WildTicket Asia - Туроператор по Казахстану

Твоё путешествие по Великому Шёлковому Пути

Информация

Запрос

WildTicket Asia » Казахстан » Природа Казахстана » Природа Казахстана » Горы Торайгыр в Алматинской области, Казахстан.

Горы Торайгыр в Алматинской области, Казахстан.


Путешествия по Казахстану и Алматинской области.

Достопримечательности Алматинской области - горы Торайгыр.

Горы Торайгыр, малоизвестная точка Алматинской области, так же в интернете вы не найдете много информации об этих горах. Горы представляют из себя высокие холмы скального типа, в этих горах не растут высокие деревья и какие-либо другие деревья. Горы довольно живописные, к ним легко добраться и побывать у их подножья. У подножья гор расположена живописная долина в которй мы можем увидеть фермы местных фермером и кочевников.

Горы Торайгыр – как добраться.

Горы расположены в Алматинской области, в стороне Китайской границы. Главным ориентиром здесь является Чарынский каньон который расположен тоже в этой стороне. Так же другим ориентиром здесь является КПП Хоргос.

Горы Торайгыр – информация для туриста.

В Казахстане есть два места которые имеют схожее название Торайгыр. Горы Торайгыр которые находятся в Алматинскйо области и описаны выше, и другие горы Торайгыр которые находятся в национальном парке Баян Аул. Так же в парке Баян Аул находится озеро, которое тоже называется озеро Торайгыр. Так же в парке баян Аул есть деревня Торайгыр.

Горы Торайгыр, Алматинская область.

Фотогалерея:

WildTicket Asia - Tours in Kazakhstan

Your big journey along the Great Silk Road !

Information

Request

WildTicket Asia » Kazakhstan tours and excursions » Nature of Kazakhstan » Kazakhstan nature » Mountains Toraigyr in Almaty region, Kazakhstan.

Mountains Toraigyr in Almaty region, Kazakhstan.


Traveling in Kazakhstan and Almaty region.

Sights of Almaty region - mountains Toraigyr.

Toraigyr Mountains, a little-known point of the Almaty region, you will not find much information about these mountains on the Internet. Mountains are high hills of rocky type; tall trees and any other trees do not grow in these mountains. The mountains are quite picturesque, they are easy to get to and visit at their foot. At the foot of the mountains there is a picturesque valley in which we can see the farms of local farmers and nomads.

Toraigyr mountains - how to get there.

The mountains are located in the Almaty region, on the side of the Chinese border. The main landmark here is the Charyn Canyon, which is also located in this direction. Another landmark here is Khorgos checkpoint.

Toraigyr mountains - information for tourists.

There are two places in Kazakhstan that have the similar name Toraigyr. The Toraigyr mountains, which are located in the Almaty region and are described above, and other Toraigyr mountains, which are located in the Bayan Aul National Park. Also in the Bayan Aul park there is a lake, which is also called Lake Toraigyr. Also in the Bayan Aul park there is the village of Toraigyr.

Mountains Toraigyr, Almaty region.

Photogallery: