WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Турсугун река, Восточно-Казахстанская область


Путешествие к реке Турсугун, Западно-Алтайский заповедник

Слияние рек Большой и Малый Турсугун

Река Турсугун берет свое начало в горах на Ивановском хребте, в горах Западно-Алтайского заповедника, далее река впадает в реку Бухтарма. Деревня Парыгино, находится рядом с рекой Турсугун, а точнее в 5 километрах от слияния рек Бухтарма и Турсугун.

Река Турсугун – как добраться

Река находится на территории Казахстана, в Восточно-Казахстанской области, Зыряновский район.
Деревня Турсугун и Парыгино являются здесь главными ориентирами. Река Бухтарма является правым притоком реки Иртыш.

Природа Турсугуна

Природа реки Турсугун очень обильна и богата разными видами как мира фауны так и мира флоры. Хвойный лес перемешался с лиственными лесами, невысокие холмы, переходящие в невысокие горы с перепадами высот от 1000 и до 2500 метров. От путешествия по региону вы получите первозданное удовольствие, наполненное природой и обилием красок, природа здесь сногсшибательна.

Турсугунская ГЭС – история

На реке Турсугун построена Турсугунская ГЭС (гидроэлектростанция). ГЭС была построена в 1902 году французскими инженерами. В 1932 году станция была перестроена советскими специалистами. В 1957 году была построена Бухтарминская ГЭС, на реке Бухтарма и эксплуатация гидроэлектростанции на реке Турсугун была приостановлена.

Река Турсугун

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Tursugun river, East Kazakhstan region


Travel to the Tursugun river, West Altai nature reserve

The confluence of the Bolshoi (big) and Maly (small) Tursugun rivers

The Tursugun River originates in the mountains on the Ivanovsky ridge, in the mountains of the West Altai Reserve, then the river flows into the Bukhtarma River. The village of Parygino is located next to the Tursugun river, or rather 5 kilometers from the confluence of the Bukhtarma and Tursugun rivers.

Tursugun river - how to get there

The river is located on the territory of Kazakhstan, in the East Kazakhstan region, Zyryanovsky district.
The village of Tursugun and Parygino are the main landmarks here. The Bukhtarma River is the right tributary of the Irtysh River.

The nature of Tursugun

The nature of the Tursugun River is very abundant and rich in different species of both the fauna and flora. Coniferous forest mixed with deciduous forests, low hills, turning into low mountains with elevation differences from 1000 to 2500 meters. Traveling through the region, you will get pristine pleasure, filled with nature and an abundance of colors, the nature here is stunning.

Tursugun hydroelectric power station - history

The Tursugun hydroelectric power station (hydroelectric power plant) was built on the Tursugun River. The hydroelectric power station was built in 1902 by French engineers. In 1932, the station was rebuilt by Soviet specialists. In 1957, the Bukhtarma hydroelectric power station was built on the Bukhtarma river and the operation of the hydroelectric power station on the Tursugun river was suspended.

Tursugun river

Photogallery: