WildTicket Asia - 哈薩克斯坦之旅

您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

WildTicket Asia » 哈萨克斯坦土地和目的地,旅游和短途旅行 » 哈萨克斯坦的性质 » 哈萨克斯坦的性质 » 哈萨克斯坦的动植物群,阿拉木图地区鸟类和植物的观察。

哈萨克斯坦的动植物群,阿拉木图地区鸟类和植物的观察。


哈萨克斯坦动植物观察。

哈萨克斯坦植被覆盖的形成始于白垩纪末期(古近纪初期)主要部分领土的洪水泛滥。在古近纪,整个图兰盆地都被大海覆盖。大海将大陆一分为二,朝向哈萨克斯坦。在图尔盖海峡以东的阿尔泰和萨里亚尔卡地区,阔叶和常绿针叶树盛行。在图尔盖海峡以西(Mugajar、Zhalpy Syrt、Zhem Ustyurt),常绿亚热带物种(波尔塔瓦植物群)已经发育。由于海水退去,陆地面积开始扩大(古近纪),非洲的植物群通过伊朗渗透到哈萨克斯坦。这些包括短命植物、苜蓿、角豆树和一些树种。

古近纪上半叶,平原被海水淹没,亚热带落叶林向沿岸的丘陵和山脉蔓延。在古近纪的后半期,海水退去、干涸,取而代之的是今天的大大小小的湖泊。

在新近纪,气候变冷,山区结冰,喜热植物消失,现代森林形成,核桃、杏、苹果等植物得以保存。北极和高山植被从西伯利亚蔓延。哈萨克斯坦今天的植被是经过很长一段时间逐渐形成的。现代植物的形成受到地方植物和引进物种的显着影响。

现代哈萨克斯坦的植被。

现代哈萨克斯坦的植物群大约有 6,000 种植物。与其他邻国(俄罗斯、中亚、高加索)相比,这不算多。这受到哈萨克斯坦丰富的沙漠和半沙漠、土壤和气候的影响。其次,哈萨克斯坦的很大一部分在地质历史上还很年轻。只有在新近纪,里海低地和图兰洼地才从海中出现。 Ustyurt 和 Betpakdala 更早出现了。因此,这些地区的植被尚未完全形成。

哈萨克斯坦的山地植被。

哈萨克斯坦的山区植被丰富。中亚和地中海的丰富植物群在西天山特别保存。有古近纪坚果、梧桐树、杏仁、突厥斯坦枫树、梨等,锡尔河-卡拉套河的植物群更为丰富。有超过 1000 种植物,其中 150 种是该地区独有的,在其他任何地方都找不到。在天山、阿尔泰和塞米列琴斯基阿拉套的山坡上发现了针叶林。这里生长着云杉、松树和雪松。高山带覆盖着草地和草地。草原植被生长在山麓和低地。阿尔泰山草原盛产野玫瑰、山楂、柳树等果实。 Semirechensky Alatau和天山山脉的山麓看起来像沙漠。短命植物(白杨、板栗、罂粟、郁金香等)在其中广泛分布。低山带以杨、桦、野生、苹果、杏、山楂林为代表。

哈萨克斯坦沙漠的植被。

哈萨克斯坦广阔的平原南北长1600公里,以草原和沙漠植被为主。在沙漠地区(Saryesik Atyrau、Moinkum、Betpakdala 等),Saxaul、桦树、杜松和杨树沿着河流生长。
哈萨克斯坦的森林和绿地。

在哈萨克斯坦,303 种植物物种被列入红皮书并受国家保护区保护。毕竟,从牧场的角度来看,干草很有价值,而森林是生产必不可少的材料。
哈萨克斯坦是世界上森林最少的国家之一。只有 1140 万公顷(4.2%)的总面积被森林覆盖。它在净化环境、保护土壤不受侵蚀、固根、保护耕地和防止滑坡等方面具有重要作用。树林和绿色植物也有助于清除空气中的灰尘、风和干旱。

哈萨克斯坦的现代植物种类。

哈萨克斯坦现代植物种类分为针叶林、小落叶林、灌木、草原灌木、沙棘、沙漠灌木、草原植物、亚热带植物、草地和一年生沙漠植物。

哈萨克斯坦的动物。

动物 哈萨克斯坦有 180 种哺乳动物、500 种鸟类、52 种爬行动物、12 种两栖动物和 104 种鱼类。无脊椎动物(甲壳类、蜗牛、蠕虫等)等。仅昆虫就有3万多种。

麋鹿、狍、白兔、灰鼠、水鼠、森林鼠、鹧鸪、雷鸟、水禽——天鹅、鹅、鸭、海鸥、鹧鸪生活在哈萨克斯坦北部的森林草原地带。从海岸到高尔尼阿尔泰山麓,在草丛和艾草丛生的草原带中,栖息着许多土拨鼠、草原土拨鼠、田鼠等。从春天到秋天,成群的白羚羊在这里吃草,冬天则迁入沙漠。

草原带西部的很大一部分被乌拉尔河谷的森林占据,被麋鹿和狍子占据。还有黑貂、麝香和松貂。 200 年前,极度濒危的海狸开始重新出现。在两栖动物中,您可以在这里找到乌龟、林蛙等。有许多鹧鸪、灰鹧鸪、鹤和麻雀。在草原地带以东,生活着土拨鼠、田鼠、草原鹰、白兔、猞猁、鹿和盘羊。在植被不同的沙漠地带,有燕鸥和鹧鸪、沙鼠和兔子几种。在 1940 年代和 1950 年代,白羚羊和瞪羚在这里都很常见。在这条带中,发现了猛禽、蜥蜴、鹰、麻雀等。Ustyurt 盘羊,位于 Ustyurt 和 Mangistau 之间。长针状刺猬、瞪羚、沙漠猞猁 - 狞猫在高原被发现。

值得注意的是在哈萨克斯坦其他任何地方都找不到的独特品种的代表 - Zhalman。它仅位于巴尔喀什村的盐沼Betpakdal。在一些沿海地区,仅在 Alakol 和 Zaisan 盆地。在这里你可以遇见猛禽、鹰、鹤、鹰。在巴尔喀什的沙滩上生活着萨克斯麻雀和沙漠猫头鹰。许多种类的蜥蜴(蛇、蜥蜴)在沙漠中广泛分布。鹿、野猪、野兔、雉鸡等生活在河流和湖泊山谷的森林中,一种非常罕见的遗鸥,列入哈萨克斯坦“红皮书”,生活在阿拉科勒地区。哈萨克斯坦东部和南部山区的动物群也多种多样。在阿尔泰的针叶林中,有麋鹿、鹿、麋鹿、苍鹭、盘羊、阿尔泰狼、棕熊、紫貂、熊、貂、豹、松鼠、老鼠、阿尔泰土拨鼠、鹧鸪等。


鹿、狍、盘羊、西伯利亚苍鹭、棕熊、猞猁、豹子、长尾松鼠生活在宰桑盆地[Sauyr、Tarbagatai、Zhetysu(Dzhungarskiy Alatau)南部的山区。红色和非常稀有的 Menzbir 土拨鼠被带到 Zhetysu (Dzhungarsky Krai)、Zailiyskiy Alatau 和 Talasskiy Alatau,而不是蓝色土拨鼠。在哈萨克斯坦东南部的山区,生活着猛禽、黑鸟、鹰。

哈萨克斯坦的野生动物发展。

从动物世界的发展来看,哈萨克斯坦是古北极动物地理区域的一部分。动物群的起源和形成与植被的发展历史相似。在古近纪,哈萨克斯坦居住着热带和亚热带动物。它们与印度和非洲的动物种类相似。在冰河时代,一些温血动物灭绝,一些迁徙到温暖的气候。一些物种在哈萨克斯坦东南部的山区(Zhetysu Alatau、Zailiyskiy Alatau、Uzunkara (Ketpen) 山脊)幸存下来,并在冰河时代之后复活。本组包括瞪羚、老虎、野猪、鹿、鹿、白尾鹿和红尾鹿等动物。

在冰河时代,耐寒动物从非洲大陆北部迁移到哈萨克斯坦。一些物种仍然保存在山区。其中包括苔原鹧鸪、猫头鹰等。冰河时代之后,中亚的动物和鸟类来到哈萨克斯坦。这些包括老鼠、啄木鸟、猛禽和兔子。后来他们搬到了草原和沙漠。

哈萨克斯坦的现代动物群。

哈萨克斯坦的动物群现在有 178 种哺乳动物、489 种鸟类、104 种鱼类和 5 万多种无脊椎动物。根据它们的分布,它们的范围被分为几个动物地理区。这些包括草原和森林草原(哈萨克斯坦北部,额尔齐斯河沿岸)、沙漠和半沙漠(里海北部和东部海岸,沿乌拉尔、图尔盖、克孜勒库姆、巴尔喀什和宰桑、Betpakdala、Sarysu、Syrdarya、 Ustyurt 湖泊),山区。 (Altai, Sauyr, Tarbagatai, Zhetysu Alatau, Tien Shan, Karatau, Ulytau, Kalba, Saryarka)。
草原动物适应了自然的特性,它们的颜色根据草原的颜色而变化。这种特性是许多种类的老鼠和蝎子的特征。草原上栖息着老鼠、松鼠、狼、狐狸和獾。赛加羚羊很常见。草原鸟类中,有蜥蜴、鹤、各种麻雀。

哈萨克斯坦森林草原动物。

森林草原哺乳动物包括兔子、白尾鹿和狍。狼和狐狸在这里也很常见。桦树林是猎鹰和鹰等猛禽的家园。森林里的蛇很少见,有一些蜥蜴。

哈萨克斯坦沙漠的动物。

沙漠动物适应炎热和沙漠。他们中的一些人白天躺在深洞里,晚上去打猎。白天的动物只在清晨和傍晚出现在草原上。白天,它们躺在灌木丛下的树荫下。沙漠动物跑得飞快,从远处寻找水源,鸟儿不着陆也能飞得很远。许多人对沙漠很宽容。他们以潮湿的植物(土拨鼠、沙鼠、一些麻雀)为食,并乐于接受。还有一些动物生活在春天和初夏地面潮湿的时候,在炎热的夏天睡觉。

哈萨克斯坦的动物群保护。

哈萨克斯坦的野生动物保护工作如火如荼。珍稀濒危动物被列入《哈萨克斯坦红皮书》,重点保护脊椎动物125种,无脊椎动物96种。其中有哺乳动物(瞪羚、盘羊、豹、雪豹、天山棕熊、丛林猫、水貂等)、鸟类(火烈鸟、粉红火烈鸟、黑白猫头鹰、杜鹃天鹅、草原鹰、鹧鸪、野鸡、等)、爬行动物、两栖动物和几种鱼类。该国还在努力恢复野驴、瞪羚和赛加羚羊等动物的数量,以及进口动物的回归。

为保护哈萨克斯坦的自然资源和动物,组织了国家公园(巴耶瑙尔、扎里斯基阿拉套、卡尔卡拉雷、阿尔泰涅梅尔、奥达贝西)和保护区(阿克苏-扎巴格利、瑙鲁兹、阿拉木图、巴尔萨克尔梅斯、乌斯秋尔特、科尔加任、阿尔泰西部、阿拉科尔) .

哈萨克斯坦的动植物。

照片库:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Flora and fauna of Kazakhstan, observation of birds and plants in the Almaty region.


Observation of animals and plants in Kazakhstan.

The formation of the vegetation cover in Kazakhstan begins with the flooding of the main part of the territory at the end of the Cretaceous - the beginning of the Paleogene. In the Paleogene, the entire Turan basin was covered by the sea. The sea divided the continent towards Kazakhstan. To the east of the Turgai Strait, in the Altai and Saryarka regions, broad-leaved and evergreen conifers are prevalent. To the west of the Turgai Strait (Mugajar, Zhalpy Syrt, Zhem Ustyurt), evergreen subtropical species (Poltava flora) developed. Since the sea receded and the size of the land began to increase (Paleogene), the flora of Africa penetrated through Iran to Kazakhstan. These include ephemeral plants, alfalfa, carob bushes and some tree species.

In the first half of the Paleogene, when the plains were inundated by the sea, subtropical deciduous forests spread to the hills and mountains along its shores. In the second half of the Paleogene, sea water receded, dried up and was replaced by today's large and small lakes.

In the Neogene, when the climate became colder and the mountainous regions were covered with ice, heat-loving plants disappeared, modern types of forests were formed, and such plants as walnuts, apricots, and apples were preserved. Arctic and alpine vegetation spread from Siberia. Today's vegetation in Kazakhstan is formed gradually over a long period of time. The formation of modern plants was significantly influenced by both local plants and introduced species.

Vegetation of modern Kazakhstan.

The flora of modern Kazakhstan has about 6,000 plant species. Compared to other neighboring countries (Russia, Central Asia, Caucasus), this is not much. This is influenced by the abundance of deserts and semi-deserts in Kazakhstan, soil and climate. Secondly, a significant part of Kazakhstan is young in terms of geological history. Only in the Neogene did the Caspian lowland and the Turan depression emerge from the sea. Ustyurt and Betpakdala left a little earlier. Therefore, the vegetation in these areas has not yet fully formed.

Mountain vegetation of Kazakhstan.

The mountainous regions of Kazakhstan are rich in vegetation. The rich flora of Central Asia and the Mediterranean is especially preserved in the Western Tien Shan. There are Paleogene nuts, plane trees, almonds, Turkestan maple, pears, etc. The flora of the Syr Darya-Karatau is even richer. There are over 1000 plant species, 150 of which are unique to the area and are not found anywhere else. Coniferous forests are found on the slopes of the Tien Shan, Altai and Semirechensky Alatau. Spruce, pine, and cedar grow here. The alpine belt is covered with grass and meadows. Steppe vegetation grows in the foothills and lowlands. Altai mountain steppes are rich in fruits of wild rose, hawthorn and willow. The foothills of the Semirechensky Alatau and the Tien Shan mountain range look like deserts. Ephemeral plants (aspen, chestnut, poppy, tulip, etc.) are widespread in them. Low-mountain belts are represented by poplar, birch, wild, apple, apricot and hawthorn forests.

Desert vegetation in Kazakhstan.

The vast plains of Kazakhstan, stretching 1600 km from north to south, are dominated by steppe and desert vegetation. In desert areas (Saryesik Atyrau, Moinkum, Betpakdala, etc.) Saxaul, birch, juniper and poplar groves grow along the rivers.

Forests and greenery in Kazakhstan.

In Kazakhstan, 303 plant species are listed in the Red Book and are protected by state reserves. After all, hay is valuable from the point of view of pastures, and forests are an essential material for production.
Kazakhstan is one of the least forested countries in the world. Only 11.4 million hectares (4.2%) of the total area are covered with forests. It plays an important role in cleaning up the environment, protecting the soil from erosion, strengthening its roots, protecting arable land and preventing landslides. Woods and greenery are also beneficial for clearing the air of dust, wind, and drought.

Modern plant species in Kazakhstan.

Modern plant species in Kazakhstan are divided into coniferous forests, small deciduous forests, shrubs, steppe shrubs, saxaul, desert shrubs, steppe plants, subtropical plants, meadows, and annual desert plants.

Animals in Kazakhstan.

Animals In Kazakhstan there are 180 species of mammals, 500 species of birds, 52 species of reptiles, 12 species of amphibians and 104 species of fish. Invertebrates (crustaceans, snails, worms, etc.), etc. There are more than 30,000 species of insects alone.
Elk, roe deer, white rabbits, gray mice, water rats, forest mice, partridges, ptarmigan, waterfowl - swans, geese, ducks, gulls, partridges live in the forest-steppe zone of Northern Kazakhstan. From the coast to the foothills of Gorny Altai, in the steppe belt of grasses and wormwood, there are many marmots, steppe marmots, field mice, etc. From spring to autumn, herds of white antelopes graze here, and in winter they move into the desert.

A significant part of the western part of the steppe belt, occupied by forests in the Ural valley, is occupied by elk and roe deer. There are also black mink, muskrat and pine marten. 200 years ago, the critically endangered beaver began to reappear. Among the amphibians one can meet here turtles, forest frogs, etc. There are many partridges, gray partridges, cranes, sparrows. To the east of the steppe strip, marmots, voles, steppe hawks, white rabbits, lynxes, deer and argali live. In the desert belt, where vegetation is different, several species of terns and partridges, sand mice and rabbits are found. In the 1940s and 1950s, both white antelopes and gazelles were common here. In this belt, birds of prey, lizards, hawks, sparrows and others are found. Ustyurt argali, which is found between Ustyurt and Mangistau. On the plateau, there are long needle-like hedgehogs, gazelles, desert lynxes - caracals.

It is worth noting a representative of a unique breed that is not found anywhere else in Kazakhstan - Zhalman. It is located only in Betpakdal, the salt marsh of the Balkhash village. in some coastal areas, only in the Alakol and Zaisan basins. Here you can meet birds of prey, hawks, cranes, hawks. In the sands of Balkhash live saxaul sparrows and desert owls. A number of species of lizards (snakes, lizards) are widespread in the desert. Deer, wild boars, hares, pheasants, etc. live in the forests of river and lake valleys. A very rare relict gull, listed in the “Red Book” of Kazakhstan, lives in the Alakol region. The fauna of the mountains surrounding the east and south of Kazakhstan is also diverse. Elk, deer, elk, Siberian heron, argali, Altai wolf, brown bear, sable, bear, mink, leopard, squirrel, mouse, Altai marmot, partridge, etc. are found in the coniferous forests of Altai.

Deer, roe deer, argali, Siberian heron, brown bear, lynx, leopard, long-tailed squirrel live in the mountains south of the Zaysan basin [Sauyr, Tarbagatai, Zhetysu (Dzhungarskiy Alatau). Red and very rare Menzbir marmots were brought to Zhetysu (Dzhungarsky Krai), Zailiyskiy Alatau and Talasskiy Alatau instead of blue marmots. Birds of prey, blackbirds and eagles live in the mountains of southeastern Kazakhstan.

Wildlife development in Kazakhstan.

In terms of the development of the animal world, Kazakhstan is part of the Paleoarctic-zoogeographic region. The origin and formation of the fauna is similar to the history of the development of vegetation. In the Paleogene, Kazakhstan was inhabited by tropical and subtropical animals. They were similar to the animal species in India and Africa. During the Ice Age, some warm-blooded animals became extinct and some migrated to warmer climates. Some species survived in the mountainous regions of southeastern Kazakhstan (Zhetysu Alatau, Zailiyskiy Alatau, Uzunkara (Ketpen) ridge) and revived after the ice age. This group includes such species of animals as gazelle, tiger, wild boar, deer, deer, white-tailed deer and red-tailed deer.
During the Ice Age, cold-resistant animals moved to Kazakhstan from the north of the continent. Some species are still preserved in mountainous areas. These include tundra partridges, owls, etc. After the Ice Age, Central Asian animals and birds came to Kazakhstan. These include mice, woodpeckers, birds of prey, and rabbits. Later they moved to the steppes and deserts.

Modern fauna of Kazakhstan.

The fauna of Kazakhstan now numbers 178 species of mammals, 489 species of birds, 104 species of fish and more than 50 thousand species of invertebrates. According to their distribution, their ranges are divided into several zoogeographic zones. These include steppes and forest-steppe (Northern Kazakhstan, along the Irtysh River), deserts and semi-deserts (northern and eastern shores of the Caspian Sea, along the Ural, Turgai, Kyzylkum, Balkhash and Zaisan, Betpakdala, Sarysu, Syrdarya, Ustyurt lakes), mountainous regions. (Altai, Sauyr, Tarbagatai, Zhetysu Alatau, Tien Shan, Karatau, Ulytau, Kalba, Saryarka).
The steppe animals adapted to the peculiarities of nature, and their color changed depending on the color of the steppe. Such properties are characteristic of many species of mice and scorpions. The steppe is inhabited by mice, squirrels, wolves, foxes and badgers. Saigas are common. Among the steppe birds, there are lizards, cranes, and various types of sparrows.

Forest-steppe animals of Kazakhstan.

Forest-steppe mammals include rabbits, white-tailed deer and roe deer. Wolves and foxes are also common here. Birch forests are home to birds of prey such as falcons and hawks. Snakes in the forest are rare, there are some types of lizards.

Desert animals of Kazakhstan.

Desert animals are adapted to heat and deserts. Some of them lie in a deep hole during the day and go hunting at night. Daytime animals are in the steppe only in the early morning and evening. During the day they lie in the shade, under a bush. Desert animals run fast, looking for water from afar, and birds can fly far without landing. Many are tolerant of the desert. They feed on wet plants (marmots, sand mice, some species of sparrows) and are happy with it. There are also animals that live in spring and early summer when the ground is wet and sleep in the heat of summer.

Protection of the fauna of Kazakhstan.

Wildlife protection in Kazakhstan is in full swing. Rare and endangered species of animals are listed in the "Red Book of Kazakhstan", 125 species of vertebrates and 96 species of invertebrates are under special protection. Among them are mammals (gazelle, argali, leopard, snow leopard, Tien Shan brown bear, jungle cat, mink, etc.), Birds (flamingo, pink flamingo, black and white owl, cuckoo swan, steppe eagle, partridge, pheasants , etc.), reptiles, amphibians and several types of fish. The country is also working to restore the number of animals such as the wild donkey, gazelle and saiga, as well as to bring back imported animals.

In order to protect natural resources and animals in Kazakhstan, national parks (Bayanaul, Zailiysky Alatau, Karkaraly, Altynemel, Ordabasy) and reserves (Aksu-Zhabagly, Nauryz, Almaty, Barsakelmes, Ustyurt, Korgalzhyn, Western Altai, Alakol) have been organized.

Flora and fauna of Kazakhstan.

Photogallery: