WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Сасыкколь озеро в Алматинской и Восточно-Казахстанской областях.


Туры и экскурсии по озерам Казахстана.

Путешествие к озеру Сасыкколь.

Озеру Сасыкколь находится рядом с озером Алаколь, направление северо-запад. Площадь озера составляет 730 квадратных километров, озеро довольно большое, очень живописное и красивое. Длинна озера 50 километров, ширина 20 километров, глубина 3,3 метра. В озере есть полуостров Аралтобе. В озеро впадает река Урджар, так же в озеро впадат три малые реки это Тентек, Каракол, Ай.

Озеру Сасыкколь – как добраться.

Озеро находится в Балхаш-Алакольской низменности (впадине), на границе Алматинской и Восточной Казахстанской областей, юго-восточный Казахстан. Высота на котором расположено озеро составляет 350 метров над уровнем моря. Рядом находится озеро Алаколь.

Озеру Сасыкколь – информация для туриста.

На озере возможно организовать поход на лодке, так же здесь можно отлично порыбачить. В озере обитает рыба, маринка, окунь, судак, сазан. Вода в озере пресная, в летнее время здесь можно купаться. Ионный состав озера относится к гидрокарбонатному классу.

Озеру Сасыкколь.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Sasykkol lake in Almaty and East Kazakhstan regions.


Tours and excursions on the lakes of Kazakhstan.

Travel to the Sasykkol lake.

Lake Sasykkol is located next to Lake Alakol, northwest direction. The area of the lake is 730 square kilometers, the lake is quite large, very picturesque and beautiful. The lake is 50 kilometers long, 20 kilometers wide, 3.3 meters deep. The lake has the Araltobe peninsula. The Urjar river flows into the lake, and three small rivers will also flow into the lake - Tentek, Karakol, Ai.

Sasykkol lake - how to get there.

The lake is located in the Balkhash-Alakol lowland (depression), on the border of the Almaty and East Kazakhstan regions, southeastern Kazakhstan. The height of the lake is 350 meters above sea level. Nearby is the Alakol lake.

Sasykkol lake - information for the tourist.

It is possible to organize a boat trip on the lake, as well as excellent fishing. The lake is inhabited by fish, marinka, perch, pike perch, carp. The water in the lake is fresh, you can swim here in summer. The ionic composition of the lake belongs to the hydrocarbonate class.

Lake Sasykkol.

Photogallery: