WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Экологический туризм в Прикаспийской низменности или Каспийский бассейн в Казахстане.


Путешествие по Каспийской низменности - как добраться.

Каспийский бассейн - это плоская равнина, которая дугой окружает Каспийское море с севера.

Каспийская низменность - географическое положение.

Он ограничен плато Жалпы Сырт на севере, предгорьями Устюрта и Мангистау на востоке и плато Эргене на западе. Его протяженность с запада на восток более 1000 км, ширина - около 500 км. Площадь 200 тыс. Км2. Плато расположено в основном на территории Казахстана, западный ее край расположен на территории России.

Топография и геология - Каспийская низменность.

Абсолютная высота повышается от -27 м на берегу Каспийского моря до 100 м на окраине. Каспийский бассейн раньше был морским дном. Во время четвертичной морской трансгрессии море поднялось на 50 м над уровнем моря и достигло Жигулевских гор на севере. Рельеф Каспийского бассейна сложен слоями песка и осадочной глины толщиной до 1 км от моря. На плоской равнине встречаются отдельные соляные купола холмы (Бесшоки - 60 м, Индер - 56 м, Большая Богда - 152 м и др.). В прибрежной части котловины расположены меловые холмы от устья реки Кума на западе до реки Жем на востоке.

Климат - Каспийская низменность.

Климат строго континентальный. Средняя температура января -14 ° С на севере и -8 ° С на побережье Каспийского моря. Абсолютный минимум до -40 ° С. Хотя снежный покров тонкий, он держится 4-5 месяцев. Лето жаркое и сухое. Средняя температура июля 22-24 ° С. Абсолютный максимум превышает 40 ° C. Годовое количество осадков уменьшается от 250 мм на севере до 150 мм на юго-востоке. Загадочный ветер часто повторяется.

Водный ресурсы - Каспийская низменность.

До Каспийского моря доходят только реки Волга, Урал и Терек. Летом отсекаются Караозен, Сарыозен, Сагыз, Оленты, Булдырты, Калдыгаиты. Есть много соленых озер.

Каспийская низменность - флора и фауна.

Каспийский бассейн включает пустыни и полупустыни. Широко распространены солонцеватые светло-коричневые и бурые почвы, для которых характерны засоленные и солонцеватые почвы. На севере преобладают полынь и овсяница, на юге - полынь и ива. Мелкие грызуны от животных - суслики, мыши палевки, и др. часто встречается. Сайгаки и корсаки водятся в песках между Волгой и Уралом. Дельта Волги богата водоплавающими птицами. Каспийский бассейн богат месторождениями нефти, газа и солей. Тонкий снежный покров подходит для зимнего выпаса. Горизонтальный полив позволяет получать богатый кормовой урожай. Пойма Волги засажена фруктовыми садами, техническими культурами и рисом. В дельте Волги находится Астраханский заповедник, на востоке - Государственный Устюртский заповедник.

Прикаспийская низменность.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Ecological travles to the Caspian depression (lowland) or the Caspian basin in Kazakhstan.


Travel across the Caspian lowland and how to get there.

The Caspian Basin is a flat plain that arcs around the Caspian Sea from the north.

The Caspian Lowland (depression) is a geographical location.

It is bounded by the Zhalpy Syrt plateau in the north, the foothills of the Ustyurt and Mangistau in the east, and the Ergene plateau in the west. Its length from west to east is over 1000 km, width is about 500 km. Area 200 thousand km2. The plateau is located mainly on the territory of Kazakhstan, its western edge is located on the territory of Russia.

Topography and Geology - Caspian Lowland (depression).

The absolute height rises from -27 m on the shores of the Caspian Sea to 100 m on the outskirts. The Caspian Basin used to be the seabed. During the Quaternary marine transgression, the sea rose 50 m above sea level and reached the Zhiguli Mountains in the north. The relief of the Caspian basin is composed of layers of sand and sedimentary clay up to 1 km thick from the sea. On the flat plain, there are separate salt domes of hills (Beshoki - 60 m, Inder - 56 m, Bolshaya Bogda - 152 m, etc.). In the coastal part of the basin, there are chalk hills from the mouth of the Kuma River in the west to the Zhem River in the east.

Climate - Caspian lowland (depression).

The climate is strictly continental. The average January temperature is -14 ° C in the north and -8 ° C on the coast of the Caspian Sea. The absolute minimum is up to -40 ° C. Although the snow cover is thin, it lasts 4-5 months. Summers are hot and dry. The average July temperature is 22-24 ° C. The absolute maximum exceeds 40 ° C. Annual precipitation decreases from 250 mm in the north to 150 mm in the southeast. The mysterious wind is often repeated.

Water resources - Caspian lowland (depression).

Only the Volga, Ural and Terek rivers reach the Caspian Sea. In summer, Karaozen, Saryozen, Sagyz, Olenty, Buldyrty, Kaldygaity are cut off. There are many salt lakes.

Caspian Lowland (depression) - flora and fauna.

The Caspian basin includes deserts and semi-deserts. Solonetzic light brown and brown soils are widespread, characterized by saline and solonetzic soils. In the north, wormwood and fescue prevail, in the south, wormwood and willow. Small rodents from animals - gophers, mice, etc. are often found. Saigas and korsaks are found in the sands between the Volga and the Urals. The Volga Delta is rich in waterfowl. The Caspian Basin is rich in oil, gas and salt deposits. Thin snow cover is suitable for winter grazing. Horizontal irrigation provides a rich forage crop. The Volga floodplain is planted with orchards, industrial crops and rice. In the Volga delta there is the Astrakhan Nature Reserve, in the east - the State Ustyurt Nature Reserve.

Caspian lowland (depression).

Photogallery: