WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Деревянное озеро в Алматинской области, Казахстан.


Однодневный тур на Деревянное озеро из Алматы.

Деревянное озеро находится на высоте 520 метров над уровнем моря, озеро располагается в Уйгурском районе, Алматинская область, Казахстан. Из озера вытекает река Караерен.

Деревянное озеро - информация для туриста.

Предположительно озеро образовалось в начале прошлого века либо в XIX веке. С одной из сторон озеро окружено песками, которые идут со стороны реки ИЛИ, что создает необычный и красивый контраст. В озере произрастают деревья поэтому оно и называется Деревянное.

Как добраться до Деревянного озера.

Озеро располагается не так далеко от знаменитой реки Шарын, левый берег реки ИЛИ. Расстояние от города Алматы до озера составляет примерно 285 километров. Здесь произрастают Туранговые рощи, встречаются солончаки и болота.
Известный факт что в данной местности а конкретно в Туранговых рощах и камышах обитал Туранский Тигр. Здесь водятся, кабаны, лисы, зайцы, волки. На озере обитает очень много уток, гусей, цапли, журавли.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Wooden lake in Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Day tour to Wooden lake from Almaty.

The wooden lake is located at an altitude of 520 meters above sea level, the lake is located in the Uygur district, Almaty region, Kazakhstan. From the lake flows the river Karaeren.

Wooden lake tourist information.

Presumably, the lake was formed at the beginning of the last century or in the XIX century. On one side, the lake is surrounded by sands that go from the side of the river OR, which creates an unusual and beautiful contrast. Trees grow in the lake, which is why it is called Derevyannoe. (Wooden lake).

How to get to Wooden lake.

The lake is located not so far from the famous Sharyn River, the left bank of the OR river. The distance from the city of Almaty to the lake is approximately 285 kilometers. Turangf groves grow here, salt marshes and swamps are found.
It is a known fact that in this area, specifically in the Turanga groves and reeds, the Turan Tiger lived. There are wild boars, foxes, hares, wolves. A lot of ducks, geese, herons, cranes live on the lake.

Photogallery: