WildTicket Asia - 哈薩克斯坦之旅

您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

哈萨克斯坦的气候。


哈萨克斯坦经典之旅 - 哈萨克斯坦境内的天气活动。

哈萨克斯坦幅员辽阔,由于其地理位置(即大气水分的主要来源距离海洋太远)和地形的性质,属于干燥的大陆性气候。与任何其他地区一样,共和国的气候特别容易受到辐射和天气因素的影响。

哈萨克斯坦的太阳活动。

在哈萨克斯坦境内,常年有一层高压空气,其下有邻近地区(北、西、南)。总体而言,该国大部分地区普遍存在反气旋天气。因此,这里的晴天时间从北到南从每年2000小时增加到3000小时。北部有120天晴天,南部有260天,多云天数分别从60天减少到10天(巴尔喀什盆地)。结果,辐射总量从左到右从4200逐渐增加到5500 MJ/m2。同样,吸收的辐射量向南稳步增加,这取决于表面的反射率。随着永久积雪的形成,冬季反射率最高可达70-80%,夏季大部分地区降低至20-30%。年有效辐射辐射值从北方的1500到南方的2100 MJ/m2不等。辐射负平衡的季节性持续时间在北方(11 月至 3 月)为 3.5-4.5 个月,在南方为 1 个月。

在哈萨克斯坦,蒸发的年热损失从左到右从 630 减少到 420 MJ/m2。在沙漠地区的旱季,大量的热量被转移到湍流热交换中。只有当土壤被春季水分饱和时,以及在草坪上,蒸发所需的热量超过热损失,由于湍流热交换而加热空气。在阿拉木图,可以清楚地看到,由于蒸发,白天的温度低于莫斯科地区。辐射和热平衡的变化会改变空气温度。一月的平均气温是哈萨克斯坦最低的。和在东部地区 - 在该地区的右侧 18 ° C 高达 3 ° C。这些地区的 7 月平均温度范围分别为 19 ° C 至 28-30 ° C。在哈萨克斯坦东北部,大陆性气候明显,该地区一月和七月的平均温差达到41°C。没错。该地区10个月的日平均气温将在0°C以上。在共和国北部,冬季漫长,多雪和寒冷,霜冻从-45°C到-50°C。夏季温和,短暂,有时气温会从 35°C 上升到 45°C。最后一次春季霜冻可能发生在 7 月,而初秋霜冻可能发生在 8 月底。

哈萨克斯坦南部旅行——哈萨克斯坦南部的气候。

哈萨克斯坦南部。这里的冬天很温和。该地区在冬季的气温最低,而且经常重复出现。温度上升到 15 - 20 ° C。然而,在某些日子里,霜降到 -30-35 ° C 甚至低于 -40 ° C。在该国的最南部,预计最后一次春季霜冻会在晚些时候四月,九月下半月的第一个。在南哈萨克斯坦的山区之外,夏季又热又长。有的年份气温可达45-47℃,地表可加热至70℃以上。如此大量的太阳能使哈萨克斯坦的太阳能开发成为可能。

哈萨克斯坦境内的大气环流。

冬季,哈萨克斯坦受到西伯利亚反气旋的影响,夏季则是亚速尔群岛反气旋的核心。在这方面,在共和国北部,风从西南和西部吹来,而夏季则从西北吹。在纬度自转期间,哈萨克斯坦大部分领土降水量减少,气温升高。在欧洲周期期间,流入共和国的冷空气团增加,气温急剧下降,降水量增加,风变强。在西伯利亚旋回中,来自南方的暖气团增加,气温升高,降水减少。共和国气候的形成也受到地表多样性的影响。哈萨克斯坦的气氛也取决于地形。东南部有山系(海拔4000-5000米)和里海、咸海等水库。作为天然屏障的山地系统在东北方向增加了大气中的纬度边界带,增加了气团的流动。

哈萨克斯坦的气候带。

哈萨克斯坦领土包括4个气候带(森林草原、草原、沙漠、半沙漠)。
森林草原的气候带是共和国最潮湿的地区。年平均降雨量。 242 - 315 毫米,其中 80% 落在暖季。全年总气温在10°C以上。2100°C。生长季节的持续时间。 160 - 170 天。最短的季节是春天,最长的季节。 1.5个月,夏季持续3个月。冬天很长,从十月到四月底。年平均干旱持续 37 天,有些年份从 110 天到 113 天不等。

草原气候带在该国北部占有很大的面积。年降水量。 200 - 300 毫米,其中 70 - 80% 是典型的夏季。永久积雪持续 140-160 天,平均积雪厚度。大约 30 厘米。多风天和高度发展的侵蚀过程。年平均日气温总和在10°C以上。2100-2300°C。生长季节的持续时间。 170 - 180 天。

沙漠(desert)气候带或干旱草原占哈萨克斯坦中部的平坦地区。年降水量。向南从 279 毫米减少到 153 毫米,其中 43-27% 落在寒冷季节。永久积雪持续约 120 天。积雪厚度自西向东增加20~60厘米,日平均气温25℃以上30-45天,35℃以上10-20天。

里海和咸海盆地的大型水体,如巴尔喀什、扎伊桑、滕吉斯和其他一些湖泊,对气温的影响主要发生在暖季。

在天山山区,年降水量因山坡的高度和暴露程度而有很大差异(从 400 到 900 毫米)。在阿尔泰的西坡,每年降水量高达 1000 毫米,而在东坡,它仍然干燥。年降水量增加到海拔1800-2000米的高度,在此水平以上观察到略有减少。冬季,由于云层高度降低,最大降水带位于海拔1000-1500m的高度,夏季降水量与海拔高度直接相关。海拔高达 300 m。

哈萨克斯坦的气候。

照片库:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Climate of Kazakhstan - a trip to Kazakhstan and Central Asia.


Classic tour to Kazakhstan - Weather activity in Kazakhstan.

The vast territory of Kazakhstan has a dry continental climate due to its geographical location (i.e. the main source of atmospheric moisture is too far from the oceans) and the nature of the terrain. Like any other region, the climate of the republic is especially affected by a complex of radiation and weather factors.

Solar activity in Kazakhstan.

On the territory of Kazakhstan, a layer of air with high pressure prevails throughout the year, below which there are neighboring regions (north, west and south). In general, anticyclonic weather prevails in most of the country. Therefore, the duration of sunny days here increases from 2000 to 3000 hours per year from north to south. There are 120 sunny days in the north, 260 days in the south, and the number of cloudy days decreases from 60 to 10 (in the Balkhash basin), respectively. As a result, the total amount of radiation gradually increases from 4200 to 5500 MJ / m2. Likewise, the amount of absorbed radiation increases steadily towards the south, depending on the reflectivity of the surface. The reflectivity reaches a maximum of 70-80% in winter with the formation of permanent snow cover, and in summer in most places it decreases to 20-30%. The value of the annual effective radiation radiation ranges from 1500 in the north to 2100 MJ / m2 in the south. The seasonal duration of the negative radiation balance is 3.5-4.5 months in the north (November-March) and 1 month in the south.

In Kazakhstan, annual heat losses for evaporation decrease from 630 to 420 MJ / m2 from left to right. In the dry season in a desert region, a large amount of heat is transferred to turbulent heat exchange. Only when the soil is saturated with spring moisture, as well as on lawns, does the amount of heat required for evaporation exceed the heat loss, which heats the air due to turbulent heat exchange. In Almaty, it is clearly seen that the daytime temperature is lower than in the Moscow region due to evaporation. Changes in the radiation and heat balance change the air temperature. The average January temperature is the lowest in Kazakhstan. and in the eastern regions - to the right 18 ° C of the region up to 3 ° C. The average July temperature in these regions ranges from 19 ° C to 28-30 ° C, respectively. In the north-east of Kazakhstan, the climate is sharply continental, the average temperature difference in January and July in this region reaches 41 ° C. That's right. The average daily temperature in the regions for 10 months will be above 0 ° C. In the north of the republic, winters are long, snowy and cold, with frosts from -45 ° C to -50 ° C. Summers are moderate, short, sometimes the air temperature can rise from 35 ° C up to 45 ° C. The last spring frosts can occur in July, and the early autumn ones - at the end of August.

Traveling in the south Kazakhstan - the climate in the south of Kazakhstan.

South of Kazakhstan. Winter is mild here. This region has the lowest air temperature during the winter months, which is often repeated. The temperature rises to 15 - 20 ° C. However, on some days there are frosts down to -30-35 ° C and even below -40 ° C. In the extreme south of the country, the last spring frosts are expected in late April, the first in the second half of September. Outside the mountainous region of South Kazakhstan, summers are too hot and long. In some years, the air temperature can reach 45-47 ° C, the soil surface can be heated to 70 ° C and higher. Such a large amount of solar energy allows the development of solar energy in Kazakhstan.

Atmospheric circulation in the territory of Kazakhstan.

In winter Kazakhstan is under the influence of the Siberian anticyclone, and in summer - the core of the Azores anticyclone. In this regard, in the north of the republic, the wind blows from the southwest and west, and in summer - from the northwest. During latitudinal rotation, the amount of precipitation in most of the territory of Kazakhstan decreases, and the air temperature rises. During the European cycle, the inflow of cold air masses into the republic increases, the temperature drops sharply, the amount of precipitation increases, and the winds increase. In the Siberian cycle, warm air masses from the south increase, the air temperature rises, and precipitation decreases. The formation of the republic's climate is also influenced by the diversity of its surface. The atmosphere in Kazakhstan depends on the terrain too. There are mountain systems in the southeast (4000-5000 m) and reservoirs such as the Caspian and Aral seas. Mountain systems, which are a natural barrier, increase the latitudinal boundary belt in the atmosphere in a northeast direction, increasing the flow of air masses.

Climatic zones of Kazakhstan.

The territory of Kazakhstan includes 4 climatic zones (forest-steppe, steppe, desert, semi-desert).
The climatic zone of the forest-steppe is the wettest part of the republic. Average annual rainfall. 242 - 315 mm, of which 80% falls on the warm season. The annual total annual temperature is above 10 ° C. 2100 ° C. The duration of the growing season. 160 - 170 days. The shortest season is spring, the longest. 1.5 months, summer lasts 3 months. Winter is long, from October to the end of April. The average annual drought lasts 37 days, in some years from 110 to 113 days.

The steppe climatic zone occupies a large area in the north of the country. Annual precipitation. 200 - 300 mm, of which 70 - 80% are typical for the summer months. Permanent snow cover lasts 140-160 days, average snow thickness. About 30 cm. Many windy days and highly developed erosion processes. The total annual sum of the average daily air temperature is above 10 ° C. 2100 - 2300 ° C. The duration of the growing season. 170 - 180 days.

Desert (desert) climatic zone or arid steppe occupies a flat region in the central part of Kazakhstan. Annual precipitation. to the south, it decreases from 279 mm to 153 mm, of which 43-27% falls on the cold season. Permanent snow cover lasts about 120 days. The thickness of the snow cover increases from west to east from 20 to 60 cm. The average daily air temperature is above 25 ° C for 30-45 days, above 35 ° C for 10-20 days.

The influence of large water bodies in the basins of the Caspian and Aral Seas, such as Balkhash, Zaisan, Tengiz and a number of other lakes, on air temperature is mainly observed in the warm season.

In the mountainous regions of the Tien Shan, the annual amount of precipitation varies widely (from 400 to 900 mm) depending on the height and exposure of the slopes. On the western slopes of Altai, up to 1000 mm of precipitation falls per year, and on the eastern slopes it remains dry. Annual precipitation increases to an altitude of 1800-2000 m above sea level, and a slight decrease is observed above this level. In winter, due to a decrease in the height of the clouds, the belt of maximum precipitation is located at an altitude of 1000-1500 m above sea level, and in summer there is a direct dependence of the amount of precipitation on an altitude of up to 300 m above sea level.

Climate of Kazakhstan.

Photogallery: