WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Зайсанская впадина в Восточно Казахстанской области.


Путешествие по Зайсанской котловине.

Зайсанская впадина – или котловина в восточной части Казахстана. Котловина состоит из палеозойского слоистого фундамента, проходит по осевой части котлована на глубине 1600-1700 м. Котловина покрыта континентальными отложениями мела, палеогена, неогена и четвертичного периода.

Зайсанская котловина-как добраться.

Зайсанская котловина расположена между Горным Алтаем и горами Тарбагатай-Сауыр, в Восточно-Казахстанской области, на высоте 395-1000 м над уровнем моря. Общая протяженность 250 км, площадь до 140 квадратных километра. К западу от Казанчункыра продолжается до холмов Шар-Кокпекты.

Зайсанская котловина-информация для туриста.

В регионе преобладают пустынные и полупустынные ландшафты. Озеро Зайсан и южная часть Бухтарминской плотины расположены в самой низкой части впадины. Климат резко континентальный. На территории впадины дуют сильные ветры с запада и юго-запада. Почва коричневая, розовато-коричневая, в восточной части преобладают песчаные почвы. Развито орошаемое земледелие и животноводство.

Зайсанская котловина.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Zaysan cavity (hollow) in East Kazakhstan region.


Travel along the Zaisan depression.

Zaysan cavity (hollow) - in the eastern part of Kazakhstan. The basin consists of a Paleozoic layered basement, runs along the axial part of the pit at a depth of 1600-1700 m. The basin is covered with continental deposits of Cretaceous, Paleogene, Neogene and Quaternary periods.

Zaysan cavity (hollow)-how to get there.

The Zaysan hollow is located between Gorny Altai and the Tarbagatai-Sauyr mountains, in the East Kazakhstan region, at an altitude of 395-1000 m above sea level. The total length is 250 km, the area is up to 140 square kilometers. To the west of Kazanchunkyr it continues to the Shar-Kokpekty hills.

Zaysan hollow-information for tourists.

The region is dominated by desert and semi-desert landscapes. Lake Zaisan and the southern part of the Bukhtarma dam are located in the lowest part of the depression. The climate is sharply continental. Strong winds blow from the west and southwest on the territory of the depression. The soil is brown, pinkish-brown, sandy soils prevail in the eastern part. Irrigated agriculture and animal husbandry are well developed.

Zaysan cavity (hollow).

Photogallery: