WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Каньон Чарын, геологический парк в Алматинской области, Казахстан.


Туры на джипах по Казахстану.

Поездка из города Алматы в каньон Чарын.

Каньон реки Чарын и сам каньон где находится Долина замков Чарын, является геологическим парком в Алматинской области. Данное направление является одним из самых популярных мест для туристов со всего Казахстана и граждан из других стран. Данное место пордаует всех исследователей геологии и просто неравнодушных людей которые любят путешествовать по красивым местам нашей необъятной страны Казахстан.

Каньон Чарын – как добраться из города Алматы.

От города алматы до каньона Чарын 220 километров в одну сторону, время в пути у вас займет три часа. Каноьон реки Чарын входит в состав национального парка Чарын который был основан в 2004 году как заповедная охраняемая зона. Парк находится на территории сразу трех районов это Уйгурский, Енбекшинский и Раимбеский районы Алматинской области.

Каньон Чарын – геология и природа.

На территории парка произрастает большое количество разного вида растений и проживает большое количество диких животных. Из растений здесь можно встретить тополь, клен, саксаул. Здесь водятся 24 вида млекопитающих, 48 видов птиц, 14 видов рептилий. Сам каньон Чарын или Долина Замков представляет из себя причудливого вида природные образования похожие на древние дворцы и замки. Каньон Чарын местами может достигать глубины 300 метров.

Каньон Чарын.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Charyn Canyon, a geological park in the Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Jeep tour in Kazakhstan.

Drive from Almaty city to Charyn canyon.

The canyon of the Charyn River and the canyon itself where the Valley of Charyn Castles is located is a geological park in the Almaty region. This direction is one of the most popular places for tourists from all over Kazakhstan and citizens from other countries. This place gives birth to all researchers of geology and just not indifferent people who like to travel to the beautiful places of our vast country of Kazakhstan.

Charyn canyon - how to get from Almaty.

From the city of Almaty to the Charyn canyon, 220 kilometers one way, the travel time will take you three hours. The Charyn River Canyon is part of the Charyn National Park, which was founded in 2004 as a protected protected area. The park is located on the territory of three districts at once - the Uygur, Enbekshinsky and Raimbesky districts of the Almaty region.

Charyn Canyon - geology and nature.

A large number of different types of plants grow on the territory of the park and a large number of wild animals live. Among the plants you can find here poplar, maple, saxaul. There are 24 species of mammals, 48 species of birds, 14 species of reptiles. The Charyn canyon itself or the Valley of Castles is a bizarre kind of natural formations similar to ancient palaces and castles. Charyn Canyon in places can reach a depth of 300 meters.

Charyn canyon.

Photogallery: