Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Города Казахстана » Алматы » Мемориал Славы в парке 28 Гвардейцев Панфиловцев

Мемориал Славы в парке 28 Гвардейцев Панфиловцев


Прогулки по паркам Алматы

Экскурсия на Вечный Огонь на Мемориале Славы

Мемориал Славы в городе Алматы был создан в 1974 году к 30-й годовщине победы в Великой Отечественной Войне. Мемориальный комплекс представляет собой триптих: горельеф «Клятва» здесь мы видим бойца, который ведет за собой коней погибших товарищей. Монумент «Подвиг» изображает собой героев-панфиловцев, которые грудью защищают Москву. Горельеф «Трубящие Славу» представляет собой образы, которые воплощают гимн торжествующей жизни. Рядом с монументом расположен Вечный Огонь.

Монумент славы в Алматы – как добраться

Монумент Славы находится в парке 28 гвардейцев-панфиловцев в городе Алматы по улице Гоголя, в старой центральной части города, рядом с гостиницей Отрар. GPS координаты Мемориала Славы в Алматы 43°1531N 76°5718 E

Монумент Славы – история

Монумент Славы был открыт в 1974 году, архитекторы проекта Т.К. Басенов, Р.А. Сейдалин и В.Н. Ким. Авторы скульптур В.В. Андрющенко и А.Е. Артимович. Монумент посвящен победе в Великой Отечественной Войне над фашизмом и фашистской Германией. В 2012 году мемориал был реставрирован. Вечный огонь на Мемориале Слаыы был зажжен в 1975 году и с того момента ни разу не затухал. Рядом с монументом расположен Дом Армии и Арка Дома армии. 25 ноября 1993 года Мемориал Славы стал частью Алматинского государственного историко-архитектурного и мемориального заповедника. На территории заповедника запрещено новое строительство.

Монумент Славы в Алматы

Фотогалерея:

Оставить комментарий

Навигация x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Cities of Kazakhstan » Almaty » Memorial of Glory in the park of 28 Panfilov Guards

Memorial of Glory in the park of 28 Panfilov Guards


Walking in the parks of Almaty

Excursion to the Eternal Flame at the Memorial of Glory

The Memorial of Glory in Almaty was created in 1974 for the 30th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War. The memorial complex is a triptych: high relief "Oath" here we see a fighter who leads the horses of his fallen comrades. The monument "Feat" depicts Panfilov heroes who defend Moscow with their breasts. The high relief "Trumpeting Glory" represents images that embody the hymn of triumphant life. The Eternal Flame is located next to the monument.

Monument of Glory in Almaty – how to get there

The Monument of Glory is located in the park of 28 Panfilov Guards in Almaty on Gogol Street, in the old central part of the city, next to the Otrar Hotel. GPS coordinates of the Glory Memorial in Almaty 43°1531N 76°5718 E

Monument of Glory – history

The Monument of Glory was opened in 1974, the architects of the project T.K. Basenov, R.A. Seidalin and V.N. Kim. The authors of the sculptures are V.V. Andryushchenko and A.E. Artimovich. The monument is dedicated to the victory in the Great Patriotic War over fascism and fascist Germany. In 2012, the memorial was restored. The eternal Flame at the Slayy Memorial was lit in 1975 and has never been extinguished since then. Next to the monument is the House of the Army and the Arch of the House of the Army. On November 25, 1993, the Memorial of Glory became part of the Almaty State Historical, Architectural and Memorial Reserve. New construction is prohibited on the territory of the reserve.

Monument of Glory in Almaty

Photogallery:

Leave a comment

Navigationx