WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Иссык озеро в парке Иле-Алатау.


Экскурсия к озеру Иссык.

Достопримечательности Иссыкского ущелья.

Иссык в переводу с казахского языка значит «дверь» (или узкий проход). Цвет озера Иссык меняется в зависимости от погоды. В пасмурный день вода становится серой, а под открытым небом она становится синей. Большая часть окружающей растительности занесена в Красную книгу поэтому здесь необходимо беречь природу не мусорить не разводить костров чтобы не устроить лесной пожар. У озера Иссык обитает 150 видов птиц и 30 видов животных.

Озеро Иссык – как добраться.

Озеро Иссык находится в 70 км от Алматы. Если вы едете по Кульжинскому шоссе, то в пути вы проведете около 1 часа 30 минут. Озеро расположено на территории Иссыкского ущелья, на высоте 1780 метров над уровнем моря, в окружении лесов. Озеро образовалось около 8-10 тысяч лет назад в результате 300-метрового тектонического сдвига горных пород. Озеро красиво и летом, и зимой.

Иссык озеро – информация для туриста.

Озеро было образовано в процессе геологических процессов в глубокой древности. До катастрофы, произошедшей в 1963 году озеро было намного больше, изначально размер озера превышал два километра в длину, сейчас озеро намного меньше и медленно наполняется водой. Вокруг озера произрастает красивейший лес, вверх по ущелью Иссык проходит горная дорога по которой можно проехать и прогуляться выше в верховья ущелья.

Иссык озеро.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Issyk lake in the Ile-Alatau park.


Excursion to the Issyk lake.

Sights of the Issyk gorge.

Issyk, translated from the Kazapkh language, means "door" (or narrow passage). The color of Issyk Lake changes depending on the weather. On a cloudy day, the water turns gray, and in the open air it turns blue. Most of the surrounding vegetation is listed in the Red Book, therefore, it is necessary to protect nature here, do not litter, do not make fires so as not to start a forest fire. Lake Issyk is home to 150 species of birds and 30 species of animals.

Issyk lake - how to get there.

Issyk Lake is located 70 km from Almaty. If you are driving along the Kulzhinskoe highway, you will spend about 1 hour and 30 minutes on the way. The lake is located on the territory of the Issyk gorge, at an altitude of 1780 meters above sea level, surrounded by forests. The lake was formed about 8-10 thousand years ago as a result of a 300-meter tectonic shift of rocks. The lake is beautiful both in summer and winter.

Issyk lake - information for tourists.

The lake was formed in the course of geological processes in ancient times. Before the disaster that occurred in 1963, the lake was much larger, initially the size of the lake was more than two kilometers in length, now the lake is much smaller and slowly fills with water. A beautiful forest grows around the lake, up the Issyk gorge there is a mountain road along which you can drive and walk higher to the upper reaches of the gorge.

Issyk lake.

Photogallery: