您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

哈萨克斯坦境内的 Betpak-Dala 沙漠。


从阿拉木图市前往 Betpak-Dala 沙漠。

Betpakdala是一个沙漠地区或沙漠,在哈萨克斯坦中部占据了广阔的领土。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠 - 如何到达那里。

沙漠位于卡拉干达、江布尔和突厥斯坦地区。西与萨利苏河下游接壤,东与巴尔喀什湖接壤,南与舒河河谷接壤,北与萨利尔卡接壤。东西长500公里,南北长300公里。面积约7.5万平方公​​里。 Betpakdala高原沙漠平均绝对高度为300-350米,绝对高度200-300米的体量西南部分平坦,绝对高度400-700米的东北部分平坦。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠 - 建筑。

古生代岩石(花岗岩、斑岩、石灰岩)很深,被中生代和古近系的沉积岩(砂岩、粘土、鹅卵石、沙子)覆盖。最高点是 Zhambyl 山(974 m)。这部分是萨里亚卡喀里多尼亚结构的延续。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠 - 水资源储备。

在沟壑纵横的Betpakdala平原上,有夏季干涸的咸水、贫瘠和咸水湖泊。有卡尔卡拉里、卡拉苏、塔尔迪斯佩等小河,春季雨水充沛,夏季干涸。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠 - 气候。

气候太大陆化了。夏季炎热干燥,冬季寒冷。一月平均气温-12-140C,七月-24-260C。年降水量100-150毫米。积雪厚度不超过10-15厘米,虽然没有永久的水源,但地下水(自流)水丰富。牧场用 10-30 m 深的自流井灌溉。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠 - 动植物。

Betpakdala 沙漠的土壤呈棕色、灰棕色。北部以艾草为主,东部丘陵多石荒漠,南部沙丘、沙丘干沟、蜀江附近有艾草、麻黄、大黄、沙棘等。盘羊、鹿、狼和狐狸生活在高地的东北部;平原上栖息着赛加羚羊、松鼠、鹰、蛇、蜥蜴。 Betpakdala 是一个春秋牧场。保护区、保护区(Andasai 等)旨在保护萨里亚卡和 Betpakdala 南部的动物群。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠 - 历史,“Betpakdala”这个名字的含义

楚河和萨里亚尔卡之间的神秘草原长期以来被称为Betpak-dala草原和沙漠:众所周知,尽管夏季炎热,冬季严寒,自然干燥,但它仍被称为Betpak草原。在哈萨克语中有一个古老的词“betpak”。这意味着不要脸。无耻、不露面的人,尤其是女人,在村子里还被称为“不露面”。它基于两个词:“脸”和“花园”。 “脸”是普通的脸,“园”是关心、关心。 “面子”一词应该来自“不开心不听话”或“面无表情的冷面,不面面的热”等概念。然而,游牧民族研究了他们生活的自然环境并将其用于经济目的。乍一看,Betpak 草原看起来像一片没有草的草原,但那里生长的小灌木对牲畜很有用。在这里放牧吃草的牛肉非常好吃。

Betpak-Dala 沙漠。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Betpak-Dala desert, on the territory of Kazakhstan.


Travel to Betpak-Dala desert from Almaty city.

Betpakdala is a desert region or desert that occupies a vast territory in the central part of Kazakhstan.

Betpak-Dala desert - how to get there.

The desert is located in the Karaganda, Zhambyl and Turkestan regions. It borders on the west with the lower reaches of the Sarysu River, in the east with Lake Balkhash, in the south with the Shu River Valley, and in the north with Saryarka. It stretches 500 km from west to east and 300 km from north to south. The area is about 75 thousand km2. The average absolute height of the Betpakdala plateau desert is 300-350 m. The south-western part of the volume with an absolute height of 200-300 meters is flat, and the northeastern part with an absolute height of 400-700 meters is flat.

Betpak-Dala desert - land.

Paleozoic rocks (granite, porphyry, limestone) are deep, covered by sedimentary rocks of the Mesozoic and Paleogene (sandstone, clay, pebbles, sand). The highest point is Mount Zhambyl (974 m). This part is a continuation of the Caledonian structure of Saryarka.

Betpak-Dala desert - water reserves.

On the ravine-cut Betpakdala Plain, there are brackish, barren and salty lakes that dry up in summer. There are small rivers such as Karkaraly, Karasu, Taldyespe, which are filled with rainwater in spring and dry up in summer.

Betpak-Dala desert - climate.

The climate is too continental. Summers are hot and dry and winters are cold. The average temperature in January is -12 -140C, in July - 24-260C. Annual precipitation is 100-150 mm. The thickness of the snow does not exceed 10-15 cm. Although there are no permanent sources of water, groundwater (artesian) water is abundant. Pastures are irrigated with artesian wells 10-30 m deep.

Betpak-Dala desert - flora and fauna.

The soils of the Betpakdala Desert are brown, gray-brown. Wormwood predominates in the north, in the rocky deserts of the hills in the east, wormwood, ephedra, rhubarb, saxaul, dry channels in the sandy hills and ridges near the Shu River in the south. Argali, deer, wolves and foxes live in the northeast of the highlands; The plains are inhabited by saigas, squirrels, hawks, snakes, lizards. Betpakdala is a spring-autumn pasture. Reserves, reserves (Andasai, etc.) Created to preserve the fauna of the south of Saryarka and Betpakdala.

Betpak-Dala desert - history, meaning of the name "Betpakdala"

The mysterious steppe between the Chu River and Saryarka has long been known as the Betpak-Dala steppe and desert: it is known that it was called the Betpak steppe, despite the hot summer, severe winters and dry nature. In Kazakh there is an ancient word "betpak". This means facelessness. Shameless, faceless people, especially women, are still called "faceless" in the village. It is based on two words: "face" and "garden". "Face" is an ordinary face, "garden" is care, concern. The word "face" should come from the concepts of "unhappy disobedient" or "faceless cold, faceless hot". However, nomadic people studied the nature in which they lived and used it for economic purposes. At first glance, the Betpak steppe looks like a steppe without grass, but the small bushes that grow there are useful for livestock. The cattle meat that was grazed here and ate grass was very tasty.

Betpak-Dala desert.

Photogallery: