WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Природа Казахстана » Алматинская область » Долина Замков в горах Торайгыр.

Долина Замков в горах Торайгыр.


Путешествия по национальному парку и заповеднику Чарын.

Поезда из Алматы в каньон Чарын.

Долина Замков знаменитая достопримечательность Чарынского национального парка, длинна долины составляет 2500 метров, находится на высоте 1000 метров над уровнем моря и представляет из себя причудливые образования и фантастические возвышения. Хотим обратить ваше внимание что Долина Замков не имеет никакого отношения к каньону реки Чарын, и является отдельным природным образованием, которое своим окончанием выходит к реке Чарын и к каньону Чарын. Во многих статьях в интернете каньон Чарын и Долина Замков обозначены как одно место, хотя это разные географические точки.

Долина Замков – как добраться.

Знаменитая Долина Замков находится в горах Торайгыр, в Чарынском национальном парке на территории Уйгурского района, Алматинской области. От города Алматы до Долины Замков расстояние составляет 250 километров, сюда каждую неделю ходят автобусы, которые предоставляют местные компании. Так же в Долину Замков можно организовать индивидуальный тур, который может организовать для вас наша компания.

Долина Замков – информация для туристов.

Площадь долины замков составляет 650 кв. км. По дну долины проходит автомобильная дорога и пешеходная тропа по которой вы можете выйти к реке Чарын и каньону Чарын по которой протекает река. Купаться здесь мы не рекомендуем так как далее река уходит в узкий каньон с резкими обрывами, так же путешествовать здесь мы не рекомендуем весной и ранней весной так как по дну долину может сойти сель после обильных осадков. Путешествуя в Долину Замков выбирайте безоблачную погоду, чтобы не было дождя и светило солнце, в такое время вы здесь сделаете отличные фотографии не попадете под дождь и избежите селевого водного потока, который может образоваться здесь, когда идет сильный дождь.

Долина Замков.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

Valley of Castles in the Toraigyr mountains.


Journeys through the national park and reserve Charyn.

Trains from Almaty to Charyn canyon.

The Valley of Castles is a famous landmark of the Charyn National Park, the length of the valley is 2500 meters, located at an altitude of 1000 meters above sea level and is a bizarre formation and fantastic elevations. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that the Valley of Castles has nothing to do with the canyon of the Charyn River, and is a separate natural formation, which, at its end, goes to the Charyn River and the Charyn Canyon. In many articles on the Internet, Charyn Canyon and the Valley of Castles are designated as one place, although these are different geographical points.

Valley of Castles - how to get there.

The famous Valley of Castles is located in the Toraygyr mountains, in the Charyn National Park on the territory of the Uigur district, Almaty region. From the city of Almaty to the Valley of Castles, the distance is 250 kilometers; buses run here every week, provided by local companies. You can also organize an individual tour to the Valley of Castles, which our company can organize for you.

Valley of Castles - information for tourists.

The area of ​​the valley of castles is 650 square meters. km. Along the bottom of the valley there is an automobile road and a hiking trail along which you can go to the Charyn River and the Charyn Canyon through which the river flows. We do not recommend swimming here, since further the river goes into a narrow canyon with sharp cliffs, we also do not recommend traveling here in spring and early spring, since mudflows can descend along the bottom of the valley after heavy rainfall. When traveling to the Valley of Castles, choose cloudless weather so that there is no rain and the sun is shining, at such a time you will take great photos here, you will not get caught in the rain and avoid the mudflow that can form here when it rains heavily.

Valley of Castles.

Photogallery: