WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Кемирколь озеро в Восточном Казахстане.


Экскурсия на озеро Кемирколь из деревни Курчум.

Озеро Кемирколь не большое, его размер составляет 2,5 километра, ширина 1 километр. Озеро очень живописное и красивое, природа озера безупречна. Здесь можно сделать отличные фотографии на закате и рассвете. Ночевать у озера большое удовольствие. Здесь вы не встретите других туристов ии отдыхающих и можете провести время наедине с природой и любимым человеком.

Кемирколь озеро-как добраться.

Озеро находится в Восточно-Казахстанской области на высоте 840 метров над уровнем моря, Курчумский район. Озеро в ходит в состав Курчумского хребта. Доехать до озера возможно из поселка Курчум, что находится совсем недалеко от озера.

Кемирколь озеро информация для туриста.

Путешествовать на озеро необходимо вначале лета чтобы увидеть всю красоту местной природы и ее цветов. Максимальное количество воды здесь бывает в мае, самый низкий в сентябре. В озере водятся такие рыбы как: сазан, пескарь. Из млекопитающих здесь обитает - ондатра.

Озеро Кемирколь.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Kemirkol lake in East Kazakhstan region.


Excursion to Lake Kemirkol from the village of Kurchum.

Lake Kemirkol is not big, its size is 2.5 kilometers, width is 1 kilometer. The lake is very picturesque and beautiful, the nature of the lake is impeccable. Here you can take great photos at dusk and dawn. It is a great pleasure to spend the night by the lake. Here you will not meet other tourists and vacationers and you can spend time alone with nature and your loved one.

Kemirkol lake-how to get there.

The lake is located in the East Kazakhstan region at an altitude of 840 meters above sea level, Kurchum region. The lake is part of the Kurchum ridge. You can get there from Kyrchum village, whixk is not far away.

Kemirkol lake-tourist information.

It is necessary to travel to the lake at the beginning of summer to see all the beauty of the local nature and its flowers. The maximum amount of water is in May, the lowest in September. In the lake there are such fish as: carp, gudgeon. Of the mammals, the muskrat lives here.

Kemirkol lake.

Photogallery: