WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Киин-Кериш (Город Духов) пустынное горное урочище в Восточном Казахстане.


Путишествие в Киин-Кериш урочище - (Город Духов).

Киин-Кериш так называется невысокое полу горное полу пустынное урочище, которое расположено в Восточно-Казахстанской области. На просторах бескрайне Казахстанской пустыни есть такое уникальное, очень красивое и необычное место Киин-Кериш.

Киин-Кериш как добраться.

Место находится недалеко от озера Зайсан, попасть сюда можно из города Усть-Каменогорск, затем поселок Курчум, поселок Каратогай, Восточный Казахстан.

Урочище Киин-Кериш информация для туриста.

Киин-Кериш читается одинм из самых таинственных мест Казахстана. Киин-Кериш считается Городом Духов, так же место известно, как Пылающие Утесы. Названы они так потому что горы-холмы имеют необычный красноватый цвет, местами ярко желтый или оранжевые цвета. Считается что энергетика места очень высокая, так же есть информация что в древности здесь делали жертвоприношения.

Киин-Кериш-общая информация.

Почему здесь такой необычный красный цвет, потому что глина из которой состоит земленая порода такого необычного вида и цвета. Она называется третичная глина. По исследования местных и зарубежных исследователей возраст места составляет миллионы нет, здесь можно найти остатки древних отпечатков растений и останки древних животных. На территории урочища произрастает два вида уникальных растений и живет несколько видов животных, занесенных в красную книгу.

Киин-Кериш.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Kiin-Kerish (City of Spirits) desert mount track in East Kazakhstan region.


Travel to Kiin-Kerish tract - (City of Spirits).

Kiin-Kerish is the name of a low semi-mountainous semi-desert tract, which is located in the East Kazakhstan region. In the vastness of the endless Kazakhstan desert there is such a unique, very beautiful and unusual place Kiin-Kerish.

Kiin-Kerish how to get there.

The place is located near Lake Zaisan, you can get here from the city of Ust-Kamenogorsk, then the village of Kurchum, the village of Karatogay, East Kazakhstan.

Kiin-Kerish tract information for tourists.

Kiin-Kerish is read as one of the most mysterious places in Kazakhstan. Kiin-Kerish is considered the City of Spirits and is also known as the Burning Cliffs. They are named so because the hills-mountains have an unusual reddish color, in places bright yellow or orange. It is believed that the energy of the place is very high, there is also information that in ancient times sacrifices were made here.

Kiin-Kerish-general information.

Why is there such an unusual red color, because the clay of which the earth rock consists of such an unusual appearance and color. It's called tertiary clay. According to research by local and foreign researchers, the age of the place is millions; here you can find the remains of ancient plant prints and the remains of ancient animals. On the territory of the tract, two species of unique plants grow and several species of animals that are listed in the Red Book live.

Kiin-Kerish.

Photogallery: