WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

География Казахстана - Путешествие по Центральной Азии.


Туры и экскурсии по Казахстану.

Республика Казахстан расположена в центральной части Евразийского континента. Площадь республики 2724,9 тыс. Км2. На страну приходится 2% площади суши в мире и 5% площади Евразии. Это одна из десяти ведущих стран мира по территории и самая большая внутренняя страна. Это девятая по величине страна в мире. Его общая площадь составляет 2% земного шара, 6,1% Азии. Это четвертая по величине страна на евразийском континенте после России, Индии и Китая и вторая по величине в СНГ после России.

Путешествия на поездах по Центральной Азии.

В Казахстане более 48 000 больших и малых озер и около 3 000 плотин. Из-за климатических условий большинство озер расположено на севере Казахстана. Из них, за исключением Каспийского моря, Аральского моря и крупных озер, таких как Балхаш, Зайсан Алаколь, большинство (94%) имеют площадь менее одного квадратного километра. Все озера закрыты. Их уровень время от времени меняется: большая часть воды соленая, поэтому осадок соленый, из которого образуется соль. В Казахстане 22 озера площадью более 100 квадратных километров, они занимают 60% от общей площади озер страны.

Поездки на джипах по Казахстану.

На западе Казахстана расположены низовья Волги, Прикаспийской и Туранской котловин, на востоке - Горный Алтай, на севере - Западно-Сибирская равнина, на юге - пустыня Кызылкум и горный хребет Тянь-Шань. С запада на восток - 3000 км, с севера на юг - 1600 км.
Население республики составляет 17,4 миллиона человек. больше чем человек. Доля городского населения составляет 56%. Плотность населения Казахстана составляет 6,6 человек на квадратный километр.

Физико-географическое положение Казахстана.

С точки зрения физико-географического положения Казахстан находится почти на одинаковом расстоянии от Тихого и Атлантического океанов, а также от Индийского и Северного Ледовитого океана. Его удаленность от океанов и размеры территории делают его уникальной особенностью климата. Казахстан простирается на 3000 км на западе - от низовий Волги, на востоке - до предгорий Горного Алтая, на севере - от Западно-Сибирской равнины, на юге - до пустыни Кызылкум и горного хребта Тянь-Шаня.

Как добраться до Казахстана.

Географическое положение республики определяет ее природные условия. Казахстан расположен в средних и южных широтах умеренного пояса. На тех же широтах Восточная Европа имеет умеренно-континентальный климат, Западная Европа - субтропический, а Казахстан - резко континентальный. Природа территории Казахстана от края до края различается.
Например, пока в южных предгорьях цветут яблоки и абрикосы, на севере страны все еще бывают холодные метели. На территории Казахстана встречаются Сибирь и Средняя Азия. В зависимости от географического положения на территории республики различают лесостепную, степную, пустынную и полупустынную зоны. По мере того как широта углубляется с запада на восток, глубже вглубь материка, континентальный климат увеличивается. В юго-восточных и восточных горных районах Казахстана есть разные высотные зоны, которые усложняют ландшафт. В зависимости от географического положения Казахстана смена четырех сезонов отчетливо видна во всех регионах.
Казахстан имеет выход в страны Азербайджана и Ирана через Каспийское, Азовское и Черное моря через реку Волгу и Волго-Донский канал. Большая часть земли плоская и мелкая. Это позволяет развивать самые разные виды экономической деятельности.

Границы Казахстана.

Общая протяженность границы Казахстана составляет 13 394 км, с морем (Каспийское море) более 2 000 км. Казахстан граничит с Россией на западе, северо-западе и севере на 7 591 км. Восточная граница республики, протянувшаяся от Алтая до Тянь-Шаня (массив Хан-Тенгри) на 1782 км, соответствует государственной границе с Китайской Народной Республикой. На юге она граничит с независимыми государствами: Туркменистан - 426 км, Узбекистан - 2354 км и Кыргызстан - 1241 км. Границы республики: на западе - часть бассейна Каспийского моря и плато Генерал Сырт, на севере - юг Западно-Сибирской равнины; на юге проходит Туранскую котловину, а на востоке и юго-востоке пересекает западную часть Алтайского, Сауырского, Тарбагатайского хребтов, основную часть Жетысуского (Джунгарского) Алатау и северные хребты Тянь-Шаня.

История географических исследований Казахстана.

Геродот (V век до н.э.) описал Каспийское море как замкнутый бассейн с бесконечной равниной на востоке. В своих произведениях он дал сведения об реках Урал, Жем и Волга.

Великий шелковый путь в Казахстане.

Начало Великого шелкового пути началось в долине Желтой реки в Китае. Он пересекает западную окраину Большого Китая и достигает озера Иссык-Куль у реки Или. Тем временем дорога будет разветвляться на юг и север, на запад и северо-запад. Южный маршрут ведет в Фергану, Самарканд, Ирак, Иран, Сирию и Средиземное море. Северный путь выходил на Испиджаб (Сайрам) в Южном Казахстане и был разделен на две ветви. Один шёл в Среднюю Азию, другой через Туркестан в низовья Сырдарьи в западный Казахстан и в Европу. Торговые города Южного Казахстана - Суяб, Кулан, Тараз, Отырар, Баласагун, Сайрам, Сауран.

География Казахстана.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Geography of Kazakhstan - Travel in Central Asia.


Tours and excursions across Kazakhstan.

The Republic of Kazakhstan is located in the central part of the Eurasian continent. The area of the republic is 2724.9 thousand km2. The country accounts for 2% of the world's land area and 5% of the area of Eurasia. It is one of the top ten countries in the world in terms of territory and the largest inland country. It is the ninth largest country in the world. Its total area is 2% of the globe, 6.1% of Asia. It is the fourth largest country on the Eurasian continent after Russia, India and China and the second largest in the CIS after Russia.

Travel by train in Central Asia.

There are more than 48,000 large and small lakes and about 3,000 dams in Kazakhstan. Due to climatic conditions, most of the lakes are located in the north of Kazakhstan. Of these, with the exception of the Caspian Sea, the Aral Sea and large lakes such as Balkhash, Zaysan Alakol, most (94%) have an area of less than one square kilometer. All lakes are closed. Their level changes from time to time: most of the water is salty, so the sediment is salty, from which salt is formed. There are 22 lakes in Kazakhstan with an area of more than 100 square kilometers; they occupy 60% of the total area of the country's lakes.

Jeep tours across Kazakhstan.

In the west of Kazakhstan there are the lower reaches of the Volga, the Caspian and Turan basins, in the east - Gorny Altai, in the north - the West Siberian Plain, in the south - the Kyzyl Kum desert and the Tien Shan mountain range. From west to east - 3000 km, from north to south - 1600 km.
The population of the republic is 17.4 million people. more than a man. The share of the urban population is 56%. The population density of Kazakhstan is 6.6 people per square kilometer.

Physical and geographical position of Kazakhstan.

In terms of physical and geographical location, Kazakhstan is located almost at the same distance from the Pacific and Atlantic oceans, as well as from the Indian and Arctic oceans. Its remoteness from the oceans and the size of its territory make it a unique climate feature. Kazakhstan stretches for 3000 km in the west - from the lower Volga, in the east - to the foothills of the Altai Mountains, in the north - from the West Siberian Plain, in the south - to the Kyzylkum desert and the Tien Shan mountain range.

How to get to Kazakhstan.

The geographic position of the republic determines its natural conditions. Kazakhstan is located in the middle and southern latitudes of the temperate zone. At the same latitudes, Eastern Europe has a temperate continental climate, Western Europe is subtropical, and Kazakhstan is sharply continental. The nature of the territory of Kazakhstan varies from edge to edge.
For example, while apples and apricots are blooming in the southern foothills, there are still cold blizzards in the north of the country. Siberia and Central Asia are found on the territory of Kazakhstan. Depending on the geographical location on the territory of the republic, there are forest-steppe, steppe, desert and semi-desert zones. As the latitude deepens from west to east, deeper inland, the continental climate increases. In the southeastern and eastern mountainous regions of Kazakhstan, there are different altitude zones that complicate the landscape. Depending on the geographic location of Kazakhstan, the change of four seasons is clearly visible in all regions.

Kazakhstan has access to the countries of Azerbaijan and Iran through the Caspian, Azov and Black Seas through the Volga River and the Volga-Don Canal. Most of the land is flat and shallow. This allows the development of a wide variety of economic activities.

Borders of Kazakhstan.

The total length of the border of Kazakhstan is 13,394 km, with the sea (Caspian Sea) over 2,000 km. Kazakhstan borders with Russia in the west, north-west and north for 7,591 km. The eastern border of the republic, stretching from Altai to Tien Shan (Khan-Tengri massif) for 1782 km, corresponds to the state border with the People's Republic of China. In the south, it borders on independent states: Turkmenistan - 426 km, Uzbekistan - 2354 km and Kyrgyzstan - 1241 km. Borders of the republic: in the west - a part of the Caspian Sea basin and General Syrt plateau, in the north - south of the West Siberian Plain; in the south passes the Turan depression, and in the east and southeast it crosses the western part of the Altai, Sauyr, Tarbagatai ridges, the main part of the Zhetysu (Dzhungar) Alatau and the northern ridges of the Tien Shan.

History of Geographical Research in Kazakhstan.

Herodotus (5th century BC) described the Caspian Sea as a closed basin with an endless plain to the east. In his works, he gave information about the rivers Ural, Zhem and Volga.

The Great Silk Road in Kazakhstan.

The beginning of the Great Silk Road began in the Yellow River Valley in China. It crosses the western outskirts of Greater China and reaches Lake Issyk-Kul near the Ili River. In the meantime, the road will fork south and north, west and northwest. The southern route leads to Fergana, Samarkand, Iraq, Iran, Syria and the Mediterranean Sea. The northern route went to Ispidzhab (Sairam) in South Kazakhstan and was divided into two branches. One went to Central Asia, the other through Turkestan to the lower reaches of the Syr Darya to western Kazakhstan and to Europe. The trading cities of South Kazakhstan are Suyab, Kulan, Taraz, Otyrar, Balasagun, Sairam, Sauran.

Geography of Kazakhstan.

Photogallery: