WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Шалкар озеро в Западно-Казахстанской области, Республика Казахстан.


Поездка из города Уральск на озеро Шалкар.

Отдых на озере Шалкар, Западный Казахстан.

Площадь Озеро Шалкар 205,8 км2, длина 18,4 км, наибольшая площадь 14,7 км. Яма четко сформирована. Берега пологие в северной и юго-западной частях, остальная часть скалистая, высотой 3-10 м. В реку впадают реки Шолаканкаты (Шалкаранкаты) и Эсенаккаты, а при подъеме уровня воды до 15,5 м из озера вытекает река Солянка.

Озеро Шалкар- как добраться.

Озеро Шалкар расположено в Теректинском районе Западно-Казахстанской области. Высота над уровнем моря 16,7 м. Озеро Шалкар относится к бассейну ерки Урала. Расстояние от города Уральск до озера 75 километров, направление юго-восток. Местные жители также называют Шалкар «Маленьким морем». В озере обитают лебеди, гуси, утки, фламинго, чайки и скопы. На озере поят скот и ловят рыбу.

Озеро Шалкар – информация для туриста.

В ветреные дни поверхность воды покрыта белыми волнистыми волнами, а ее шум напоминает настоящее море. Вода озера Шалкар относится к соляным хлоридно-натриевым минеральным водам. Вода содержит соляную кислоту, бикарбонат кальция, магний и другие важные минералы. Это значит, что по составу она похожа на морскую воду, а ее экологическое состояние способствует оздоровлению отдыхающих.

Озеро Шалкар – история.

Озеро Шалкар - один из древнейших памятников Уральского региона. Озеро имеет особую экологическую, научную, культурную, рекреационную и эстетическую ценность. Самый глубокий и самый большой водоем в Западно-Казахстанской области. Этот природный водоем считается очень старым, и дата его формирования остается спорным. Однако одна «версия» более привлекательна. Озеро является суффиксом бывшего Хвалынского моря, которое было извлечено из Каспийского моря тысячу лет назад, и поэтому в доисторические времена это море было вышеупомянутым морем на месте всего современного Каспийского бассейна. Озеро Шалкар издавна привлекало внимание, на его берегах проживали огузы и печенеги, а позже - кипчаки и тюркские племена - предки казахского народа.

Об этом свидетельствуют труды арабского ученого-купца Ахмеда ибн Фадлана о его посещении Волжской Булгарии в 921-922 годах. Описывая путь из Хорезма в Болгарию, Ахмед Ибн-Фадлан уделял большое внимание палеографии евразийского ядра в раннем средневековье. В своих рассказах о поселении племен огузов и печенегов в районе озера Шалкар он частично описывает реки, впадающие в озеро: Шамар, Анкоты, Вабна (Малые Анкаты) и охарактеризовал их как «все большие реки».

В 10 веке вокруг озера Шалкар были поселения и города. В разное время гостями были купцы и миссионеры. Озеро было богато флорой и фауной. Об этом свидетельствуют археологические раскопки, проведенные в 1968-1970 и 2002-2003 годах.

По предложению Географического общества в 1952 г. под руководством академика К. М. Бэра была организована экспедиция по изучению ихтиофауны и состояния рыбной промышленности (Баер, 1860). Помощник Байрда по экспедиции Н. Я. Данилевский приехал к озеру Шалкар, описал его морфологию, состав почвы, глубину и составил схематический план воды. Он также дал некоторые сведения об ихтиофауне (Данилевский, 1853). В качестве одной из предпосылок поддержания эффективности рыбоводства Н. Данилевский определил устойчивость водной системы: «Она уменьшает сток пресной воды, ухудшает ее качество, изменяет неприкосновенность дна, уничтожает водные растения, может разрушать богатство всего бассейна ".

Н.А. Бородин - наш соотечественник, родился в 1861 году в Уральске. Он окончил Уральскую военную гимназию с золотой медалью и поступил в Санкт-Петербургский университет. естествоиспытатель, позже советский ученый, профессор Гарвардского и Кембриджского университетов. На протяжении многих лет занимался рыбоводством, в том числе разведением осетровых на озере Шалкар и реке Солянка. В нем есть первые описания сельди и форели. На основании изучения гидрофауны озера Шалкар ученые предположили, что по генезису озера остаточный водоем Понто-Каспийского водохранилища является реликтом предыдущей геологической эпохи.

Озеро Шалкар.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Shalkar lake in West Kazakhstan region, Republic of Kazakhstan.


Tour and excursion from Uralsk to Shalkar Lake.

Rest on the Shalkar lake, Western Kazakhstan.

The area of Lake Shalkar is 205.8 km2, length is 18.4 km, the largest area is 14.7 km. The pit is clearly formed. The banks are gentle in the northern and southwestern parts, the rest is rocky, 3-10 m high. The rivers Sholakankaty (Shalkarkaty) and Esenakkaty flow into the river, and when the water level rises to 15.5 m, the Solyanka River flows out of the lake.

Lake Shalkar - how to get there.

Lake Shalkar is located in the Terektinsky district of the West Kazakhstan region. Height above sea level 16.7 m. Lake Shalkar belongs to the basin of the Urals River. The distance from the city of Uralsk to the lake is 75 kilometers, the direction is southeast. Local residents also call Shalkar "Little Sea". The lake is home to swans, geese, ducks, flamingos, seagulls and osprey. On the lake livestock and fish are watered.

Lake Shalkar - information for tourists.

On windy days, the surface of the water is covered with white undulating waves, and its noise resembles a real sea. The water of Lake Shalkar belongs to the saline sodium chloride mineral waters. The water contains hydrochloric acid, calcium bicarbonate, magnesium and other important minerals. This means that in composition it is similar to sea water, and its ecological state contributes to the health of vacationers.

Lake Shalkar - history.

Lake Shalkar is one of the oldest monuments in the Ural region. The lake has a special ecological, scientific, cultural, recreational and aesthetic value. The deepest and largest body of water in the West Kazakhstan region. This natural body of water is considered very old, and the date of its formation remains controversial. However, one "version" is more attractive. The lake is a suffix of the former Khvalynsk Sea, which was extracted from the Caspian Sea a thousand years ago, and therefore in prehistoric times this sea was the aforementioned sea on the site of the entire modern Caspian basin. Lake Shalkar has long attracted attention, on its shores lived the Oguzes and Pechenegs, and later - the Kipchaks and Turkic tribes - the ancestors of the Kazakh people.

This is evidenced by the works of the Arab scientist-merchant Ahmed ibn Fadlan about his visit to the Volga Bulgaria in 921-922. Describing the path from Khorezm to Bulgaria, Ahmed Ibn-Fadlan paid great attention to the paleography of the Eurasian core in the early Middle Ages. In his stories about the settlement of the Oguz and Pechenegs in the area of Lake Shalkar, he partially describes the rivers flowing into the lake: Shamar, Ankots, Vabna (Small Ankats) and described them as “all big rivers”.

In the 10th century, there were settlements and cities around Lake Shalkar. At various times, merchants and missionaries were guests. The lake was rich in flora and fauna. This is evidenced by archaeological excavations carried out in 1968-1970 and 2002-2003.

At the suggestion of the Geographical Society in 1952, under the leadership of Academician K.M.Bair, an expedition was organized to study the ichthyofauna and the state of the fishing industry (Bayer, 1860). Baird's assistant on the expedition, N. Ya. Danilevsky, came to Lake Shalkar, described its morphology, soil composition, depth, and drew up a schematic plan of the water. He also gave some information about the ichthyofauna (Danilevsky, 1853). As one of the prerequisites for maintaining the efficiency of fish farming, N. Danilevsky defined the stability of the water system: "It reduces the flow of fresh water, deteriorates its quality, changes the inviolability of the bottom, destroys aquatic plants, and can destroy the wealth of the entire basin."

ON. Borodin is our compatriot, was born in 1861 in Uralsk. He graduated from the Ural Military Gymnasium with a gold medal and entered the St. Petersburg University. naturalist, later Soviet scientist, professor at Harvard and Cambridge Universities. For many years he was engaged in fish farming, including sturgeon breeding on Lake Shalkar and the Solyanka River. It contains the first descriptions of herring and trout. Based on the study of the hydrofauna of Lake Shalkar, scientists suggested that, according to the genesis of the lake, the residual reservoir of the Ponto-Caspian reservoir is a relic of the previous geological era.

Lake Shalkar.

Photogallery: