WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

Туризм Восточно-Казахстанская область – Катон Карагайский район, заповедник.


Достопримечательности Катон-Карагай.

Джип туры по заповедникам Казахстана.

Восточно-Казахстанская область - административно-территориальная часть северо-востока Республики Казахстан. Область имеет большой потенциал для развития культурно-познавательного туризма. Территория обладает уникальными природно-географическими, климатическими, бальнеологическими, культурными и историческими ресурсами, которые могут продемонстрировать ее потенциальную конкурентоспособность не только в Казахстане, но и на мировом туристическом рынке.

Эко туризм в Восточном Казахстане.

По развитию туризма в Восточно-Казахстанской области занимает 3-е место после Алматы и Нур-султан (Астаны). В Концепции развития туризма Республики Казахстан до 2020 года указано, что Восточно-Казахстанский кластер будет определен как «Мир чудес природы» и как центр развития экотуризма.

В Восточно-Казахстанский кластер входят северная и восточная части Восточно-Казахстанской области. Центром кластера станет центр кластера, в который войдут 8 основных туристических достопримечательностей:

1) объекты государственного историко-культурного заповедника-музея «Берель»;

2) Бухтарминское водохранилище;

3) река Иртыш и озеро Зайсан;

4) Катон-Карагайский государственный национальный природный парк;

5) перевал Калжыр;

6) горы Риддер-Анатау;

7) озеро Алаколь;

8) Город Семей.

Известно, что вхождение Казахстана в международный туризм имеет свои перспективы. Наши потенциальные рынки сбыта - Россия, Китай, Европа и Ближний Восток. Только Россия и Китай обеспечивают более 150 миллионов туристов. На сегодняшний день Казахстан имеет договоренности с 52 странами о переходе на безвизовый режим.

Восточно-Казахстанская область – история земли.

Территория Восточно-Казахстанской области заселена издревле. По его словам, на Алтае, в бассейне реки Зайсан, на хребтах Тарбагатай и Сауыр есть следы древних рудников, оросительных систем, укреплений и поселений. В начале 15 века, после того как верховья бассейна Иртыша были оккупированы ойратами, это место вошло в состав Джунгарского ханства. 1758 После разрушения Джунгарского ханства китайскими войсками калмыки перебрались на другой берег Волги. Казахские племена, вытесненные калмыками и в основном населявшие Сарыарку, вернулись на свои древние поселения. В начале XVIII века царская Россия построила сеть Иртышских укреплений на территории современного региона, изгнав казахов с их родины с целью углубления колонизации казахских земель. Постепенно на этой линии была построена система укреплений и застав, а позже были построены казацко-русские станицы (Семипалатинск в 1718 году, Усть-Каменогорск в 1720 году, Бухтарма в 1763 году). Казацко-русские поселения появились на правом берегу Иртыша и его ответвлений. Десять километров плодородных земель по обе стороны реки Иртыш («Иртыш Десятивстная полоса») были отобраны у казахов и переданы в пользование русским казакам. То есть казахам запретили селиться ближе 10 км от реки Иртыш. Казахи потеряли свои самые плодородные земли, утратили названия своих исконных поселений и были заменены русскими именами, сохранившимися на страницах карты. Все притоки, овраги и реки, впадающие в Иртыш, названы по-русски. Деревни постепенно перемещались на юг и юго-запад. 1826 г. Крепость Кокпекты у подножия Калбинского хребта, 1831 г. У правого берега реки Аягоз, недалеко от современного города Аягоз, крепость Сергиополь, возникла станица.

Восточно-Казахстанская область – Катон Карагайский район

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Tourism East Kazakhstan region - Katon Karagay region, nature reserve.


Attractions Katon-Karagay.

Jeep tours to the reserves of Kazakhstan.

East Kazakhstan region is an administrative-territorial part of the north-east of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The East Kazakhstan region has great potential for the development of cultural and educational tourism. the territory has unique natural-geographical, climatic, balneological, cultural and historical resources that can demonstrate its potential competitiveness not only in Kazakhstan, but also in the world tourism market.

Eco tourism in East Kazakhstan.

In terms of tourism development in the East Kazakhstan region, it takes the 3rd place after Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana). The Concept for the Development of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan until 2020 indicates that the East Kazakhstan cluster will be defined as the "World of Natural Wonders" and as a center for the development of ecotourism.

The East Kazakhstan cluster includes the northern and eastern parts of the East Kazakhstan region. The center of the cluster will be the center of the cluster, which will include 8 major tourist attractions:

1) objects of the state historical and cultural reserve-museum "Berel";

2) Bukhtarma reservoir;

3) the Irtysh river and the Zaisan lake;

4) Katon-Karagai State National Natural Park;

5) Kalzhyr pass;

6) Ridder-Anatau mountains;

7) Lake Alakol;

8) City of Semey.

It is known that the entry of Kazakhstan into international tourism has its own prospects. Our potential sales markets are Russia, China, Europe and the Middle East. Russia and China alone provide over 150 million tourists. Today Kazakhstan has agreements with 52 countries on the transition to a visa-free regime.

East Kazakhstan region - the history of the land.

The territory of the East Kazakhstan region has been inhabited since ancient times. According to him, in Altai, in the basin of the Zaisan River, on the Tarbagatai and Sauyr ridges, there are traces of ancient mines, irrigation systems, fortifications and settlements. At the beginning of the 15th century, after the upper reaches of the Irtysh basin were occupied by the Oirats, this place became part of the Dzungar Khanate. 1758 After the destruction of the Dzungar Khanate by Chinese troops, the Kalmyks moved to the other bank of the Volga. The Kazakh tribes, driven out by the Kalmyks and mainly inhabiting Saryarka, returned to their ancient settlements. At the beginning of the 18th century, tsarist Russia built a network of Irtysh fortifications on the territory of the modern region, expelling the Kazakhs from their homeland in order to deepen the colonization of the Kazakh lands. Gradually, a system of fortifications and outposts was built on this line, and later Cossack-Russian villages were built (Semipalatinsk in 1718, Ust-Kamenogorsk in 1720, Bukhtarma in 1763). Cossack-Russian settlements appeared on the right bank of the Irtysh and its branches. Ten kilometers of fertile lands on both sides of the Irtysh River ("Irtysh Ten-Stane Strip") were taken from the Kazakhs and transferred to the use of the Russian Cossacks. That is, the Kazakhs were forbidden to settle closer than 10 km from the Irtysh River. The Kazakhs lost their most fertile lands, lost the names of their ancestral settlements and were replaced by Russian names preserved on the pages of the map. All tributaries, ravines and rivers flowing into the Irtysh are named in Russian. The villages gradually moved south and southwest. 1826 Kokpekty fortress at the foot of the Kalbinsky ridge, 1831 On the right bank of the Ayagoz river, not far from the modern Ayagoz city, the Sergiopol fortress, a village arose along the Shaueshek road.

East Kazakhstan region - Katon Karagay region

Photogallery: