WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Баракколь озеро, Карагандинская область, Казахстан.


Наблюдение за птицами на озере Баракколь.

Орнитологические туры по Казахстану.

Озеро Баракколь красивейшее горное озеро, расположено на высоте 560 метров над уровнем моря. Длина озера Баракколь составляет 4 километра, ширина 3 километра. Озеро расположено в горной живописной долине Арганаты. Глубина озера 3 метра.

Озеро Баракколь – как добраться.

Озеро находится на территории республики Казахстан в Карагандинской области, Улытауский район. От деревни Коргасын до озера Баракколь 46 километров, от деревни Белбулак до озера расстояние составляет 48 километров. Главным ориентиром здесь является деревня Терссакан.
GPS координаты озера Баракколь: N49°18'51,73" E67°16'34,75

Озеро Баракколь – информация для туриста.

Озеро является местом обитания разных видов птиц, поэтому пользуется популярностью у туристов орнитологов, которым нравится наблюдать и фотографировать птиц. На озере можно встретить фламинго, в период миграции здесь можно наблюдать небольшие группы по 100-200 фламинго. Озеро Баракколь относится к орнитологическим территориям Казахстана и поэтому находятся под охраной государства Казахстан. Так же по одной из версии озеро было названо в честь великого султана Баракка. Так же на озере Баракколь можно встретить таких птиц как гуси, лебеди, казарки.

Озеро Баракколь.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Barakkol lake, Karaganda region, Kazakhstan.


Bird watching on the Barakkol lake.

Bird watching tours across Kazakhstan.

Lake Barakkol is a beautiful mountain lake located at an altitude of 560 meters above sea level. Lake Barakkol is 4 kilometers long and 3 kilometers wide. The lake is located in the picturesque mountain valley of Arganata. The depth of the lake is 3 meters.

Lake Barakkol - how to get there.

The lake is located on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Karaganda region, Ulytau district. From the village of Korgasyn to Lake Barakkol, 46 kilometers, from the village of Belbulak to the lake, the distance is 48 kilometers. The main landmark here is the village of Tersakan.
GPS coordinates of Lake Barakkol: N49 ° 18'51.73 "E67 ° 16'34.75

Lake Barakkol - tourist information.

The lake is a habitat for different species of birds, therefore it is popular with bird watchers who like to observe and photograph birds. On the lake you can see flamingos, during the migration period you can see small groups of 100-200 flamingos. Lake Barakkol belongs to the ornithological territories of Kazakhstan and therefore is under the protection of the state of Kazakhstan. Also, according to one version, the lake was named after the great sultan Barakk. Also on the Barakkol lake you can find such birds as geese, swans, geese.

Lake Barakkol.

Photogallery: