WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Шу река, Жамбылская область, Казахстан.


Сплав по реке Шу (Чу).

Шу - река в Кыргызстане и Казахстане. Длина - 1186 км (600 км на территории Казахстана).

Начало реки Шу (Чу).

Река Шу (Чу) происходит от слияния рек Жуанарык и Кошкар, берущих свои начало в Терескей Алатау и Киргизском Алатау.

Шу (Чу) река – информация о реке.

На реке находится 80 крупных и малых производств, самые крупные (в Казахстане): Корагаты, Мерке, Карабалта, Аксу и др. Пересекая Алатау и Кыргызский хребты, Шу образовал ущелья Верхний Ортотокой и Нижний Ортотокой. Рядом с последним построена Ортотокёйская плотина. Внизу Шу выходит в бассейн Иссык-Куля. В 50-х годах ХХ века часть реки Шу впадала в озеро Иссык-Куль через Котемалдинский рукав во время паводков.

После выхода из долины, проходящая через несколько более узких ущелий, после Боомского ущелья река постепенно расширяется. За рекой Корагаты река Шу достигает песков Моинкум (пустыни). Затем она разделяется на несколько ветвей. Во время паводков вода с северных склонов гор Каратау вода доходит до озер Ашысинской впадины между предгорьями и пустыней Бетпакдалой.

Шу (Чу) река – гидрология.

Река пополняется за счет снега, дождя и грунтовых вод. На территории Казахстана есть плотина Тасоткель. Для орошения используются Восточный и Западный Большой Шу, канал Шу, Сортобе, Георгиевка, Атбаши и др. каналы, малые гидроэлектростанции. Воды реки Шу используется для орошения более 60 тысяч гектаров пашни в бассейне.

Шу (Чу) река.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Shu river, Zhambyl region, Kazakhstan.


Rafting on the Shu (Chu) river.

Shu is a river in Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan. Length - 1186 km (600 km in Kazakhstan).

The beginning of the Shu River.

The Shu (Chu) river comes from the confluence of the Zhuanaryk and Koshkar rivers, which originate in Tereskey Alatau and the Kyrgyz Alatau.

Shu (Chu) river - information about the river.

There are 80 large and small industries on the river, the largest (in Kazakhstan): Koragaty, Merke, Karabalta, Aksu, etc. Crossing the Alatau and Kyrgyz ridges, Shu formed the Upper Ortotokoi and Lower Ortotokoi gorges. Ortotokoy Dam was built next to the latter. At the bottom, Shu overlooks the Issyk-Kul basin. In the 1950s, a part of the Shu River flowed into Lake Issyk-Kul through the Kotemaldinsky arm during floods.

After leaving the valley, passing through several narrower gorges, after the Boom gorge, the river gradually widens. Beyond the Koragaty river, the Shu river reaches the Moinkum (desert) sands. Then it splits into several branches. During floods, water from the northern slopes of the Karatau mountains reaches the lakes of the Ashysin depression between the foothills and the Betpakdala desert.

Shu (Chu) river - hydrolgy.

The river is replenished by snow, rain and groundwater. There is a Tasotkel dam on the territory of Kazakhstan. For irrigation, the Eastern and Western Big Shu, the Shu canal, Sortobe, Georgievka, Atbashi and other canals, and small hydroelectric power stations are used. The water of the Shu River is used for irrigation of more than 60 thousand hectares of arable land in the basin.

Shu (Chu) river.

Photogallery: