WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Акколь озеро в Жамбылской области, Казахстан.


Тур на озеро Акколь в жамбылской области.

Акколь (белое озеро), находится на юге Казахстана в Жамбылской области, Таласский район. Высота, на которой расположено озеро Акколь 400 метров на уровнем моря. В трех километрах от озера находится село Акколь, которое мы проезжает на пути к озеру.

Тур за тюльпанами на озеро Акколь.

На озере Акколь в определенный период произрастают тюльпаны, на которые можно посмотреть и увидеть какие они красивые и привлекательные. Сюда можно приехать на фото тур специально чтобы увидеть тюльпаны. Площадь озера 40 километров, глубина 5 метров. Озеро окружено небольшими сопками Кызылкия и Бугультау и так здесь располагается гора Кызылкошы высотой 500 метров над уровнем моря. С горы открывается прекрасный вид на окрестности. Так же здесь располагается гора Жалсарыкара.

Как посетить озеро Акколь в Жамбылской области.

Источником воды в озере является река Асса, которая впадает в озеро, так же озеро насыщается дождевой водой и талыми водами весной. Река асса вытекает из вышестоящего озера Бугульколь которое находится восточнее самого озера. На озере Акколь можно расположиться на отдых и рыбалку, в озере водятся такие рыбы как вобла, карась, сазан, судак и лещ.

Озеро Акколь замерзает на зиму в конце декабря, и здесь можно устроить подледную рыбалку.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Akkol lake in Jambyl region, Kazakhstan.


Tour to Akkol lake in Jambyl region.

Akkol (white lake), located in the south of Kazakhstan in the jambyl region, Talas district. The height at which Akkol Lake is located is 400 meters above sea level. Three kilometers from the lake is the village of Akkol, which we pass on the way to the lake.

Tulips tour to Akkol lake.

Tulips grow on Lake Akkol for a certain period, which you can look at and see how beautiful and attractive they are. You can come here on a photo tour specifically to see tulips. The area of the lake is 40 kilometers, the depth is 5 meters. The lake is surrounded by small hills of Kyzylkia and Bugultau, and so there is Mount Kyzylkosy 500 meters high above sea level. The mountain offers wonderful views of the surroundings. Also here is the mountain Zhalsarykara.

How to visit Akkol lake in Jambyl region

The source of water in the lake is the Assa River, which flows into the lake, as the lake is saturated with rainwater and meltwater in the spring. Assa River flows from the higher lake Bugulkol which is located east of the lake itself. On Lake Akkol, you can sit down for rest and fishing, in the lake there are such fish as roach, crucian carp, common carp, pike perch and bream.

Lake Akkol freezes for the winter in late December, and here you can arrange ice fishing.

Photogallery: