WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Аблайкит озеро в Восточном Казахстане.


Поездка из Усть-Каменогорска на озеро Аблайкит.

Озеро Аблайкит относится к системе Сибинских озер, вода в озере кажется черной изза за его место расположения среди скал. Рядом расположено другое озеро которое называется Садырколь, от озера Аблайкит до озера Садырколь 1,5 километра. Оба озера можно посетить за один раз.

Аблайкит озеро-как добраться.

Озеро находится в восточном Казахстане не далеко от города Усть-Каменогорск. От Усть-Каменогорска до озера 85 километром. Озеро находится в горном массиве Коктау. Добраться сюда очень легко и доступно, и данная программа займет лишь один день экскурсии.

Аблайкит озеро-информация для туриста.

Озеро Аблайкит находится в очень живописном месте, от главной трассы до озера идет грунтовая дорога которая проходит среди живописных скал и ущелий гор Коктау. Длинна озера составляет примерно 100 метров, ширина озера 35 метров. В озере растут кувшинки (лотус), очень красивые и необычные водные цвет.

Аблайкит озеро.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Ablaykit lake in East Kazakhstan region.


Drive from Ust-Kamenogorsk to Ablaykit lake.

Lake Ablaykit belongs to the system of Sibinsky lakes, the water in the lake seems black due to its location among the rocks. Nearby there is another lake called Sadyrkol, 1.5 kilometers from Ablaykit lake to Sadyrkol lake. Both lakes can be visited in one go.

Ablaykit lake-how to get there.

The lake is located in eastern Kazakhstan not far from the city of Ust-Kamenogorsk. It is 85 kilometers from Ust-Kamenogorsk to the lake. The lake is located in the Koktau mountain range. Getting here is very easy and affordable, and this program will take only one day of excursion.

Ablaykit lake-information for tourists.

Lake Ablaykit is located in a very picturesque place, from the main road to the lake there is a dirt road that passes among the picturesque rocks and gorges of the Koktau mountains. The length of the lake is about 100 meters, the width of the lake is 35 meters. Water lilies (lotus) grow in the lake, very beautiful and unusual aquatic colors.

Ablaykit lake.

Photogallery: