутри комплекса находятся 35 помещений разного предназначения, мавзолей, мечеть, большой и малые дворцовые залы, библиотека, хозяйственные постройки, колодец, столовая, и другие помещения.

Ученый Рычков П.И. исследовал городище Туркестан, и он заявил что Туркестан расположен на месте Яссы. Лерх П.И. так же подтвердил что на месте нынешнего Туркестана раньше располагался город Яссы.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Ancient settlement Turkestan in Kazakhstan


Ancient settlement Turkestan.

The ancient settlement of Turkestan is an ancient city of Kazakhstan which for many centuries has played and plays a huge role in the history of the Kazakh steppe and the Kazakh people. At the moment, the settlement is located in the modern city of Turkestan in the South Kazakhstan region. Trade routes crossed here and therefore Turkestan was the center of politics and culture of the region. The ancient settlement of Turkestan is also known as the small Mecca, there are many religious shrines that attract Muslims from all over the world.

Since the X century, the city is known as Shavgar, two centuries later the city of Shavgar was abandoned and lost its commercial and cultural significance. Since the city was at the intersection of trade routes in the Middle Ages, the city experienced a heyday. In the XII century, the great thinker, poet and philosopher Khoja Ahmed Yasawi lived here, after the death of which a mausoleum was built in honor of him, which in the future was rebuilt by order of Emir Timur. In the XVI-XVIII centuries, the city became the capital of the Kazakh Khanate.

After archaeological research, it became known that part of the settlement where the mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yasawi was located was the central citadel. Here are the underground mosque Hilvet, the mausoleum of Rabigi Sultan Begim, an oriental bathhouse. Also here are the mausoleums of Tauke, Tawakel, Esim, Dzhangir, Ablai. Shahristan is located to the west of the complex, even now you can see the remains of old walls, towers, made of pieces of clay.

The most outstanding and significant building on the territory of the settlement is of course the mausoleum of the Mausoleum of Khoja Ahmed Yasawi. The height of the building is 38 meters, it is made of burnt bricks, many rooms inside. The walls outside and the domes of the building are covered with blue ceramics and beautiful frescoes. The building has a huge entrance. Inside the complex there are 35 rooms for various purposes, a mausoleum, a mosque, large and small palace halls, a library, outbuildings, a well, a dining room, and other rooms.

Scientist Rychkov P.I. explored the settlement of Turkestan, and he stated that Turkestan is located on the site of Iasi. Lerch P.I. He also confirmed that the city of Iasi used to be located on the site of present-day Turkestan.

Photogallery: