您沿著絲綢之路的大旅程!

信息

要求

WildTicket Asia » 哈萨克斯坦土地和目的地,旅游和短途旅行 » 哈萨克斯坦神秘的地方和传说 » Ungurtas 地球的肚脐,能量充电的地方,(Ungurtas 村),哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区 Zhambyl 区。

Ungurtas 地球的肚脐,能量充电的地方,(Ungurtas 村),哈萨克斯坦阿拉木图地区 Zhambyl 区。


从阿拉木图到 Ungurtas 的游览 - 地球的肚脐。

哈萨克斯坦的能量和神秘地方 - 地球的肚脐。

Ungurtas 从哈萨克语翻译过来的意思是洞穴石。这个地方通常被称为地球的肚脐。附近是同名的 Ungurtas 村。 1999 年,这个地方由一位女魔术师、民间治疗师和当地女巫 Bifatima Dauletovna 正式开业。

Ungurtas 地球的肚脐 - 如何到达那里。

Ungurtas 位于哈萨克斯坦共和国 Zhambyl 地区的阿拉木图地区。从阿拉木图市到地方 Ungurtas 的距离是 100 公里,公路阿拉木图 - 比什凯克 - 阿拉木图。

Ungurtas 心灵之山是一个充满活力的地方。

根据其中一个传说,这个地方 Ungurtas 与一位伟人 Sufi Khoja Ahmet Yassavi 有关。艾哈迈德 63 岁那年,他开始寻找可以安安静静度过余生的地方,昂古尔塔斯找到了这个地方。艾哈迈德在山上的一个孤独的洞穴(牢房)中安顿下来。艾哈迈德的亲戚和学生在该地区定居,他们目睹了他在这里的逗留并继续学习他的课程和指示。这个地方给一个人带来正能量,这对身体的生物能量学有非常有益的影响。

Ungurtas - 游客信息。

Ungurtas是阿拉木图地区一个神奇而神奇的地方。这个地方位于地壳的一个裂口上,来自地球的上升能量从那里出来,官方科学很少研究。 Aydarkhanat 是 Ungurtas 地方背后的当地管理员的名字,他总是出来会见客人,并解释在特定地方如何表现以及需要做什么。人们通过访问 Ungurtas 治愈了各种疾病,这没有官方科学记载,但人们相信地方和地方的力量可以帮助他们摆脱疾病​​。

Ungurtas 和官方科学。

2000 年,地球生物能源领域的研究员、科学家 Bronnikov 访问了 Ungurtas。在这里,他使用不同的技术和设备进行了多项研究,得出的结论是,他在山顶固定了一个8米宽的能量柱,从地面延伸到天空。

Ungurtas 是地球的肚脐。

照片库:

发表评论

导航x

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Ungurtas navel of the earth, place of energy recharging, (Ungurtas village), Zhambyl district, Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Excursion from Almaty to Ungurtas - the Navel of the Earth.

Energy and mysterious places of Kazakhstan - Ungurtas navel of the earth.

Ungurtas in translation from the Kazakh language means the Cave Stone. The place was popularly called the Navel of the Earth. Nearby is the eponymous village of Ungurtas. In 1999, the place was officially opened by a woman magician, folk healer and local sorceress Bifatima Dauletovna.

Ungurtas The navel of the earth - how to get there.

Ungurtas is located in the Almaty region, Zhambyl district, the Republic of Kazakhstan. The distance from the city of Almaty to the place Ungurtas is 100 kilometers, the road Almaty - Bishkek - Almaty.

Ungurtas mountain of mind is a place of energy recharge.

According to one of the legends, this place Ungurtas is associated with a great man, Sufi Khoja Ahmet Yassavi. When Akhmet was 63 years old, he began to look for a place where he would spend the rest of his life in peace and quiet, Ungurtas found this place. Akhmet settled down in a lonely cave (cell) on a hill. Akhmet's relatives and students settled in the district, who witnessed his stay here and continued to study his lessons and instructions. This place charges a person with positive energy, which has a very beneficial effect on the bioenergetics of the body.

Ungurtas - information for tourists.

Ungurtas is a magical and magical place in the Almaty region. The place is located on a break in the crust from where the ascending energies from the earth come out that are little studied by official science. Aydarkhanat is the name of the local caretaker behind the Ungurtas place, he always comes out and meets guests, and explains how to behave in a given place and what needs to be done. People were cured of various diseases by visiting Ungurtas, this is not documented by official science, but people believe in the power of place and place helps and heals them from diseases.

Ungurtas and official science.

In 2000, Ungurtas was visited by the scientist Bronnikov, a researcher of the bioenergy fields of the earth. Here he conducted a number of studies using different techniques and equipment and concluded that at the top of the hill he had fixed an energy column 8 meters wide, extending from the ground into the sky.

Ungurtas is the Navel of the Earth.

Photogallery: