WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Иссык озеро в Алматинском природном заповеднике.


Путешествие к озеру Иссык из Алматы.

Однодневный фото тур на озере Иссык.

Озеро образовалось около 8-10 тысяч лет назад в результате тектонических сдвигов горных пород. Образовавшаяся естественным путем, плотина скопила воду горных ледников, снег, дождевую воду и место превратилось в красивое горное озеро.

В советское время в 1950-х годах на озере Иссык была хорошо развита инфраструктура для отдыха людей, здесь был ресторан, можно было арендовать лодку для прогулки по озеру, так же была построена гостиница. Хотя озеро было холодным, отдыхающие грелись на солнышке на песчаном южном берегу озера и катались на лодках, каноэ и речных трамваях по поверхности озера.

Иссык озеро – как добраться.

Озеро расположено в Енбекшиказахском районе Алматинской области, примерно в 17 км к югу от города Иссык, в Иссыкском ущелье, одном из красивейших ущелий на склонах Заилийского Алатау, на высоте 1759 м над уровнем моря.

Озеро Иссык – информация для туриста.

В 1973 году на озере Иссык произошел сход селя что привело к разрушению озера и его частичному исчезновению, вся инфраструктура, построенная на озере, была уничтожена водным потоком. Сейчас озеро постепенно восстанавливается, но очень медленно. До аварии длина озера составляла 1850 м, ширина 500 м, глубина 50-79 м, текущая длина - 755 м, самое широкое место - 325 м, длина берега - 2,4 км. Река Иссык впадает в озеро с юго-запада на север. После катастрофы озеро уменьшилось почти в три раза, но сохранила свою былую красоту и первозданность.

Иссык озеро.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Issyk lake in the Almaty nature reserve.


Travel to Issyk Lake from Almaty.

One day photo tour on the Issyk lake.

The lake was formed about 8-10 thousand years ago as a result of tectonic rock displacements. Formed naturally, the dam accumulated water from mountain glaciers, snow, rainwater and the place turned into a beautiful mountain lake.

In Soviet times, in the 1950s, the Issyk Lake had a well-developed infrastructure for recreation of people, there was a restaurant, it was possible to rent a boat for a walk on the lake, and a hotel was also built. Although the lake was cold, holidaymakers basked in the sun on the sandy southern shore of the lake and rode boats, canoes and river trams on the lake's surface.

Issyk lake - how to get there.

The lake is located in the Enbekshikazakh district of the Almaty region, about 17 km south of the city of Issyk, in the Issyk gorge, one of the most beautiful gorges on the slopes of the Trans-Ili Alatau, at an altitude of 1,759 m above sea level.

Issyk lake - information for tourists.

In 1973, a mudflow occurred on Lake Issyk, which led to the destruction of the lake and its partial disappearance, the entire infrastructure built on the lake was destroyed by the water flow. Now the lake is gradually recovering, but very slowly. Before the accident, the lake was 1850 m long, 500 m wide, 50-79 m deep, the current length is 755 m, the widest point is 325 m, the shore length is 2.4 km. The Issyk River flows into the lake from southwest to north. After the catastrophe, the lake decreased almost three times, but retained its former beauty and primordiality.

Issyk lake.

Photogallery: