WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Тарбагатайский горный хребет в Восточно-Казахстанской области.


Туры и экскурсии по Тарбагатайским горам (Тарбагатайский хребет).

Тарбагатай горный хребет и водораздел между Зайсаном и Балхаш-Алакольскими территориями.
Абсолютная высота 2991 метров над уровнем моря. Хребет тянется на 300 км с запада на восток в широтном направлении и имеет ширину 30-50 км. На востоке продолжается до Сауырского хребта.

Горы Тарбагатая-как добраться.

Тарбагатайский хребет расположен на территории Тарбагатайского района Восточно-Казахстанской области. Западный конец Тарбагатая находится в 75 км к юго-востоку от города Аягоз, отсюда хребет на протяжении около 55 км направляется на юго-восток до горы Сандыктас, далее он тянется на восток по границе Казахстана и Китая.

Тарбагатай-информация для туриста.

Горы Тарбагатая состоят из палеозойских осадочных плит, известняки; пермский период, каменный уголь, девонский песчаник; Западная часть сложена сильно дислоцированными вулканическими интрузивными гранитами силурийского и кембрийского периодов.
По флоре и фауне горы Тарбагатая похожи на Казахстанский Алтай. Здесь произрастает полынь, кустарники, горные луга и тополя, дикие яблоки, можжевельник. На северных склонах преобладают ивы. Здесь обитают олени, горные козлы, архары, медведи, лисы, барсуки, корсаки и сурки.

Горы Тарбагатая.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Tarbagatai mountain ridge in East Kazakhstan region.


Tours and excursions to the Tarbagatai mountains (Tarbagatai ridge).

Tarbagatai mountain range and watershed between Zaisan and Balkhash-Alakol territories.
The absolute height is 2991 meters above sea level. The ridge stretches for 300 km from west to east in a latitudinal direction and has a width of 30-50 km. In the east, it continues to the Sauyr ridge.

Tarbagatai mountains - how to get there.

The Tarbagatai ridge is located on the territory of the Tarbagatai district of the East Kazakhstan region. The western end of Tarbagatai is located 75 km southeast of the city of Ayagoz, from here the ridge goes southeast for about 55 km to Mount Sandyktas, then it stretches east along the border of Kazakhstan and China.

Tarbagatai-information for tourists.

The Tarbagatai Mountains are composed of Paleozoic sedimentary plates, limestones; Permian, coal, Devonian sandstone; The western part is composed of highly dislocated volcanic intrusive granites of the Silurian and Cambrian periods.
In terms of flora and fauna, the Tarbagatai mountains are similar to the Kazakhstan Altai. Wormwood, shrubs, mountain meadows and poplars, wild apples and junipers grow here. Willows predominate on the northern slopes. Deer, mountain goats, argali, bears, foxes, badgers, corsacks and marmots live here.

Tarbagatai mountains.

Photogallery: