WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Озеро Жаксыкылыш. Аралтуз. Кызылординская область, Казахстан.


Туры по озерам Кызылординской области.

Достопримечательности Кызылординской области и пустыня Каракум.

Жаксыкылыш так называется соленое озеро в Кызылординской области, на котором добывают поваренную соль. Добыча соли здесь была начата в 1913 году, в 1925 году на озере была создана инфраструктура по добыче соли. Толщина соленных слоев в озере от 1 до 2 метров. Так ж рядом находится деревня Жаксыкылыш.

Жаксыкылыш озеро – как добраться.

Озеро находится в 22 километрах от города Аральск. Озеро лежит между горами Жаксыкылыш высота которых не превышает 200 метров над уровнем моря. Так же озеро с одной стороны ограждено пустыней Каракум.

Жаксыкылыш озеро – информация для туриста.

На озеро добывается поваренная соль. Глубина озера не большая, вода в озере сильно соленая. С 1925 года на озере ведется добыча соли, для этого была создана вся необходимая инфраструктура, так же был построен завод по производству соли Сольтрест. Соль с озера Жаксыкылыш доставляется по всему Казахстану, Кыргызстану и Россию. Так же на озере ведется добыча сульфата натрия.

Жаксыкылыш озеро.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Lake Zhaksykylysh. Araltuz. Kyzylorda region, Kazakhstan.


Tours on the lakes of the Kyzylorda region.

Sights of the Kyzylorda region and the Karakum desert.

Zhaksykylysh is the so-called salt lake in the Kyzylorda region, where table salt is mined. Salt mining began here in 1913, and in 1925 the salt mining infrastructure was created on the lake. The thickness of the salt layers in the lake is from 1 to 2 meters. The village of Zhaksykylysh is also nearby.

Zhaksykylysh lake - how to get there.

The lake is located 22 kilometers from the city of Aralsk. The lake lies between the Zhaksykylysh mountains whose height does not exceed 200 meters above sea level. The lake is also fenced off on one side by the Karakum desert.

Zhaksykylysh lake - information for tourists.

Table salt is mined on the lake. The depth of the lake is not great, the water in the lake is very salty. Since 1925, salt has been mined on the lake, for this, all the necessary infrastructure has been built, and the Soltrest salt plant was built. Salt from Lake Zhaksykylysh is delivered throughout Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia. Sodium sulfate is also mined on the lake.

Zhaksykylysh lake.

Photogallery: