WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Зайсан озеро в Восточно-Казахстанской области.


Путешествие к озеру Зайсан.

Озера Восточного Казахстана.

В озеро Зайсан впадают реки Кара Иртыш, Кокпекты, Жарма, Кендерлик, вытекает Иртыш (Белый Иртыш). Продолжение реки наблюдается в виде длинной канавы на дне озера, шириной 2 км и глубиной до 10 м. Водный режим связан с Черным Иртышем. Летом, когда в горах тает снег, уровень озера поднимается. Зимой убывает.

Озеро Зайсан – как добраться.

Озеро Зайсан - пресноводное озеро, расположенное в тектонической впадине между Южным Алтаем и Сауырским, Тарбагатайским хребтами озер Казахстана. Озеро находится на высоте 395 м над уровнем моря. Цвет озера Зайсан голубоватый, прозрачность 1,3 м. Самые высокие уровни воды в озере наблюдаются в мае и начале июня, самые низкие - зимой. В ноябре-апреле озеро замерзает.

Озеро Зайсан – информация для туриста.

До строительства Бухтарминской ГЭС на Иртыше площадь озера составляла 1788 км2, длина 111 км, ширина 30 км, средняя глубина 4-6 м (самая глубокая точка - 10 м). После строительства дамбы озеро соединилось с Бухтарминской плотиной. Увеличились размеры и изменилась форма береговой линии. В последние годы уровень Бухтарминской плотины снижается из-за чрезмерного использования реки Черный Иртыш в Китае. Если количество добавляемой воды продолжит уменьшаться, озеро Зайсан может изолироваться от плотины и вернуться в свое естественное состояние.

Рыба в озере Зайсан.

Сегодня ихтиофауна озера Зайсан состоит из 21 вида рыб, из которых 16 видов являются аборигенными или местными рыбами, а 5 видов являются локализованными, т.е. 24%. Особенно осетр, сиг, таймень, щука, окунь, белохвост, сазан и др. Ареал сома, щуки, окуня и форели очень широк, распространен по всему озеру, а щука часто концентрируется в районах, где ловля запрещена. Несколько видов сига и карася встречаются в биотопах, таких как луга, в основном в заливах и на берегах рек. Такие виды рыб, как карп, сазан и налим, встречаются редко. Сегодня, в связи с незначительным уменьшением преобладания сома в озере, появилась возможность увеличить количество ценных рыб, таких как сазан. Рядом с озером расположено несколько рыбацких деревень (артелей). Ондатры так же обитают в озере. Район озера так же используется для судоходства.

Озеро Зайсан.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Zaysan lake in East Kazakhstan region.


Travel to Lake Zaysan.

Lakes of East Kazakhstan.

The rivers Kara Irtysh, Kokpekty, Zharma, Kenderlik flow into Lake Zaisan, the Irtysh (White Irtysh) flows out. The continuation of the river is observed in the form of a long ditch at the bottom of the lake, 2 km wide and up to 10 m deep. The water regime is associated with the Black Irtysh. In summer, when the snow melts in the mountains, the level of the lake rises. Decreases in winter.

Lake Zaysan - how to get there.

Lake Zaysan is a freshwater lake located in a tectonic depression between the Southern Altai and the Sauyr and Tarbagatai ridges of lakes in Kazakhstan. The lake is located at an altitude of 395 m above sea level. The color of the lake Zaisan is bluish, the transparency is 1.3 m. The highest water levels in the lake are observed in May and early June, the lowest in winter. In November-April, the lake freezes over.

Lake Zaysan - information for tourists.

Before the construction of the Bukhtarma hydroelectric power station on the Irtysh, the area of the lake was 1788 km2, length 111 km, width 30 km, average depth 4-6 m (the deepest point is 10 m). After the construction of the dam, the lake was connected with the Bukhtarma dam. The size and shape of the coastline has increased. In recent years, the level of the Bukhtarma dam has been declining due to the overuse of the Black Irtysh River in China. If the amount of added water continues to decrease, Lake Zaisan could be isolated from the dam and return to its natural state.

Fish in lake Zaysan.

Today, the ichthyofauna of Lake Zaisan consists of 21 species of fish, of which 16 species are native or local fish, and 5 species are localized, i.e. 24%. Especially sturgeon, whitefish, taimen, pike, perch, white-tailed carp, etc. The habitat of catfish, pike, perch and trout is very wide, distributed throughout the lake, and pike is often concentrated in areas where fishing is prohibited. Several species of whitefish and crucian carp are found in biotopes such as meadows, mainly in bays and along river banks. Fish species such as carp, carp and burbot are rare. Today, due to a slight decrease in the prevalence of catfish in the lake, it is possible to increase the number of valuable fish such as carp. There are several fishing villages (artels) near the lake. Muskrat also lives in the lake. The lake area is also used for shipping.

Lake Zaysan.

Photogallery: