WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Актау Бузачинский заказник, Магистауская область, Казахстан.


Путешествие в Актау-Бузачинский заказник и на полуостров Бузачи.

Актау-Бузачинский заповедник и заказник был образован в 1982 году. Заповедник создавался с целью сохранения биоразнообразия, животных и растений. Размер заповедника составляет, длинна 75 км, ширина 32-74 км.

Актау-Бузачинский заповедник – как добраться.

Заказник находится на территории Мангистауской области, на полуострове Бузачи, Мунайлинский район, в горах Северные Актау. Рядом находится Каспийское море, залив Кошак. Основные ориентиры залив Актумсук, деревня Торлун, колодец Тущешагыл.

Актау-Бузачинский заказник – информация для туриста.

Путешествовать по заказнику необходимо на авто 4х4, при себе иметь достаточно воды, лучше всего путешествовать на двух машинах в команде людей. Так же при себе необходимо иметь gps спутниковый телефон, необходимое оборудование для ночевки. Зимой здесь малоснежно и довольно холодно, поэтому путешествовать здесь лучше летом и поздней весной. Если вы находитесь здесь поздней весной то местность покрывается зеленью, которая в начале лета почти вся выгорает.

Актау-Бузачинский заказник и заповедник.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Aktau Buzachinsky nature reserve, Magistau region, Kazakhstan.


Travel to Aktau-Buzachinsky reserve and to the Buzachi peninsula.

Aktau-Buzachinsky nature reserve and sanctuary was established in 1982. The reserve was created with the aim of preserving biodiversity, animals and plants. The size of the reserve is 75 km long, 32-74 km wide.

Aktau-Buzachinsky reserve - how to get there.

The reserve is located on the territory of the Mangistau region, on the Buzachi peninsula, Munaylinsky district, in the Northern Aktau mountains. Nearby is the Caspian Sea, Koshak Bay. The main landmarks are Aktumsuk Bay, Torlun village, Tuscheashagyl well.

Aktau-Buzachinsky reserve - information for tourists.

It is necessary to travel around the reserve in a 4x4 car, have enough water with you, it is best to travel in two cars in a team of people. It is also necessary to have a gps satellite phone with you, the necessary equipment for spending the night. In winter, there is little snow and quite cold, so it is better to travel here in summer and late spring. If you are here in late spring, the area is covered with greenery, which almost completely burns out in early summer.

Aktau-Buzachinsky nature reserve and reserve.

Photogallery: