WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Катунский горный хребет, Казахстанский Алтай (Республика Алтай), восточный Казахстан.


Туры и экскурсии в окрестностях Катунского хребта.

Достопримечательности Катунского хребта и Казахстанского Алтая.

Горный хребет состоит из метаморфических сланцев и гранитов. Богат полиметаллическими рудами и запасами золота. На склонах Катунского хребта расположено 386 ледников общей площадью 279 км2. У западного подножия хребта находится источник Рахманы, обладающий целебными свойствами. Климат здесь резко континентальный, зима холодная. В середине зимы температура в горных долинах опускается до -50-52 ° С. Лето мягкое, в июле 10-14 ° С, температура на вершинах гор -6-8 ° С. Осадков около 500-1000 мм.

Катунский хребет – как добраться.

Катынский хребет находится на границе России (Республика Алтай) и Казахстана. Юго-западная часть Катынского хребта простирается в Восточно-Казахстанскую область. Наивысшая точка Горного Алтая (гора Музтау, 4506 м), в центральной части этого хребта. Длина Катунского хребта 150 км.

Катунский хребет – информация для туриста.

На склонах встречаются серые почвы горных лесов и пурпурные почвы гор. На высоте 2000-2200 м растут сосна, кедр, на каменистых склонах растут лишайник и мох. Данный регион богат дикой природой. Здесь обитают бурые медведи, росомахи, олени, белки, рысь, лисы, соболь, благородный олень, ондатры и др. Западные предгорья хребта пригодны для земледелия.

Катунский хребет.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Katun mountain ridge, Kazakhstan Altai (Altai Republic), eastern Kazakhstan.


Tours and excursions in the vicinity of the Katun ridge.

Sights of the Katun ridge and Kazakhstan Altai.

The mountain range is composed of metamorphic schists and granites. It is rich in polymetallic ores and gold reserves. There are 386 glaciers on the slopes of the Katunsky ridge with a total area of 279 km2. At the western foot of the ridge, there is the Rakhmana spring, which has healing properties. The climate is sharply continental, winters are cold. In the middle of winter, the temperature in the mountain valleys drops to -50-52 ° C. Summers are mild, in July 10-14 ° C, the temperature on the mountain tops is -6-8 ° C. Precipitation is about 500-1000 mm.

Katun ridge - how to get there.

The Katyn Ridge is located on the border of Russia (Altai Republic) and Kazakhstan. The southwestern part of the Katyn ridge extends into the East Kazakhstan region. The highest point of Gorny Altai (Mount Muztau, 4506 m), in the central part of this ridge. The length of the Katunsky ridge is 150 km.

Katun ridge - information for tourists.

On the slopes there are gray soils of mountain forests and purple soils of mountains. Pine and cedar grow at an altitude of 2000-2200 m, lichen and moss grow on rocky slopes. This region is rich in wildlife. It is inhabited by brown bears, wolverines, deer, squirrels, lynx, foxes, sable, red deer, muskrats, etc. The western foothills of the ridge are suitable for agriculture.

Katun ridge.

Photogallery: