WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Беркутаул гора на Алтае, Восточный Казахстан.


Восхождение и поездка на гору Беркутаул.

Гора Беркутаул (каз. Беркутаул тауы) - гора расположена в знаменитом Казахском Алтае на территории Восточного Казахстана. Высота горы составляет 3373 метр над уровнем моря, эта самая высокая гора в регионе. Гора Беркутаул пользуется популярность, восхождения на гору привлекают альпинистов в этот регион. Рядом распложена гора Белуха которая так же очень красива и популярна.

Гора Беркутаул информация для туриста.

Гора Беркутаул приютила на себе леса, состоящие из кедра, лиственницы и пихты. Черновая тайга, так на научном языке называется этот лес. Здесь можно понаблюдать за горными козлами (тау теке) и архары. Сурки не бояться человека поэтому для их наблюдения можно подойти к ним очень близко.
Горах Беркутаул произрастает много ягоды, смородина, кислица. В лесах можно найти много грибов разного вида.

Гора Беркутаул - как добраться.

Гора находится в 16 километрах от деревни Толкаин. Деревня Толкаин находится на трассе на дороге. Путь от села до горы займет у вас 2 дня, так же необходимо время на восхождение, поэтому данное путешествие необходимо планировать заранее. Наша компания окажет полный комплекс услуг для организации восхождения на гору Беркутаул. Точный адрес, Алтайская провинция, Бухтарминский район, Нарымский район, хребет Сарымсакты, 18 километров от деревни Катон-Карагай, Восточный Зазахстан.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Berkutaul mount in Altai region, East-Kazakhstan region.


Climbing and driving to Mount Berkutaul.

Mount Berkutaul (Kaz. Berkutaul tauy) - the mountain is located in the famous Kazakh Altai on the territory of Eastern Kazakhstan. The mountain is 3373 meters above sea level and is the highest mountain in the region. Mount Berkutaul is popular, climbing the mountain attracts climbers to this region. Nearby is Mount Belukha, which is also very beautiful and popular.

Mount Berkutaul tourist information.

Mount Berkutaul has sheltered forests of cedar, larch and fir. Rough taiga, as this forest is called in the scientific language. Here you can watch mountain goats (tau teke) and argali. Marmots are not afraid of humans, therefore, to observe them, you can approach them very close.
Berkutaul mountains grow a lot of berries, currants, oxalis. Many different types of mushrooms can be found in the forests.

Mount Berkutaul - how to get there.

The mountain is located 16 kilometers from the village of Tolkain. Tolkain village is located on the highway on the road. The way from the village to the mountain will take you 2 days, as well as time to climb, so this trip must be planned in advance. Our company will provide a full range of services for the organization of climbing Mount Berkutaul. The exact address, Altai province, Bukhtarma district, Narym district, Sarymsakty ridge, 18 kilometers from the village of Katon-Karagai, Eastern Zazakhstan.

Photogallery: